Images
  • Duha Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duha Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duha Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duha Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duha Floor Mirror, , large
  • Duha Floor Mirror, , large
Details

Duha Floor Mirror

Item# - A8010079
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Simply beautiful. With the cleanest of lines and a sleek brown finish, Duha floor mirror is the very essence of cool, contemporary design.
  • Mirrored glass in brown finished frame
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 1.55"
  • Height: 72.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 28.70"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .16"
  • Inner mirror Height: 64.70"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My wife wants a floor mirror
Darren H on Oct 17, 2019
My wife wants a floor mirror
Darren H on Oct 17, 2019
Is there a way to mount this up on the wall horizontally?
James P on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mirror has a D-Ring bracket for vertical or horizontal hanging.
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Mirror
Its AMAZING!
November 12, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Don't pass this one up!
Just received this mirror via local store selling Ashley Furniture and it's much more than I expected. For one, I hadn't realized just how big it was until seeing the box. It was packed very snug and secure; using several precise and sturdy blocks of hard foam and an assortment of perfectly fitted cardboard. The mirror is a strong, stand out piece with thoughtful, tasteful details (such as the etching of the glass surrounding the outer edge of the mirror just before the brim of the high gloss frame), which give it its bold and luxe appearance while retaining its understated sophistication. Perfect to open up a small family room or fill a void in a vast loft style bedroom. Very highly recommended.
August 3, 2019
Shear happiness
Love it,Loveit!!!
July 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Mirror
My wife absolutely loves the mirror! It is a great piece of furniture. Will get used a lot.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Its Perfect!
I didn't realize it was this big but it's even better than we thought. It's perfect for what we wanted to do and even better than we hoped.
February 1, 2019
Big Mirror
I purchased this mirror around 2 months ago and just received it! I absolutely love it! However the timing on the delivery was awful! The item is a five star but because of the wait I’ll give it a 4
January 16, 2019
Beautiful Mirror
Bought this a month ago and it looks great in the wall
January 7, 2018
I love this mirror
This mirror is a great addition to my home... it's 7' long and it's going across my living room wall to add some pop. It's beautiful and I love to decorate with a nice mirror such as this one.
December 24, 2017
Gorgeous mirror!
Love this mirror! Perfect size and beautiful! Fits perfectly in my hallway.
November 20, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)