Details

Dunwell Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 5160118
Original Price $1,479.99
Sale Price $1,257.99

or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Steel

  • S
  • D
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining loveseat. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached backs and seat cushions
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

276.75 lbs. (125.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 77.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 40.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.75"
  • Console opening Depth: 12.00"
  • Console opening Height: 3.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
So comfortable, so attractive and so affordable!
Karin G on Sep 1, 2019
Because of the good reviews
Ashwin P on Apr 22, 2019
So comfortable, so attractive and so affordable!
Karin G on Sep 1, 2019
Just what I wanted
John S on May 31, 2019
Because of the good reviews
Ashwin P on Apr 22, 2019
Just what I wanted
John S on May 31, 2019
Where do I connect the usb single prong cable for the middle console USB port? Am I missing a cord?
Dayna J on Jun 20, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
1
0
0
0
Very pleased
We purchased 2 1/2 rooms of furniture.
From the moment we walked it, we like the staff.
Not pushy and forceful in sales. Just answered questions. We just kept adding on items. The quality of the furniture was good both in the store and the actual furniture that was delivered. Super comfortable

We are very please with the customer service given to us throughout the purchase.
January 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Just what I wanted
So comfortable. Good support and great recline.
October 12, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Even better than Expected!
Really good looking...love the recline...we thought we would not be able to have the sofa right next to the wall, but it moves forward and the wall is protected. We really like it.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfy.
Very comfy, and head rest adjusts so I don't need a pillow under my head.
July 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just what I wanted!
I just love everything about it!! I'm very happy with my purchase
June 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Extremely comfortable
Love it it is extremely comfortable. We are in love with our new purchase.
November 1, 2018
Very comfortable
Features continue to amaze me with each use. Headrest adjustments are the best. Recline, and still be able to watch tv.
October 27, 2018
Great sit!
It’s only been less than a week but so far I’m enjoying them.
September 30, 2018
Electronic reclining
Enjoy watching movies and sports games. Soft relaxing and the color matches the room
September 18, 2018
Great features
It’s only been a week since we’ve had our furniture. But we love it
August 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,274.99
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining sofa. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,274.99

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Dunwell Power Recliner
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power rocker recliner. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Branbury End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury end table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the smooth-gliding drawer rounds out the look.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Oval hardware in patina silvertone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $189.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Branbury Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury coffee table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the double drawers rounds out the look.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Oval hardware in patina silvertone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required