EVENT FEATURED

Details

Donnalee Bay Swivel Lounge Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - P325-601A
Original Price $550.00
Sale Price $467.50

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $550.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sumptuously cushioned and richly styled, the Donnalee Bay outdoor swivel chair set takes an exciting turn with its trendy, textural gray finish that’s decidely modern. Made of sturdy, rust-proof aluminum, this pair of outdoor swivel chairs also includes weather-friendly cushions wrapped in high-performing Nuvella® fabric that’s as plush as it is practical.
  • Set of 2
  • All-weather, rust-proof aluminum frames with textured gray finish
  • Seat cushions covered with high-performance Nuvella® fabric
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
  • 360-degree swivel
  • Ships in single box
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • Assembly required

Weight

55 lbs. (24.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 25.00"
  • Depth: 27.50"
  • Height: 37.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.38"
  • Distance between arms: 21.25"
  • Seat width: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 17.00"
  • Seat height: 19.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have owned outdoor swivel rocker chairs in the past and found them to be very, very comfortable.
John H on Apr 13, 2020
to match fire pit
Dedriah C on Apr 9, 2020
I have owned outdoor swivel rocker chairs in the past and found them to be very, very comfortable.
John H on Apr 13, 2020
the reviews sounded good.
Guest A on Apr 13, 2020
to match fire pit
Dedriah C on Apr 9, 2020
The chairs look really comfortable and padded. I have an outdoor sectional that coordinates perfectly with this color palette and design.
RISSETH L on Jan 1, 2020
Chairs have an eye-catching appearance and price is within the range that we are willing to spend...
William S on Nov 25, 2019
We love the comfort and style.
Patricia J on Sep 13, 2019
looks nice
jo t on Sep 9, 2019
Appears to be a comfortable and sturdy set.
Henry K on Aug 25, 2019
It had 2 good reviews and they swivel.
DeAnn H on Aug 6, 2019
glad you were able to ship to Hawaii
HOWARD H on Jun 21, 2019
They look nice and we wanted comfortable swivel chairs that also rocked.
Barbara T on Jun 16, 2019
MY NEIGHBOR HAS THEM AND I LIKED THEM
Carolyn Q on Jun 10, 2019
Good price and the metal color matched a table we already purchased.
Christopher B on May 4, 2019
Love the color, the swivel feature and the cushions look comfortable
Leigh T on Apr 23, 2019
wanted swivel rockers
Michael C on Mar 25, 2019
the reviews sounded good.
Guest A on Apr 13, 2020
The chairs look really comfortable and padded. I have an outdoor sectional that coordinates perfectly with this color palette and design.
RISSETH L on Jan 1, 2020
Do these rock? Are they rockers?
Becky on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for inquiring on the Donnalee Bay Swivel Lounge Chair. Yes, this is a swivel rocker.
Do these chairs rock?
Flyfisher on May 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes. there is a metal plate that connects the chair to the base and the screws are about 2" behind the bolts that connect the base to the chair so that the chair will support a light rocking function. There is not a sophisticated spring or anything to support rocking. However, you definitely can sit in these chairs and rock. My guest love the rocking function using these chairs.
Do the cushion covers have zippers?
VIRGINIA L. on Jul 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No they don't, but they are incredible in that they with stand the weather incredibly well. Love mine.
Can I order replacement cushions?
Luann R on Aug 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the availability of the parts, we may be able to assist you with your request. If you are interested, please contact our Consumer Affairs department at 800-757-0064. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and Saturday 8 am – 3:00 pm (central time).

Please have the following information available at the time of your call: item number, Serial number, shipping address and credit card information. We accept VISA and MasterCard. We look forward to your call.
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
5
0
0
0
Nice chairs
Real pleased at this point.
August 11, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great purchase. The chairs are very comfortable. Read directions for lighting. Can b tricky if u don’t hold the ignition for 30 seconds while lighting
Love love love. Very comfortable and I recommend spraying it down with fabric dirt/water resistant spray.
August 2, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Comfortable and sturdy
So far so good. Comfortable, sturdy, quality. Try it, you'll find out for yourself!
August 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice outdoor chairs
These chairs are comfortable, sturdy and look great. We love them.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love these chairs
We are so thrilled with our chairs! They are great for a small(6'x12') patio!
July 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfy and pretty
We are so pleased and happy with our chairs. The setup was very easy! They look identical to the chairs on line! Very comfortable! Thanks
User submitted image
Added Jul 25, 2020
July 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good experience
The chairs were exactly as advertised. Very functional and arrived in a reasonable time. The price was comparable with others I looked at. Thanks.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Worth purchasing
The chairs are very sturdy and lightweight. They also are nice looking and comfortable. I do recommend them to anyone looking for patio chairs.
July 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I love these chairs, I would recommend them to anybody.
Nice lightweight chairs, very comfortable and the swivel is nice and a little bit of rock. Great chairs.
July 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good value
Nice chairs at a good price. I wish they came in more colors.
Nice and pretty comfortable.  Needs a lumbar pillow
Small enough profile for our little lanai.
July 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Donnalee Bay Fire Pit Table
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Sporting a trendy, textural gray finish topped with grouted porcelain for a sense of earthy elegance, the Donnalee Bay fire pit table is sure to turn your backyard space into a hot place for entertaining. The way its flickering flame seems to float on a bed of clear glass beads is truly mesmerizing. Crafted of sturdy, rust-proof aluminum, this outdoor firepit table is sure to weather the seasons beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • All-weather, rust-proof aluminum frame with textured gray finish
    • Assembly of fire pit table provided with in-home delivery; connection to propane tank or connector hose not provided
    • Door conceals gas propane tank (not included)
    • 32" round fire pit with CSA-approved 40,000 BTU stainless steel burner, grouted porcelain top, glass beads, burner cover and protective weather cover
    • Battery-operated ignition system with adjustable flame control; battery included
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donnalee Bay Dining Table with Umbrella Option
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    The Donnalee Bay outdoor dining table with umbrella hole serves it up right with a trendy, textural gray finish that’s decidedly modern. Sturdy, rust-proof aluminum is sure to weather the seasons beautifully. Crafted for rainwater runoff, the slat-style top is as pretty as it is practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Accommodates 6, swivel dining chairs sold separately
    • All-weather, rust-proof aluminum frame with textured gray finish
    • Slat-style tabletop
    • Umbrella hole; cap included
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Classic Accessories Outdoor Standard Patio Chair Furniture Cover
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Outdoor furniture is no small investment. Protect it for years of enjoyment with this patio chair cover. Its high-quality rainproof fabric combines style and durability with taped seam construction to protect from moisture and rainwater and provide ventilation. Customized click-close buckles and adjustable designer webbing provide exceptional security in windy conditions.

    • Made of 100% woven polyester with laminated backing and taped seam construction for rainproof performance
    • Fits standard patio chairs 25.5"W x 28.5"D x 26"H
    • Customized click-close buckles and adjustable designer webbing provide exceptional security in windy conditions
    • Vent hoods seam taped to provide maximum ventilation and minimum condensation
    • Custom designer handles make it easy to take the cover on or off
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $44.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $64.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Nourison Caribbean 5'3" x 7'5" Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Original Price $144.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Whether in your dining room or on a breathtaking veranda, this stunning indoor-outdoor rug instantly grabs your attention. Patio-tile motif allures with a spectrum of blue, tan and charcoal gray. Feel-good texture is soft to walk on. With elements such as water- and fade- resistance, this rug will accentuate the beauty of your home for years to come.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • UV-stabilized for indoor/outdoor use
    • Mildew proof, water resistant, naturally stain resistant and fade resistant
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $144.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Vivere Patio Double Hammock with Stand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    Why be limited to a perfectly spaced pair of trees? This double hammock with stand lets you hang out wherever you please. Crafted of heavy duty steel, the hammock stand might be sleek and sculptural, but it’s also exceptionally sturdy. Sporting a fresh and earthy striped fabric, the hammock is made of pure cotton that’s snuggly soft to the touch and a breeze to clean.

    • Includes hammock, stand and carrying case
    • Made with tightly woven high-quality cotton thread to prevent colors from running
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • Holds two adults up to 450 lbs.
    • Hammock stand made of heavy duty powder-coated steel
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Indoor-Outdoor Pillow
    Original Price $110.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Richly vibrant hues and an on-trend ikat pattern make this pillow by textile artist Liora Manne a natural fit. Given it’s designed for indoor and outdoor use, it brings easy-breezy style virtually everywhere.

    • Polyester microfiber cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Antimicrobial; made for indoor/outdoor use
    • Removable/hand washable cover with zipper closure
    • Handmade in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $110.99
    $49.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $110.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii