Images
  • Drystan Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Drystan Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Drystan Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Drystan Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Drystan Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Drystan Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
Details

Drystan Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B211-QPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Multi

  • M
  • global.selected Color M

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan queen panel bed. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Love to read in bed? You’re sure to find the pair of retro-chic light sconces and USB plug-ins on the open-slat style headboard such a bright idea. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • 2 decorative sconce LED lights, each runs on 3AA batteries
  • 2 USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Assembly required

Weight

121 lbs. (54.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.25"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: 60.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: .75"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 15.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.25"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 60.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 37 questions Browse 37 questions and 88 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My son liked the colors and the lamps that are connected to the bed as well.
CAREN C on Feb 11, 2020
Has character and beautiful wood finish
athena d on Jan 31, 2020
My son liked the colors and the lamps that are connected to the bed as well.
CAREN C on Feb 11, 2020
GOOD PRICE
Preetha A on Feb 2, 2020
Has character and beautiful wood finish
athena d on Jan 31, 2020
Item looked very pretty in person and very sturdy. Will make my bedroom look very nice!
Matthew A on Jan 31, 2020
Beautiful woodgrain, nice aesthetics
Alicia B on Jan 11, 2020
Love the look. My daughter and son bought the same exact bedroom suite in their homes.
Cynthia M on Dec 31, 2019
Looks nice!! Cyber Monday deal. Woo hoo!!!
Betzaida G on Dec 3, 2019
I have a teen and he is a big kid so this one was perfect for him plus is was a great price
romina o on Dec 2, 2019
IT WAS THE BEST FIT FOR MY SON, I LIKED THE USB PORTS IN THE BED.
Denise K on Dec 2, 2019
A rustic modern bedframe/headboard that will look nicely in my new apartment
Tyler U on Dec 2, 2019
Cute and effective
Melissa C on Dec 2, 2019
I liked how it looks.
LaWanda H on Dec 1, 2019
Because my gf made me do it.
Paul H on Dec 1, 2019
Good value.
Connie B on Dec 1, 2019
I love the style and lights on headboard
Amanda M on Nov 30, 2019
its cute!
Halle F on Nov 30, 2019
Chic
Don M on Nov 30, 2019
My daughter picked the merchandise
Divinagracia W on Nov 30, 2019
The style and price
Suki C on Nov 29, 2019
the style and color
Vanessa S on Nov 29, 2019
I like the dark wood color. It looks super nice
Jaylen S on Nov 28, 2019
price/ look
Drake S on Nov 22, 2019
Sale pricing, coloring, attached lamps
Dawn S on Nov 21, 2019
Looks great
Mikaela C on Nov 21, 2019
Like the rustic look
Vickie B on Nov 20, 2019
Price
Reinalda H on Nov 20, 2019
I like the style with the lights and the usb port for phone charger
Jennifer E on Nov 17, 2019
I saw this at the store and wanted it with the lights
Gordon C on Nov 13, 2019
It's perfect <3
Karen D on Nov 12, 2019
LOVE THE LIGHTS AND USB HOOKUPS
Jessica C on Nov 2, 2019
I bought this same bed for my cottage and it is BEAUTIFUL! So much character!<br />I put greenery along the top of it and it looks gorgeous. My 21 year old asked me to buy one for her room and I'm doing it because it looks great, it's well made, and very reasonably priced.
mary c on Oct 25, 2019
Awesome rustic color
Jerry T on Oct 21, 2019
I like the rustic look and the price was reasonable.
Brad B on Oct 10, 2019
My son liked it.
Corey T on Sep 8, 2019
Style/trendy look
Juanita A on Sep 3, 2019
The lights at the top of the bed and how sturdy it was on the showroom floor.
Kisha Y on Aug 31, 2019
Buying for teenage boy who loves to read. Like the lighting
Patricia M on Aug 31, 2019
For the price and style
Jose O on Aug 9, 2019
Just the look/style that my teen son was looking for. USB port was a huge plus!
Keely B on Aug 3, 2019
I love the reclaimed wood look.
Anastasia M on Aug 2, 2019
had to have surgery on my dog leg and I needed a bed frame close to the ground
KATHI G on Aug 2, 2019
the look and simplicity of it not being too bulky
Sohnya C on Jul 31, 2019
price
whitney m on Jul 30, 2019
Attached Lights
Bobbie B on Jul 29, 2019
The tall headboard and reading lights make the already beautiful color and material even more luxurious. Let's hope it's as comfortable and sturdy as it appears!
Halie C on Jul 16, 2019
Had the look daughter wanted and price was reasonable
Melissa W on Jul 15, 2019
she liked the color and the price was right
Brian M on Jul 13, 2019
I love the rustic look, and my son loves the attached reading lights!
Jennifer D on Jul 9, 2019
I saw the product on television and like it.
Tavia D on Jul 8, 2019
My 19-year-old son liked the look and that it had the lights for reading and USB.
Debra I on Jul 7, 2019
GOOD PRICE
Preetha A on Feb 2, 2020
Item looked very pretty in person and very sturdy. Will make my bedroom look very nice!
Matthew A on Jan 31, 2020
does it need a box spring? or can you just put the mattress on it?
nicky on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
I have a bed that has a mattress and a platform underneath that lowers and raises your head with a remote control. Will this bed work with that frame?
Candi on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would fit in this bed frame as long as they are the same size; Full, Queen, etc. Thanks for the inquiry.
Do I need to use a bed frame with this?
Renee B on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: With the Drystan Queen Panel Bed frame, you only need a foundation and mattress to complete the bed!
The image shows a bed with no box spring. Does the box spring set recessed into the bed frame? As adding a box spring looks like it would raise your height to high on headboard for pillows to rest without hitting lights.
Alive B on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The box spring is needed if you don’t get the bed with the built in drawers. I opted for without and the boxspring does stick up a bit higher than the frame. But it’s only about an inch. I have no issues with hitting my head on the lights. It’s a great bed.
Do the lights have a power cord or just batteries?
Carla S on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sconce LED Lights are battery operated only and do not have a power cord.
Can I use a bunkie board with this bed?
Carla b on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. A bunkie board or roll slats would not be compatible with this bed frame. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
Will a tempurpedic low profile base work? it is only 2 inches but supports mattress?
Ann G on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, an adjustable base will work with the bed frame given they are the same size, Full, Queen, etc.
If I purchase the Drystan Panel bed, do you recommend the foundation and the hybrid mattress? If not, what are your recommendations? Thank you!
Annie on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame. The type of mattress would be a personal preference and needs. The Hybrid mattress is a good choice as it has both coils and memory foam.
hello,are the beds listed online are they in store also? I like online shopping but if I can see them that would be great and also do they come as bedroom sets of just the bed?
love shopping on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
is there a night stand(s) available to match this bed?
jeff v on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please see the link attached for the matching nightstand.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Drystan Nightstand
Drystan Nightstand
Does the foundation lay in the bed panels rails for support or do you buy foundation that rests on the floor on its own from the bed? How high are the side panels off ground?
Michele F on Aug 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bed frame has three support slats for the foundation/box spring. Rail to floor dimension is 7.25"
How do the box springs set on the bed?
Cindy C on Jul 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The rails come with three cross slats that are designed to support the foundation or box spring.
Can I use slats for the queen panel bed (no storage)?
Patrick L on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Roll slats would not be compatible with this bed frame. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress. Thanks for the inquiry.
What type of wood is this made out of? Panel board? Veneer? Hard wood?
vschooler on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The Drystan Panel Bed is made of engineered wood with replicated grain.
Hi, are the lights on the headboard removable?
Fabiola B on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The LED sconce lights on the headboard are removable.
4.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
2
0
0
0
Gorgeous industrial style bed set!
Beautiful bed. Only downside so far was that we didn’t have a box spring prior. Ordered the standard 9 inch per the recommended products. Will have to return and get a low profile 5 inch box spring. Also, the lights are much brighter than the in store model. They provide a good amount of lighting and would work as the perfect reading lamp! Pleasantly surprised!
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 4, 2020
7/10
The bed is very very beautiful but it chips easily. Any little thing marks it or knicks it.. and when they say you won’t need a box spring and can use the slats.. don’t listen.. you can’t. Buy the box spring or the better than a box 📦 contraption.. just fyi so no one has to deal with what we have been dealing with. Furniture is beautiful and the drawers are spacious but again careful with what you place or use on them. And the guys that came and built our stuff were amazing very knowledgeable and courteous they spoke the truth about slats and are the ones that recommended the better than a box 📦. Thank you
Once box spring and mattress were put on.
Once box spring and mattress were put on.
December 29, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Drystan Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan dresser and mirror set. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated metal drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Drystan Narrow Chest
    N/A
    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan narrow chest. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated metal drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Drystan Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan chest. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated metal drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Drystan Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan dresser. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated metal drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $179.99 - $360.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $203.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jezel Rug
    $99.99 - $191.24
    Description

    When it comes to the simply stri Jezel area rug, opposites do attract. Shades of black and white form perfectly imperfect abstract art. Thick, plush is so sensational.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $99.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Eland Accent Mirror
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$74.99
    Description

    The Eland accent mirror hangs with timeless appeal. Grid design with black finished metal creates beautiful lines over the mirror. Natural wood frame adds heft and substance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass with natural wood and black finished metal
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $74.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price$297.49
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $297.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Black finished frames
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $89.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 6 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $34.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $26.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Erata Pillow
    Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    Grace your space with fresh color and cool character with the vibrant Erata accent pillow. Aztec design is chic and sophisticated.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required