Details

Dulal Floor Mirror

Item# - A8010083
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting egg and dart detailing, the Dulal floor mirror lends a traditional look to your living space. Antiqued silver finish is reminiscent of a family heirloom, but only you’ll know it’s a first-generation treasure.
  • Mirrored glass
  • Frame with egg and dart detailing
  • Antiqued silvertone finish
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

49 lbs. (22.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.25"
  • Depth: 1.38"
  • Height: 72.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 26.50"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .16"
  • Inner mirror Height: 62.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful!
Laura K on Apr 21, 2020
I love the frame!
Tashana C on Dec 6, 2019
Beautiful!
Laura K on Apr 21, 2020
It is beautiful!
Ching J on Feb 21, 2020
I love the frame!
Tashana C on Dec 6, 2019
I needed a floor mirror for a wall that this will fit perfectly. I saw it in the store and after thinking about it and looking around at others I chose this one.
Anna P on Nov 18, 2019
Very beautiful
Susan S on Jul 4, 2019
Looks like a great full length mirror that isn't super skinny.
Beki A on Jun 16, 2019
For my Living Room, Accent Furniture
Carine D on Jun 3, 2019
It is beautiful!
Ching J on Feb 21, 2020
I needed a floor mirror for a wall that this will fit perfectly. I saw it in the store and after thinking about it and looking around at others I chose this one.
Anna P on Nov 18, 2019
What is the size of the mirror without including frame?
Michelle O on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Inner mirror Width: 26.50" Depth: .25" Height: 62.50"
Thanks for your inquiry
Does this mirror have the appropriate legs to stand alone in the corner of a room or does have to be leaned up against a wall??
Dawn J on Apr 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It does not have legs. It must be hung on a wall or leaned up against a wall. However, it’s not very heavy. Only about 35 lbs so I wouldn’t trust a young child around it.
The color of the mirror says antique silver finish...looking at the pictures it appears to be more bronze? I like the mirror but before I purchase I need to know about the finish. Thank you.
MaryJane H on Apr 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have this mirror and while it has a silver shimmer to it, it’s definitely more of an overall bronze color.
What is the material of the frame and does the inside width actually measure 26.5"?
Susan on Mar 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Dulal Floor Mirror:
Width: 36.25"Depth: 1.38"Height: 72.00"
Additional Dimensions
Inner mirror Width: 26.50"
Inner mirror Depth: .16"
Inner mirror Height: 62.50"
if this can be hung horizontally, does it come with the appropriate d rings for that?
s l on Feb 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes this can be hung horizontally and this does include the needed D rings.
does the frame include hangers to mount the mirror on a bathroom wall?
Tarig O on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mirror has a D-ring bracket hanger for mounting on a wall.
5.0 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
0
0
0
0
Love it.
Looks better than in the picture.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Besutiful Mirrors
The mirrors are beautiful. I have 1 over my dresser and one inn the entry way.
June 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect
It’s absolutely stunning
June 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Simply Beautiful!
Beautiful! Received lots of compliments.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
It matched the description! I love it! The only problem is it smears. I'm having a hard time wiping it clean.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good more beautiful than expected
Good more beautiful than expected
May 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Elegant looking mirrors
Looks so elegant. For the sale price it is a pretty good deal! I love the mirrors.
Looks so elegant!
Looks so elegant!
May 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I loved
I loved , good material
User submitted image
Added May 19, 2020
May 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
My Beautiful Floor Mirror
It’s what I always wanted and for the price wow it’s an awesome beautiful mirror words can’t express how I love this mirror I highly highly recommend it it’s the bomb
May 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice mirror
It's really beautiful in person.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)