Images

  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large
  • Dunwell Power Recliner, Steel, large

Details

Dunwell Power Recliner

Item# - 5160113
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Steel

  • D
  • S
  • global.selected Color S

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power rocker recliner. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery give the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Attached back and seat cushions

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

151.7 lbs. (68.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Reviews

Dunwell Power Recliner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Very comfortable. We bought the matching reclining sofa also
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Well built. Very comfortable. The upholstery is easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Rocker/Recliner I bought 2 for the house and just love them. So comfy the Husband says he could fall asleep in it. Definitely going back to Ashley Homestore!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and comfort Very high quality material and extremely comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I am very happy with this chair. It already feels broken in and is perfect for the new grand baby. Love the rocker as well!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable!!! I love this recliner! It is extremely comfortable and very supportive.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the recliner is great it is so good we may buy one more. this recliner is conformable and works very will. we recommend this recliner
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My wife very likes it. It became her personal chair
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5160113-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining sofa. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery give the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (35)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Dunwell Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining loveseat. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery give the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (21)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Branbury End Table
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$167.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury end table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the smooth-gliding drawer rounds out the look.

    3.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.8  (4)
    $209.99 $167.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Branbury Coffee Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury coffee table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the double drawers rounds out the look.

    3.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.3  (3)
    $329.99 $263.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii