Images
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)

Item: A8000198
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $152.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Multi

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.
  • Set of 4
  • Print on paper
  • Glass-front frames
  • Sawtooth hangers
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

36 lbs. (16.33 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.00"
  • Depth: .48"
  • Height: 27.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the size
Alicia P on Apr 21, 2020
beautiful art
Alesya C on Apr 12, 2020
love the size
Alicia P on Apr 21, 2020
Beautiful
Kimberley S on Apr 19, 2020
beautiful art
Alesya C on Apr 12, 2020
they will look good in my home
Claire L on Apr 11, 2020
Gift
Diane K on Dec 1, 2019
I went to the store and this is exactly what I was looking for. Good deal too
Gladys C on Nov 24, 2019
Loved that you didnt have to deal with matting.
Linda L on Oct 2, 2019
Perfect fit
Gary S on Jun 28, 2019
Print and colors
Victor M on Jun 7, 2019
Beautiful
Kimberley S on Apr 19, 2020
they will look good in my home
Claire L on Apr 11, 2020
what color are the frames?
Dawn P on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The frames will be brown.
What is the dimension of each picture?
Nancy C on Sep 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 23.00"Depth: .48"Height: 27.00"
4.7 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
I gave it 5 stars because blends well with the rest of the art I’ve purchased from Ashley.
Looks very nice. I have a long entry way and the art fills the are nicely.
June 9, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Wall art at a great price!
We love the art work and it goes great in our kitchen.
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 7, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They looked great on my wall quality is very nice
Love the look!!
February 3, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Quality of assembly.
When pictures arrived, the strips that hold the glass in place were loose. The prongs that hold them in place were bent. Since they took so long to arrive, I just fixed them myself.
User submitted image
Added Jul 27, 2020
July 27, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great color and Wall coverage
I have been looking for something to cover this big bare wall for several years, I think this is a perfect fit and I love nature pictures.
Fits perfect for the office/Sewing room
Fits perfect for the office/Sewing room
December 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good
Cons-Bigger than I expected. And a little hard to hang with the dual prongs.
Pros- very pretty and neutral enough to go in any room.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dyan Artwork
Beautiful pieces of art
July 22, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dyani Wall Art
Love the group, goes perfect with what I had in mind
January 18, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Wall art
Just as pictured on the website. They look very nice.
December 23, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful pieces
Bought this set for my kitchen. We both live them. Very well made and worth the money
December 1, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Always Stay Humble and Kind Quote 24x30 Black Frame Wall Art
    $37.99 - $84.99
    Description

    Simple white shiplap makes a clean background for a beautiful sentiment: Always stay humble and kind. First came wood, then came canvas, and now we introduce our 'Framed Giclee Textured Wall Art.' 100% Made in USA as always, we start with a giclee lithograph mounted on wood, and finish it with a texturized brush stroke finish. We didn't stop there though as we fit it within a 1.5 inch thick ebony wood grain frame to add depth and dimension. Ready to hang.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Ready To Hang
    • Proudly Made In USA
    • Design by Daphne Polselli
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Stupell Industries Delicate White Florals on Parisian Bookstack, 24 x 30, Framed Wall Art
    $44.99 - $84.99
    Description

    First came wood, then came canvas, and now we introduce our 'Framed Giclee Textured Wall Art.' 100% Made in USA as always, we start with a giclee lithograph mounted on wood, and finish it with a texturized brush stroke finish. We didn't stop there though as we fit it within a 1.5 inch thick ebony wood grain frame to add depth and dimension. Ready to hang.

    NEW

    • Dimensions: 24 x 1.5 x 30 Inch Frame
    • Proudly Made in USA
    • We start with a giclee lithograph mounted on wood, and finish it with a texturized brush stroke finish. We didn't stop there though as we fit it within a 1.5 inch thick ebony wood grain frame to add depth and diminsion.
    • Ready to Hang - No Installation or Hardware Needed
    • Design by Ziwei Li
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Vase Delta 24X36 Barnwood Framed Canvas
    $74.99 - $209.99
    Description

    Stylishly neutral art in the transitional style, Flowers in Vase Delta Wall Art is the perfect complimentary piece to add to your home or office. A close-up view of hyacinths resting in a vase will add an eye-catching element to your decor. Each piece is showcased in a unique, hand-crafted reclaimed wood frame.

    • Real hand-crafted, reclaimed wood frame for a rustic look
    • Art is printed on high quality canvas, then mounted onto sturdy mounting board
    • Ships ready to hang
    • Handcrafted in the USA
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $209.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Stupell Industries Enchanted Vintage Pink Rose Florals Distressed Black, 16 x 20, Framed Wall Art
    $74.99 - $94.99
    Description

    First came wood, then came canvas, and now we introduce our 'Framed Giclee Textured Wall Art.' 100% Made in USA as always, we start with a giclee lithograph mounted on wood, and finish it with a texturized brush stroke finish. We didn't stop there though as we fit it within a 1.5 inch thick ebony wood grain frame to add depth and dimension. Ready to hang.

    NEW

    • Dimensions: Each Pc is 16 x 1.5 x 20 Inch Frame
    • Proudly Made in USA
    • We start with a giclee lithograph mounted on wood, and finish it with a texturized brush stroke finish. We didn't stop there though as we fit it within a 1.5 inch thick ebony wood grain frame to add depth and dimension.
    • Ready to Hang - No Installation or Hardware Needed
    • Design by Victoria Borges
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Enjoy Every Moment Flower Wreath 16x20 Gray Frame Wall Art
    $34.99 - $45.99
    Description

    Delicate botanicals are made all the more stri by the dichotomy of the black and white in this image. Remember to Enjoy Every Moment. It is a salient reminder to remember what is truly important. First came wood, then came canvas, and now we introduce our 'Framed Giclee Textured Wall Art.' 100% Made in USA as always, we start with a giclee lithograph mounted on wood, and finish it with a texturized brush stroke finish. We didn't stop there though as we fit it within a 1.5 inch thick ebony wood grain frame to add depth and dimension. Ready to hang.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Ready To Hang
    • Proudly Made In USA
    • Design by House Fenway
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available