Images
  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)

Item: A2000129
Original Price $39.99
Sale Price $35.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gold Finish/White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.
  • Set of 2
  • Made of ceramic
  • Imported
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Vase-large Width: 4.00"
  • Vase-large Depth: 4.00"
  • Vase-large Height: 11.00"
  • Vase-small Width: 4.00"
  • Vase-small Depth: 4.00"
  • Vase-small Height: 9.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
pretty
Angelica B on Apr 17, 2020
To enhance the new Call Center
Salman A on Sep 12, 2019
pretty
Angelica B on Apr 17, 2020
Christmas gift
Paula B on Oct 24, 2019
To enhance the new Call Center
Salman A on Sep 12, 2019
Ihe accent pieces look like they would go well with my sofa & ottoman purchase. I purchased a large tray table from them as well to sit it on. Not sure which flowers I will add or anything as shown in the photo but we will see. I liked that it isn't too much but just enough. The colors are pretty & it brings a lot to the look I'm going for. I purchased this item on sale so it's a WIN WIN for me!
chandra h on Aug 6, 2019
Christmas gift
Paula B on Oct 24, 2019
Ihe accent pieces look like they would go well with my sofa & ottoman purchase. I purchased a large tray table from them as well to sit it on. Not sure which flowers I will add or anything as shown in the photo but we will see. I liked that it isn't too much but just enough. The colors are pretty & it brings a lot to the look I'm going for. I purchased this item on sale so it's a WIN WIN for me!
chandra h on Aug 6, 2019
3.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
1
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Still deciding about my look
It’s okay... kinda dull in gold color but matched wel with my decor.
Final decision..
New look... gold duo vases #AshleyFurniture
Still deciding. Adding & subtracting
August 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Maleah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Put the accent on contemporary style with the Maleah set of decorative jars. The cool blue ombre effect puts us in mind of Caribbean sunsets and coastal vibes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Clear and navy ombre effect glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $61.99
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $61.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dimaia Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Dimaia 2-piece vase set expresses contemporary sensibility. Softly curved, keyhole silhouettes with antiqued silvertone finish place a modern-day spin on your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Set of 2
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Stunning in goldtone and white, the Mohsen 2-piece vase set is what your home’s been missing. Varying sizes in the honeycomb-inspired geometric pattern bring visual appeal. These vases aren’t just good for looks, they’re durable enough to go outside, too. How’s that for style?

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Miette Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Introduce an exotic element to your decor with the Miette set of hammered metal vases. Each vase has a hammered effect for a worldly appeal. Perfectly sized to add interest on a shelf, mantel or tabletop.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii