Images
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dorrinson 54" TV Stand

Item: W287-48
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $199.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $199.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Dorrinson 54" TV Stand, , large
Dorrinson 54" TV Stand
Item: W287-48
$299.99
$199.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: H287-17
$149.99
$124.99

Color: Antique White

Item: H287-14
$199.99
$124.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: T287-7
$129.99
$74.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: T287-9
$299.99
$284.99

Color: Two-tone

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its two-tone finish, cross-buck details and authentic charm, the Dorrinson TV stand is right in tune with your relaxed approach to high style. Beautifully made to accommodate your media equipment, it’s well equipped with adjustable shelving, cutouts for wire management and, of course, a pair of sliding barn doors you can center or place to the side. What a mastery in modern farmhouse living.
  • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (replicated gray wood top and antique white base)
  • Cross-buck details
  • 2 adjustable center shelves; 4 side shelves
  • Pair of sliding barn doors
  • Metal brackets and hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes

Weight

94 lbs. (42.64 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 54.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side opening (2) Width: 12.00"
  • Side opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
  • Side opening (2) Height: 26.00"
  • Center opening Width: 21.00"
  • Center opening Depth: 13.13"
  • Center opening Height: 26.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 13.38"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 12.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .63"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 21.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have been looking for a tv stand that was affordable and suited my living room.
Carolina M on Apr 22, 2020
I like.
Corey L on Apr 15, 2020
I have been looking for a tv stand that was affordable and suited my living room.
Carolina M on Apr 22, 2020
Right color and size
Cindy H on Apr 20, 2020
I like.
Corey L on Apr 15, 2020
its super cute
MONIQUE N on Apr 14, 2020
rustic style, barn doors
Nicole S on Apr 11, 2020
i loved the barnwayd theme
luz b on Apr 8, 2020
Perfect size and design for my new apartment design. Matching the Sectional couch and Coffee/End tables I purchased last week. I wanted the complete Ashley look for my home!
Kristina L on Mar 26, 2020
Right color and size
Cindy H on Apr 20, 2020
its super cute
MONIQUE N on Apr 14, 2020
where was this product made? I want to avoid buying anything from China
jimmy f on Apr 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
Can a 55 inch tv fit on it?
Sid on May 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Dorrinson will hold a 55" TV.
Does this product contain any materials that would make it have the p65warning?
ava8u on Jun 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Doesn't everything, Cali is so over the top!
Can it hold a 70 inch TV?
Laurie on Jul 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes it could.
Does anyone have a picture of what the side shelves look like? I'm trying to see if they will allow storage of DVDs (standing up)
Jennifer B on May 31, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Additional Dimensions
Side opening (2) Width: 12.00"
Side opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
Side opening (2) Height: 26.00"

Center opening Width: 21.00"
Center opening Depth: 13.13"
Center opening Height: 26.00"

Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 13.38"
Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 12.13"
Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .63"

Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 21.25"
Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 13.00"
Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: .63"
4.8 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
41
5
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Good
Great stand. Matches with colors
May 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!
I absolutely love the television stand. It was not difficult to assemble. I'd buy it again as well as recommend it to friends and family.
April 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your TV Stand and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 29, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish and sturdy
It is bigger than I expect, the sliding doors are awesome. It is very sturdy and was simple enough to assemble. It makes me want a bigger tv. I love it!!
April 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your TV Stand and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 23, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
It's a nice stand. Plenty of room.
Very nice and sturdy.
April 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would definitely recommend the stand
Very pleased with stand

Looks great
April 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Entertainment Center
Great for the price looks really nice
March 22, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks Good
Looks good, cheap material but also cheap price...you get what you pay for.
March 18, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
As Described.
Very happy with my purchase. Color is exactly as shown. Sturdy material. Looks great in my home office.
March 13, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Choice
Very easy to assemble! Perfect for the space. Absolutely love it!
User submitted image
Added Mar 11, 2021
March 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
Packaged very well with complete easy to follow instructions. Only took my husband 1 1/2 hours to put together. (But he is a woodworker) nice construction for the price and it looks exactly like advertised.
Purchased the square end table also which is a perfect match.
Looks wonderful.
Looks wonderful.
February 27, 2021

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Carynhurst 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with an aged natural pine-color top and shelves, the Wystfield TV stand elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: sliding barn doors with inset metal grills and antiqued gray industrial hardware.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
    • 4 side shelves
    • 2 center shelves
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $549.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $451.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set your sights on modern farmhouse style with the Havalance XL TV stand. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Turned posts lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home, while plenty of open shelving makes the aesthetic anything but heavy.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • TV stand with 2-door cabinet with single-shelf storage and 2 open shelves
    • Aged iron-color hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $451.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorrinson 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $256.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $38 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Grace your entertainment space (or home office or dining room for that matter) with the masterfully styled and wonderfully versatile Dorrinson TV stand. Sporting an antique white aesthetic and sleek hardware-free design, it’s beautifully in tune with your less-is-more sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Decorative antique white laminate over engineered wood
    • 3 cabinet doors
    • 3 open cubbies
    • 3 adjustable shelves with cord management holes
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $256.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorrinson 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $208.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $38 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its two-tone finish and minimalist charm, the Dorrinson TV stand with fireplace option is right in tune with your relaxed approach to high style. Beautifully made to accommodate your media equipment, it’s well equipped with adjustable shelving, cutouts for wire management and a pair of glass-front doors that enhance the clean-lined aesthetic. The look is ideal for modern farmhouse and contemporary settings.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (replicated gray wood top and antique white base)
    • Pair of glass inset doors
    • Adjustable center shelf; 2 side shelves
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $208.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii