Details

Dreamur Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B351-QPB
Original Price$439.99
Sale Price
$351.99

or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $351.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Champagne

  • C
  • global.selected Color C

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Love sleek and bold contemporary style? Live the dream with the Dreamur queen panel bed. Eye-catching details include 3D pressed design with beveled mirror banding and faux crystal accents for an added touch of sheen and shine. A clean-lined profile balances the look with sheer simplicity. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Mirrored banding
  • Faux crystal hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Weight

136 lbs. (31.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 84.25"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard with rails Width: 62.75"
  • Queen panel footboard with rails Depth: 79.00"
  • Queen panel footboard with rails Height: 13.00"
  • Rail to floor: 2.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 62.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 6.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 54.00"
  • Panel to floor: 22.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This bed is gorgeous and classy, the best purchased I made this year!
Jazz B on Apr 20, 2020
GOOD PRICE AND NICE DESIGN
Tuyen V on Mar 21, 2020
This bed is gorgeous and classy, the best purchased I made this year!
Jazz B on Apr 20, 2020
price
lufina K on Mar 26, 2020
GOOD PRICE AND NICE DESIGN
Tuyen V on Mar 21, 2020
Have other pieces in this collection and love it!
Kimberly V on Mar 19, 2020
great price and good quality
MARIA M on Mar 17, 2020
a bed of white diamond heaven
Nicole O on Jan 9, 2020
I chose this bedroom set because of its elegance.
Norma V on Oct 24, 2019
I like the elegance of it.
Yomeida S on Jun 14, 2019
i like this
CECILIO R on Jun 10, 2019
AMAZING price
Sarah I on May 24, 2019
My 9 year old daughter loved it!
TAVIA V on May 18, 2019
I was looking for a modern yet "glam" bedroom set. This was by far the best set I could find.
Ashley T on Apr 22, 2019
price
lufina K on Mar 26, 2020
Have other pieces in this collection and love it!
Kimberly V on Mar 19, 2020
will this bed work with an electric adjustable bed frame?
dave s on Jun 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, an adjustable base will would be compatible with this bed frame.
Does this bedroom need a frame to support it or just the box spring and mattress?
Aaliyah T on Jul 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
Need assemble directions for this bed in full.size?
MAE 17 M on Jun 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Click the following link to view assembly instructions - https://www.ashleydirect.com/Graphics/assembly_instr/133039.pdf
Can wood slats be used for this bed?
karina f on Mar 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Roll slats would not be compatible with bed frame. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support mattress.
Does this bed come with slats????
Bea E. on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bed frame has three support cross slats. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
Is it real wood? Also, are crystals attached to the wood or it is cloth there ? Thanks !
IrynaP on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bed is made of engineered wood with beveled mirror banding and faux crystals; no fabric.
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
0
Lovely bed
I love the look of the bed. Looks very elegant. Fits my daughters room perfectly.
January 29, 2019
Where can I get this comforter set from
I have the bed and absolutely love it!! I just want to know where to find the comforter set??
October 25, 2018
Glam bed
Just got my bed love it. Iam just little nervous about changing my room around. Moving the bed. Gotta be careful with this bed. But so pretty matching with everything.
New bed
New bed
October 7, 2018
I love It!
It's looks exactly like the picture, very pretty....
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dreamur Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $207.99
    Description

    Love sleek and bold contemporary style? Live the dream with the Dreamur chest. Eye-catching details include 3D pressed top drawers with beveled mirror banding. Faux crystal accented handles and knobs incorporate an added touch of sheen and shine.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Mirrored banding
    • Faux crystal hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $207.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dreamur Dresser
    Original Price $340.00
    Sale Price $272.00
    Description

    Love sleek and bold contemporary style? Live the dream with the Dreamur dresser. Eye-catching details include 3D pressed top drawers with beveled mirror banding. Faux crystal accented handles and knobs incorporate an added touch of sheen and shine.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Mirrored banding
    • Faux crystal hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    $340.00
    $272.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dreamur Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$460.00
    Sale Price
    $368.00

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $368.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Love sleek and bold contemporary style? Live the dream with the Dreamur dresser and mirror. Eye-catching details include 3D pressed top drawers with beveled mirror banding. Faux crystal accented handles and knobs incorporate an added touch of sheen and shine. Mirror has an ultra-clean design that strikes just the right balance to the dresser's hearty, dynamic design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: dresser and mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Mirrored banding
    • Faux crystal hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$460.00
    Sale Price
    $368.00

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $368.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dreamur Nightstand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Love sleek and bold contemporary style? Live the dream with the Dreamur nightstand. Eye-catching details include 3D pressed design with beveled mirror banding and faux crystal accented handles for an added touch of sheen and shine. A clean-lined profile balances the look with sheer simplicity. Subtly placed USB hub is great if you're one to bring your laptop or tablet to bed.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Mirrored banding
    • Faux crystal hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • 2 slim-profile USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $118.99 - $466.65
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Masako 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Featuring a bold black and white tribal stripe, this Masako queen comforter set is everything you need to make your bedroom feel modern and chic. You’ll also love that it’s machine washable.

    • Made of polyester
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 shams
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $26.99 - $33.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $34.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $253.99 - $640.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available