Images
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk

Item: H287-14
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $124.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $124.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk
Item: H287-14
$199.99
$124.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: H287-10
$169.99
$129.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: H287-12
$159.99
$109.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: H287-24
$389.99
$271.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: H287-17
$149.99
$124.99

Color: Antique White

Item: W287-48
$299.99
$199.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: T287-9
$299.99
$284.99

Color: Two-tone

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

More than just a beauty to behold, the Dorrinson home office 2-drawer desk is designed to raise your productivity by packing more work area into less space. Sporting a replicated gray wood top with an antiqued white base, it’s ready to take a cool stance for modern farmhouse style. Pair with the file cabinet or bookcase (each sold separately) for a well-organized home office.
  • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
  • Two-tone treatment; replicated gray wood top with antiqued white base
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers with ball bearing side glides
  • Designed for easy cord management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.25"
  • Depth: 19.50"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 17.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 1.75"
  • Chair opening Width: 41.25"
  • Chair opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Chair opening Height: 24.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I was looking for a small office desk. I picked this one because I thought it would look very nice in my home.
Karen B on Apr 21, 2020
Simple, good size and I love the two drawers and color scheme.
Sydney L on Apr 18, 2020
I was looking for a small office desk. I picked this one because I thought it would look very nice in my home.
Karen B on Apr 21, 2020
The size was perfect and the color is beautiful
Elizabeth A on Apr 18, 2020
Simple, good size and I love the two drawers and color scheme.
Sydney L on Apr 18, 2020
size
Javier C on Apr 13, 2020
Work from home.
Marvin Y on Apr 8, 2020
Versatile piece - desk today, decorative table tomorrow
Danielle B on Apr 6, 2020
The size was perfect. Loved the colors and 2 drawers.
Kasey T on Apr 5, 2020
cause it simple and classy. less is more, and I want to enjoy it before I get corona virus. *knocks on wood*
null n on Mar 27, 2020
color and size
sarah v on Mar 25, 2020
Looks like it will make current furniture in room I am putting it in. Nice size not too big. classy.
Kimberly K on Mar 6, 2020
looking for a narrow desk and like the painted colors and simple style
Laurie L on Feb 24, 2020
The size was perfect and the color is beautiful
Elizabeth A on Apr 18, 2020
size
Javier C on Apr 13, 2020
Is the top dark brown or gray?
Jackie D on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk is more of a grayish color.
Is there a file cabinet in the set? It is in some pictures but not showing in the collection
Gillian M on Jul 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Dorrinson File Cabinet can be viewed at the link below.
Dorrinson File Cabinet
Dorrinson File Cabinet
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Buy it now! You won’t regret it!
Absolutely love it! Sturdy and worth every Penny. My son starts Kindergarten this year so it’s his new desk and my new sewing table.
March 14, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my desk
Nice and sturdy
February 25, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It's perfect for me
I love my desk. It's perfect for my needs. i love it's modern look and that it's not too large. I'm waiting to order the Dorrinson file cabinet that matches it. Can't wait to add that.
February 23, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Delivery team went above and beyond.
The gentlemen delivering the desk were awesome. I was in the middle of presenting a meeting. They were polite, Curtis us, and understanding. They put the desk together outside and quietly brought it in and came to me to sign. I appreciated it tremendously. Your delivery team is always professional.
December 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved
My desk was delivered really fast and had no issues. Just what I needed. Loved my purchase and the price was reasonable. Was pleasantly surprised it is sturdy and good quality.
User submitted image
Added Nov 28, 2020
November 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect size and just what I wanted!
Perfect size for me and matches other furniture I have from Ashley. It was backorder for a very long time (months) with no updates from Ashley. But, it finally arrived and it’s perfect. The top surface will Mark if things slide like keyboard so be sure to have your rubber pads down. Not scratches but just surface marks.
November 11, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome!
We all love it! It was not difficult to fix.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Desk
I love this desk.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sturdy and Stylish Desk
Very sturdy desk with two functional drawers. Coordinates perfectly with the
Willowton bedroom set. I used this for my granddaughters room when she visits.
April 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Arlenbry 47" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Clean-lined and contemporary—but far from stark—the Arlenbry home office desk is a fresh style awakening. Sleek scale makes it a natural fit for smaller spaces. Effortlessly combining modern farmhouse design with urban attitude, the replicated weathered oak grain plays perfectly with the chic yet earthy aesthetic.

    • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Replicated weathered oak grain
    • 2 drawers
    • Designed for easy cord management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Whether you lean towards modern farmhouse or urban industrial design, the clean-lined profile of the Camiburg 2-drawer desk is an essential component to any well-equipped home office. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space without overloading your look.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated rough-sawn wood grain
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with ball bearing side glides
    • Designed for easy cord management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baraga 61" L-Shaped Home Office Desk
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Baraga delivers the functionality you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Frosted glass appears to float over the streamlined metal base. L-shape design sets up two different ways, enabling left-handed and right-handed users to maximize the workspace.

    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletop
    • Modular design
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $353.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn desk is your heavenly home office realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts, decorative corbels and elegantly turned and tapered legs add refinement, while dark bronze-tone knobs lend a classic touch. Spring lift top raises the surface to a comfortable standing position, for a healthy alternative. Built for looks and productivity, the built-in power supply and dual USB ports keep your devices close at hand and ready to go.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    • Includes AC power supply
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $353.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk
    $137.99 - $149.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Space-challenged rooms call for simply chic style: like the Mirimyn home office desk in antiqued white. Clean and lean, this desk’s classic trestle design always works. Heavily distressed finish captures the essence of chipped paint, giving this wood desk a charming salvaged quality. Pair of open shelves and natural water hyacinth basket provide essential storage.

    • Made of wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Includes water hyacinth basket
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $137.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $334.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $334.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, this designer desk is your heavenly home office realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts, decorative corbels and elegantly turned and tapered legs add refinement, while dark bronze-tone knobs lend a classic touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 1 drop-down drawer front
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $334.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $334.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $334.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst home office desk works on so many levels. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii