Images
  • Drakelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Drakelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Drakelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Drakelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Drakelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Drakelle Accent Chair, , large
Details

Drakelle Accent Chair

Item# - A3000051
Sale Price$199.99

$17/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $199.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Mahogany

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Drakelle accent chair with fashion-forward high leg silhouette gives a new meaning to traditional. Diamond button tufting garnishes the back and the plump seat. Distressed fabric with the look of quality leather adds a classic touch that you can appreciate. Mahogany brown color makes it all the more timeless.
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

37 lbs. (16.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 27.38"
  • Depth: 27.50"
  • Height: 34.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 17.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 18.63"
  • Arm height: 24.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This chair seems very comfortable and the perfect place for me to sit and read a book.
Maria W on Oct 5, 2019
the chair is small scale being 4 11 my feet will touch the floor<br />I tried it instore
Patricia W on Sep 20, 2019
This chair seems very comfortable and the perfect place for me to sit and read a book.
Maria W on Oct 5, 2019
Good price, nice looking, right size
Kim N on Sep 24, 2019
the chair is small scale being 4 11 my feet will touch the floor<br />I tried it instore
Patricia W on Sep 20, 2019
Matches furniture
Ruth K on Sep 15, 2019
STYLE AND COLOR
Deborah C on Sep 12, 2019
Color, rustic looking, affordability
Elaina F on Sep 10, 2019
small size as an extra chair
Virginia P on Sep 1, 2019
I was looking for something not too bulky but that would be comfortable.
Linda K on Aug 31, 2019
I liked the free shipping and the price
Patsy N on Aug 28, 2019
I like the color and texture and the size should fit perfectly in our small space.
Roxanne M on Aug 25, 2019
i needed a smaller chair for my living room to go with my new furniture .i liked the looks of it. great price
JENNI P on Aug 19, 2019
because
James M on Jul 30, 2019
I want a chair in the living room
DONNIE B on Jul 29, 2019
Looked comfortable and durable and the price was right.
EDNA S on Jul 15, 2019
Was looking for a leather chair at a reasonable price. Wish they had styles like this in the store.
Lori C on Jul 8, 2019
I was looking for a masculine styled accent chair
Sara P on Jun 12, 2019
Hubby likes it
Stephanie S on Jun 2, 2019
it fits my lovely lady just perfectly
Ira on Mar 24, 2019
For my husband's home office
LaDare E on Mar 24, 2019
Fabric and size were appealing to me
april L on Mar 24, 2019
Been looking for a accent chair for a while and this looked like what I have been looking for. I wanted a smaller chair that was comfortable and this looks right.
Angela G on Mar 23, 2019
Good price, nice looking, right size
Kim N on Sep 24, 2019
Matches furniture
Ruth K on Sep 15, 2019
How heavy is this chair? Don’t want cha R that’s too light and moves when you try to sit in it.
Jennifer I on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is 37 lbs.
4.7 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
0
0
1
Great chair for home or office
A great comfortable secure chair to sit in, and it is at a good height off the ground. I am very tall (6'1" woman) and HATE low chairs. This chair and an identical one are in my bedroom, and I can sit and watch TV, do needlework, read, put on my shoes, just relax and easily get up when it's time to move on.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Accent chair
We found the perfect chair, at the right price, for the den in our new home.
The accent chair is perfect in our den!
The accent chair is perfect in our den!
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love This Chair
Was extremely easy to assemble. It is very comfortable; and, looks good too. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfortable
Very comfortable chair and makes a great accent piece.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Expensive looking chairs that are affordable
Absolutely love the way these chairs look in foyer!! They look so expensive but we’re so affordable!!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great chair
The chair looks as good in my home as it did online. Even more comfortable than I expected.
August 28, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great chair
Very good looking and comfortable chair. I was looking for a smaller accent chair and this is perfect. I'm 5'1 and I feel it's made for me. Love it!
August 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
I would purchase this product over and over again
I am in love with these chairs. They were the absolute perfect size and very comfortable.
Perfect size
Super comfortable
Fit is great
July 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Accent chair
Very comfortable, fits well.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
chair is comfortable
but I wish it came in different colors.
June 6, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)