Images
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
Details

Dunwell Power Recliner

Item# - 5160113
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $849.99

or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Steel

  • S
  • D
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power rocker recliner. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

151.7 lbs. (68.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
just purchase sofa, love seat and recliner, realized wanted another recliner
Richard C on Nov 11, 2019
This chair is nice and soft. It is also good for a shorter person, as the upper head rest is situated slightly lower than most chairs.
Heather H on Oct 20, 2019
just purchase sofa, love seat and recliner, realized wanted another recliner
Richard C on Nov 11, 2019
COMFORTABLE
Denise M on Nov 10, 2019
This chair is nice and soft. It is also good for a shorter person, as the upper head rest is situated slightly lower than most chairs.
Heather H on Oct 20, 2019
SO comfortable and has a great look. Priced very affordably.
Karin G on Sep 1, 2019
COMFORTABLE
Denise M on Nov 10, 2019
SO comfortable and has a great look. Priced very affordably.
Karin G on Sep 1, 2019
I saw this recliner in the store and liked it except that the motion was abrupt when starting/stopping motion. The salesman thought that this was the way the chair worked, but the matching sofa was much smoother so I suspect that the chair floor sample was defective. Can anyone comment on whether or not the motion starts smoothly?
nvrpayretail on Mar 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Follow-up to my question:

Today was a very nice day so the wife and I decided to take a ride and go to another Ashley store about an hour away to see what they had in stock. They had a broader selection of power rocker recliners so we had several to try, including this one. I find that I agree with Jennifer M. - all of the Ashley chairs seem to start/stop abruptly. Once the movement is in process the chair moves smoothly, albeit a bit quickly. It seems that the motor is either too strong for the chair or the chair back wasn't geared properly. I also noted that the all of the chairs I tested sped up once the back started moving while reclining the chair. Perhaps Jennifer M. and I are more sensitive to the motion or it's just the way we adjust it, but I'm glad that the majority of you are happy with your purchases.

Thanks to all of you who responded. Unfortunately, for me, my search goes on.
4.7 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
6
2
2
0
Sore back no more! Amazing
Amazing rocker/recliner. Do miss the swivel action of my previous recliners though.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Super Comfortable!
This is the nicest, most comfortable recliner I have ever owned!
April 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Amazingly comfortable
Love it...super comfy!
April 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Very Good Recliner.
Very comfy chair. I would give it 5 stars but I slide a bit and it is slightly more firm than I prefer. Plus, I rarely give perfect ratings on anything. Overall, it's a great recliner.
February 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Very Comfy
It's a very nice comfy chair. Easy to operate.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Our new furniture
We love this furniture. Its so very comfortable and looks amazing.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Awesomeness
Comfortable Beautiful
December 23, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great experience all the way around!
Good service good product
December 6, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Good purchase
It fits me like a glove would not recommend to anyone over 6 ft tall Very satisfied overall
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Dunwell Recliner
Very comfortable!
September 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,359.99
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining sofa. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,359.99

    or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dunwell Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,579.99
    Sale Price $1,342.99
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining loveseat. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,579.99
    $1,342.99

    or $112 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,342.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dunwell Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$3,179.98 $2,702.98

    or $53 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining sofa and loveseat set. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this set is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch, while double stuffed armrests cradle your body in comfort. Rest assured, Easy View™ power adjustable headrests allow you to adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power loveseat
    • Dual-sided recliners; sofa’s middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Loveseat has a lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,179.98 $2,702.98

    or $53 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Annora Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $461.99
    Description

    Mixed material lift-top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $461.99

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $461.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Roskos 5' x 7' Rug
    $134.99 - $259.99
    Description

    If you appreciate the art of subtlety, you’re sure to be overjoyed with the overdyed Roskos area rug. Soothing shades of black and gray form an intriguing abstract sure to elevate your space with contemporary flair.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $259.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe 2 End Tables
    Original Price$479.98
    Sale Price
    $299.98

    or $53 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with the Todoe 2-piece end table set. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Each table with smooth-gliding drawer; 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$479.98
    Sale Price
    $299.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $759.99
    Sale Price $645.99
    Description

    Part ultra contemporary, part urban industrial, the Todoe TV stand is totally your vision. Two double-door cabinets with inset clear glass fronts showcase the beauty of transparency. Treated to an industrial gray finish that brings out the complexity of pine veneer, this designer TV stand truly shines thanks to bracket and nailhead accents and sleek tapered feet in zinc-tone metal for mixed media flair.

    • Made with pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
    • Industrial gray finish
    • 4 doors with inset glass and metal accent brackets in a zinc-toned finish
    • 4 adjustable media shelves
    • Cutouts for cord management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $759.99
    $645.99

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items