Images
  • Duka Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duka Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duka Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duka Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duka Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duka Floor Mirror, , large
Details

Duka Floor Mirror

Item# - A8010081
Original Price $314.99
Sale Price $149.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka floor mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Floor-length style is ideal for a dressing room or at the end of a hallway.
  • Mirrored glass in frame
  • Silvertone finish
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 1.38"
  • Height: 78.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 23.20"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .16"
  • Inner mirror Height: 71.20"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have been looking for a mirror just like this!
Stephine V on Apr 15, 2020
gorg
Angelina H on Apr 15, 2020
I have been looking for a mirror just like this!
Stephine V on Apr 15, 2020
I have been wanting a full length mirror for a while, but could never find the right one for my new home. The Duka Floor Mirror is perfect for my needs and my decor. I'm excited to see in displayed in my room!
Patricia R on Apr 15, 2020
gorg
Angelina H on Apr 15, 2020
Love the simple design and reviews were very favorable!
Laura M on Apr 6, 2020
Recommended by a friend!
Amy C on Apr 6, 2020
It has been very hard to find a mirror that is this tall! I can't wait until it gets here!
Stephanie K on Apr 4, 2020
beautiful
Faith O on Mar 28, 2020
looks nice
christina c on Feb 14, 2020
Good price for full-length mirror
Dianne M on Jan 15, 2020
saw it at a friend's place and liked. It matches my modern decor.
DhanaLakshmi V on Dec 31, 2019
Should match my bedroom decor perfectly. Eagerly anticipating its arrival.
Tanika F on Dec 12, 2019
wanted a stand up mirror that would match the furniture and give my guests staying in my guest bedroom a mirror
Bryanna P on Dec 2, 2019
Wanted a floor mirror for my bedroom.
Christina D on Nov 25, 2019
Love the border of the mirror
Rosaura M on Nov 5, 2019
just painted the living room so it's going to be an awesome addition.
Dora A on Oct 2, 2019
I have been wanting a full length mirror for a while, but could never find the right one for my new home. The Duka Floor Mirror is perfect for my needs and my decor. I'm excited to see in displayed in my room!
Patricia R on Apr 15, 2020
Love the simple design and reviews were very favorable!
Laura M on Apr 6, 2020
What is the best way to hang this vertically (what type of hooks, anchor, etc) Has anyone added a wire?
Gwen K on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mirror has a D-Ring Bracket for hanging both vertical or horizontal.
4.9 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
2
0
0
0
Wonderful full size mirror
Wonderful addition to my home, full size mirror that doesn't take alot space and you hang it up on the wall if you want, perfect!!
October 26, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great mirror
Not as gray as I thought but happy with the size and delivery process.
October 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lovin My Mirror
This mirror was exactly what I needed to set off the room. It looks great on my wall. Love It!
October 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice
Bigger than I expected
August 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect addition for apartment decor
Added the perfect touch to my living room in my apartment. Absolutely love the size and color of the mirror, totally worth it!
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice mirror!!
Much taller than I pictured. Great mirror for the entryway hallway at the foot of my stairway
June 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Duka Floor Mirror
Great mirror! We have it set in our dining room.
User submitted image
Added Jun 1, 2020
June 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
great
LOVE IT!! LOOKS GREAT IN BEDROOM
May 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Mirror
Large and glamorous! Looks much more expensive than it is!
The mirror is beautiful! Bigger than I thought and so chic!
The mirror is beautiful! Bigger than I thought and so chic!
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Pretty mirror
so pretty, love it 😍
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)