Images
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dorielle Wall Decor

Item: A8010089
Original Price $79.99
Sale Price $70.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique Black

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Add a twist of casually cool elegance—inside or out—with the Dorielle wall sculpture. Crafted with aged-tone metal that’s indoor and outdoor safe, it'll bring an artful touch wherever you see fit.
  • Made of metal
  • Indoor/outdoor safe
  • I-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 1.00"
  • Height: 35.75"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice
Brenda J on Apr 16, 2020
Like the product
Leonie J on Mar 4, 2020
nice
Brenda J on Apr 16, 2020
Seen in store and felt it was attractive
Nancy B on Apr 10, 2020
Like the product
Leonie J on Mar 4, 2020
love it match well with my home deco
Jurema P on Jan 20, 2020
color scheme
Waudeen B on Aug 1, 2019
I think this item will be perfect behind my futon.
Marjorie A on Jul 13, 2019
love it
Miriam D on Jul 4, 2019
This abra-cadabra was considered by my wife to be a great design choice!
Mykola D on Apr 7, 2019
Seen in store and felt it was attractive
Nancy B on Apr 10, 2020
love it match well with my home deco
Jurema P on Jan 20, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
If you don't want a painting on the wall try this wall design which give a unique look.
I love it on my wall.
November 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Incredible Piece
I needed something large in the way of a wall hanging. This piece is absolutely beautiful in my great room. It is classy, it is simple, and it looks to be worth so much more than I paid for it. I love it.
August 25, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Dorielle Wall Decore
HUGE and can make a statement but while decent wall art I found them overpowering and a bit drab (I bought 2). I ended up generously gifting them to a friend. I just wasn’t uber impressed by them for my own apt decor :/
May 30, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
A
Looks great I put floating shelves on the sides, love how my wall turned out
May 4, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for my wall decor
Just perfect! Love it!
April 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Beautiful piece and looks great in my dinning room. Very sturdy, I recommend
User submitted image
Added Mar 21, 2020
March 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great art piece
I would recommend this art to anyone. I have it in my guest bedroom. It adds a lot to the room.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy with the service you gave me
Three days ago I am very happy with it and the service was very good
January 2, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
waiting for a piece like this for awhile now!
I bought it and it looks great in our master bath.
mounted in master bath
mounted in master bath
September 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice wall decor
We have been searching for quite awhile for a wall decoration for our bathroom, and this proved to be an eye-opening experience. Looks great on the wall.
August 15, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code