Images
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk, , large
Details

Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk

Item# - H287-14
Original Price $139.99
Sale Price $118.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

More than just a beauty to behold, the Dorrinson home office 2-drawer desk is designed to raise your productivity by packing more work area into less space. Sporting a replicated gray wood top with an antiqued white base, it’s ready to take a cool stance for modern farmhouse style. Pair with the file cabinet or bookcase (each sold separately) for a well-organized home office.
  • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
  • Two-tone treatment; replicated gray wood top with antiqued white base
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers with ball bearing side glides
  • Designed for easy cord management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.25"
  • Depth: 19.50"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 17.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 1.75"
  • Chair opening Width: 41.25"
  • Chair opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Chair opening Height: 24.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I was looking for a small office desk. I picked this one because I thought it would look very nice in my home.
Karen B on Apr 21, 2020
Simple, good size and I love the two drawers and color scheme.
Sydney L on Apr 18, 2020
I was looking for a small office desk. I picked this one because I thought it would look very nice in my home.
Karen B on Apr 21, 2020
The size was perfect and the color is beautiful
Elizabeth A on Apr 18, 2020
Simple, good size and I love the two drawers and color scheme.
Sydney L on Apr 18, 2020
size
Javier C on Apr 13, 2020
Work from home.
Marvin Y on Apr 8, 2020
Versatile piece - desk today, decorative table tomorrow
Danielle B on Apr 6, 2020
The size was perfect. Loved the colors and 2 drawers.
Kasey T on Apr 5, 2020
cause it simple and classy. less is more, and I want to enjoy it before I get corona virus. *knocks on wood*
null n on Mar 27, 2020
color and size
sarah v on Mar 25, 2020
Looks like it will make current furniture in room I am putting it in. Nice size not too big. classy.
Kimberly K on Mar 6, 2020
looking for a narrow desk and like the painted colors and simple style
Laurie L on Feb 24, 2020
The size was perfect and the color is beautiful
Elizabeth A on Apr 18, 2020
size
Javier C on Apr 13, 2020
Is the top dark brown or gray?
Jackie D on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk is more of a grayish color.
Is there a file cabinet in the set? It is in some pictures but not showing in the collection
Gillian M on Jul 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Dorrinson File Cabinet can be viewed at the link below.
Dorrinson File Cabinet
Dorrinson File Cabinet
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Perfect size and just what I wanted!
Perfect size for me and matches other furniture I have from Ashley. It was backorder for a very long time (months) with no updates from Ashley. But, it finally arrived and it’s perfect. The top surface will Mark if things slide like keyboard so be sure to have your rubber pads down. Not scratches but just surface marks.
November 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome!
We all love it! It was not difficult to fix.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Desk
I love this desk.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Sturdy and Stylish Desk
Very sturdy desk with two functional drawers. Coordinates perfectly with the
Willowton bedroom set. I used this for my granddaughters room when she visits.
April 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dorrinson 68" Bookcase
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    More than just a beauty to behold, the Dorrinson home office bookcase is designed to raise your productivity by packing more work area into less space. Sporting a replicated gray wood grain with a weathered effect, it’s ready to take a cool stance for modern farmhouse style. Pair with the desk or file cabinet (each sold separately) for a well-organized home office.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated antiqued white wood grain
    • 3 fixed shelves; 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorrinson L-Shaped Home Office Desk
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    More than just a beauty to behold, this home office L-desk is designed to raise your productivity by packing more work area into less space. Sporting a two-tone finish, it’s ready to take a cool stance for modern farmhouse style. Pair with the bookcase (sold separately) for a well-organized home office.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Two-tone treatment; replicated gray wood top with antiqued white base
    • Combined desk with shelf and return with drawer and fixed shelf
    • Convenient cubby for additional storage
    • Designed for easy cord management
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorrinson 47" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $122.99
    Description

    More than just a beauty to behold, the Dorrinson home office desk is designed to raise your productivity by packing more work area into less space. Sporting a replicated gray wood top with an antiqued white base, it’s ready to take a cool stance for modern farmhouse style. Pair with the file cabinet or bookcase (each sold separately) for a well-organized home office.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Two-tone treatment; replicated gray wood top with antiqued white base
    • Designed for easy cord management
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $122.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Button-Tufted Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Description

    You deserve a touch of indulgence—especially when you’re hard at work. That’s what makes this upholstered swivel desk chair so alluring. Covered in a textured graphite fabric with button tufting and wingback flair, it’s a desk chair that makes work look a lot more pleasurable.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Metal, plastic and wood base
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Cushioned seat with button-tufted polyester upholstery
    • Adjustable seat height with manual tilt
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $304.99

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jazmin Wall Clock
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Time is captured in irresistible beauty with the Jazmin wall clock. Gorgeous striations in the faux marble face are highlighted with goldtone finished metal. This contemporary mix of materials hangs artfully in your home.

    • Made of metal with faux marble face
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • 4-Tier Industrial Storage Shelving
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Raise your standard of living with this 4-tier industrial bookshelf. Combining robust materials with a clean, open-concept aesthetic, this bookshelf is designed for those with an eye for urban industrial and modern rustic furnishings. What a posh perch for reads, reference books, storage baskets and home accents.

    NEW

    • Black iron frame
    • 4 shelves/tiers made of engineered wood with rustic finish
    • Each shelf/tier holds up to 22 pounds
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Camiburg Bookcase
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Whether you lean towards modern farmhouse or urban industrial design, the clean-lined profile of the Camiburg bookcase is an essential component to any well-equipped home office. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space without overloading your look.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated rough-sawn wood grain
    • 3 fixed shelves; 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Camiburg File Cabinet
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Description

    Whether you lean towards modern farmhouse or urban industrial design, the clean-lined profile of the Camiburg file cabinet is an essential component to any well-equipped home office. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space without overloading your look.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated rough-sawn wood grain
    • 2 smooth-operating file drawers with ball bearing side glides
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $100.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app