Images
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
Details

Dunwell Power Recliner

Item# - 5160113
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Steel

  • D
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power rocker recliner. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery give the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

151.7 lbs. (68.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.6 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
3
1
2
0
Love it.
Very comfortable. We bought the matching reclining sofa also
February 1, 2019
Excellent quality and comfort
Very high quality material and extremely comfortable
December 23, 2018
the recliner is great
it is so good we may buy one more. this recliner is conformable and works very will. we recommend this recliner
November 21, 2018
Perfect
My wife very likes it. It became her personal chair
November 20, 2018
Great furniture!!!
Love this furniture. My wife picked it out. Nice job Honey!!!
November 16, 2018
Comfortable
Glad I bought it. Well worth the money and reccomend it to others. Thanks Dan for all the help.
November 9, 2018
Soft and firm and love it!!!
I got the rocker/recliner and sofa and just love them, so very comfortable, supportive and look amazing!!
August 12, 2018
I like the power features on the rocker
Just purchased the rocker happy with it so far. Still a little stiff.
October 20, 2018
Beautiful style
It’s beautiful. The only drawback is hiding the electrical cords.
September 28, 2018
Wish it reclined further
Husband says it should recline more. the chair rocks too far forward but does not recline far enough back to meet his expectations.
September 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining sofa. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery give the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Dunwell Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining loveseat. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery give the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Branbury End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury end table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the smooth-gliding drawer rounds out the look.

    $179.99 $143.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Branbury Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury coffee table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the double drawers rounds out the look.

    $299.99 $239.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii