Images
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large
  • Dorielle Wall Decor, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dorielle Wall Decor

Item: A8010089
Original Price $79.99
Sale Price $64.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique Black Dorielle Wall Decor, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Add a twist of casually cool elegance—inside or out—with the Dorielle wall sculpture. Crafted with aged-tone metal that’s indoor and outdoor safe, it'll bring an artful touch wherever you see fit.
  • Made of metal
  • Indoor/outdoor safe
  • I-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 1.00"
  • Height: 35.75"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice
Brenda J on Apr 16, 2020
Like the product
Leonie J on Mar 4, 2020
nice
Brenda J on Apr 16, 2020
Seen in store and felt it was attractive
Nancy B on Apr 10, 2020
Like the product
Leonie J on Mar 4, 2020
love it match well with my home deco
Jurema P on Jan 20, 2020
color scheme
Waudeen B on Aug 1, 2019
I think this item will be perfect behind my futon.
Marjorie A on Jul 13, 2019
love it
Miriam D on Jul 4, 2019
This abra-cadabra was considered by my wife to be a great design choice!
Mykola D on Apr 7, 2019
Seen in store and felt it was attractive
Nancy B on Apr 10, 2020
love it match well with my home deco
Jurema P on Jan 20, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely worth the price and received many compliments. Large pieces!
Used one in livingroom and a second in master bathroom! Lovely addition to my living space!
Worth what I paid snd at 37” great for absorbing wall space!
Love it!
April 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
More information needed returning
Cannot use on carpet
April 18, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click here to live message with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between 8am and 10pm, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
April 29, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
If you don't want a painting on the wall try this wall design which give a unique look.
I love it on my wall.
November 9, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Incredible Piece
I needed something large in the way of a wall hanging. This piece is absolutely beautiful in my great room. It is classy, it is simple, and it looks to be worth so much more than I paid for it. I love it.
August 25, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Dorielle Wall Decore
HUGE and can make a statement but while decent wall art I found them overpowering and a bit drab (I bought 2). I ended up generously gifting them to a friend. I just wasn’t uber impressed by them for my own apt decor :/
May 30, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
A
Looks great I put floating shelves on the sides, love how my wall turned out
May 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for my wall decor
Just perfect! Love it!
April 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Beautiful piece and looks great in my dinning room. Very sturdy, I recommend
User submitted image
Added Mar 21, 2020
March 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great art piece
I would recommend this art to anyone. I have it in my guest bedroom. It adds a lot to the room.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy with the service you gave me
Three days ago I am very happy with it and the service was very good
January 2, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Pillar Wall Decor
    Original Price $224.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    Ivy and leaf scrolls serve as a charming-old-world backdrop to this wrought-iron Pillar Wall Sconce. Four shallow candle cups and a black finish will cast a romantic flicker.

    • Iron and glass; powdercoating
    • No assembly required
    • 3X2" pillar
    View All Details
    $224.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Votive Wall Decor
    Original Price $224.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Iron metalwork ivy and leaf scrolls serve as a feminine backdrop to this votive wall sconce. With an antique bronze finish and four subtle trays for candles or tea lights, this poetic piece warms your decor with a soft, romantic glow.

    • Iron and glass; powdercoating
    • No assembly required
    • 3X2" pillar
    View All Details
    $224.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Kalalou Galvanized Metal Flower Wall Hangings (Set of 5)
    Original Price $395.99
    Sale Price $217.99
    Description

    Let your sense of originality bloom with this set of five galvanized metal wall flowers of various size and variety. Whether grouped in a cluster or scattered throughout your home, what a naturally beautiful choice.

    $395.99
    $217.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • The Gerson Company Set of Two 19.25-in D Metal and Wood Wall Art Flowers
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Tranquil and serene, these metallic galvanized wall flowers bring a touch of outdoor beauty to any decor. Each features metallic galvanized petals that almost appear to be unfolding in front of your eyes. Handmade and painted by skilled artisans.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of fir wood, engineered wood and iron
    • Wonderful housewarming gift
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Pillar Wall Decor
    Original Price $234.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Charming ivy and leaf scrolls radiate from a central medallion serving as a feminine backdrop to this pillar wall sconce. With four shallow glass cups for candles and an antique bronze finish, this piece will cast a romantic flicker.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Iron and glass; powdercoating
    • No assembly required
    • 3X2" pillar
    View All Details
    $234.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store