Images
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
Details

Dorielle Wall Decor

Item# - A8010089
Original Price $79.99
Sale Price $67.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add a twist of casually cool elegance—inside or out—with the Dorielle wall sculpture. Crafted with aged-tone metal that’s indoor and outdoor safe, it'll bring an artful touch wherever you see fit.
  • Made of metal
  • Indoor/outdoor safe
  • I-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 1.00"
  • Height: 35.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice
Brenda J on Apr 16, 2020
Like the product
Leonie J on Mar 4, 2020
nice
Brenda J on Apr 16, 2020
Seen in store and felt it was attractive
Nancy B on Apr 10, 2020
Like the product
Leonie J on Mar 4, 2020
love it match well with my home deco
Jurema P on Jan 20, 2020
color scheme
Waudeen B on Aug 1, 2019
I think this item will be perfect behind my futon.
Marjorie A on Jul 13, 2019
love it
Miriam D on Jul 4, 2019
This abra-cadabra was considered by my wife to be a great design choice!
Mykola D on Apr 7, 2019
Seen in store and felt it was attractive
Nancy B on Apr 10, 2020
love it match well with my home deco
Jurema P on Jan 20, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Dorielle Wall Decore
HUGE and can make a statement but while decent wall art I found them overpowering and a bit drab (I bought 2). I ended up generously gifting them to a friend. I just wasn’t uber impressed by them for my own apt decor :/
May 30, 2020
A
Looks great I put floating shelves on the sides, love how my wall turned out
May 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for my wall decor
Just perfect! Love it!
April 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful!
Beautiful piece and looks great in my dinning room. Very sturdy, I recommend
User submitted image
Added Mar 21, 2020
March 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great art piece
I would recommend this art to anyone. I have it in my guest bedroom. It adds a lot to the room.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very happy with the service you gave me
Three days ago I am very happy with it and the service was very good
January 2, 2019
waiting for a piece like this for awhile now!
I bought it and it looks great in our master bath.
mounted in master bath
mounted in master bath
September 5, 2018
Nice wall decor
We have been searching for quite awhile for a wall decoration for our bathroom, and this proved to be an eye-opening experience. Looks great on the wall.
August 15, 2018
Love the wall art
Bought this s few weeks ago it’s perfect have been looking for different wall art and this got the bill
July 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)