Images
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4), , large
Details

Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)

Item# - A8000198
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99

$15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $169.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.
  • Set of 4
  • Print on paper
  • Glass-front frames
  • Sawtooth hangers
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

36 lbs. (16.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.00"
  • Depth: .48"
  • Height: 27.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Loved that you didnt have to deal with matting.
Linda L on Oct 2, 2019
Print and colors
Victor M on Jun 7, 2019
Loved that you didnt have to deal with matting.
Linda L on Oct 2, 2019
Perfect fit
Gary S on Jun 28, 2019
Print and colors
Victor M on Jun 7, 2019
Perfect fit
Gary S on Jun 28, 2019
what color are the frames?
Dawn P on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The frames will be brown.
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Dyan Artwork
Beautiful pieces of art
July 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Dyani Wall Art
Love the group, goes perfect with what I had in mind
January 18, 2019
Great Wall art
Just as pictured on the website. They look very nice.
December 23, 2018
Beautiful pieces
Bought this set for my kitchen. We both live them. Very well made and worth the money
December 1, 2018
Looks so much better in person
I bought these to hang over my sofa. I hung them just like the sample pic in order to accentuate my 9' foot ceilings. The glass around the edge of the frame has no backing, so the wall color shows from the front. They look fantastic. They're lightweight and easy to hang as well.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 23, 2018
Great colors, beautiful frame
The set of four pictures fit perfectly in my kitchen. I separated them and I love how they bring the room together.
Kitchen
Kitchen
February 9, 2018
Pretty...if they don’t arrive broken
I ordered 2 sets of these. Received 1 set and one of the four was broken. Contacted Ashley and they sent out 2 more sets. Of those eight, three were broken. So, it took 12 shipping pieces of art for me to get 8 that we’re usable. This also went on for a few of months. Once I did finally have 8, they’re very pretty. Just be prepared to be frustrated with the process of receiving them.
July 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $259.99 $175.99

    $15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Constanza Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    A glimmer of gold is always welcome, especially when it comes to the Constanza wall art set. Abstract strokes of black and cream are highlighted with streaks of gold. An antiqued gold frame brings the contemporary look together with a refined finish that’s sure to elevate any space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $299.99 $224.99

    $19/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $224.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    $149.99 $127.49

    $11/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Domitian Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    There’s something so wonderfully quaint about birds chirping in the morning. With the Domitian wall art set, you’re guaranteed to gaze at a pretty pair every morning. These little birds perch on branches with crisp autumn leaves, creating a cozy feel you can experience year round.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $139.99 $118.99

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosalind Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with florals, and the Rosalind wall art set shows us how it’s done best. This warm bouquet of reds and yellows fill the room with inviting cheer, sure to lift your mood every time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $119.99 $101.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Duscha Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Antiqued candlesticks make such a pretty pair in this 2-piece wall art set. Gallery wrapped canvas is “aged to perfection” for a richly romantic look, particularly lovely in a dining room or bedroom.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $179.99 $152.99

    $13/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii