Images
  • Donier Wall Art, , large
  • Donier Wall Art, , large
  • Donier Wall Art, , large
  • Donier Wall Art, , large
Details

Donier Wall Art

Item# - A8000070
Original Price $139.99
Sale Price $99.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Blue/Gold Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.
  • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Hand painted embellishment
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 36.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I ordered this wall art to go in my newly painted dining room. Can't wait to see how it looks!
Angela B on Apr 22, 2020
I love the metallic gold in the painting with the blue back ground
Naomi J on Mar 21, 2020
I ordered this wall art to go in my newly painted dining room. Can't wait to see how it looks!
Angela B on Apr 22, 2020
color and texture
Craig L on Apr 11, 2020
I love the metallic gold in the painting with the blue back ground
Naomi J on Mar 21, 2020
very nice
Asim A on Mar 14, 2020
I love the contrast of gold and blues. My walls are beige in color with blue accent with fixtures and side tables gold finished. Perfect match.
Evan F on Jan 19, 2020
Because its beautiful and I really like it.
Aracely M on Jan 11, 2020
Beautiful piece of art that goes perfectly in the living room
Samantha S on Dec 17, 2019
Italian looking and elegant
Bonnie H on Dec 13, 2019
the colors look like they will go very well with our bedroom decor
Jon J on Nov 17, 2019
It will match my decor
Luz L on Aug 26, 2019
price drop and color
LARA C on Jul 14, 2019
Perfect match to my living room décor
Mary W on Jul 11, 2019
pulls the room together
Denise K on Apr 21, 2019
Beautiful large wall art. great coverage for a large wall with depth.
Jennifer N on Mar 27, 2019
Different great price
teresa d on Mar 26, 2019
color and texture
Craig L on Apr 11, 2020
very nice
Asim A on Mar 14, 2020
What are the measurements?
Janet W on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This item is 48" W x 1.5" D x 36" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.3 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
4
0
0
2
Great purchase
They look great. And fair on the price. Love it
August 12, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Looks good with my new final floors
Yes I like the picture when I went into the store and seen it hanging on the wall and couldn’t believe when I got my vinyl floors put in this picture matches it perfectly with all my other Decour that I bought there and furniture that I bought there I was in your store for three months from March 18 all the way to July finally got all my furniture took a while but I got it
This picture looks good with my new vinyl floors
This picture looks good with my new vinyl floors
August 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Quality art work reasonably priced.
I would recommend this product to others.
March 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful piece of art! Really stunning. Unfortunately, it is too large for the space I intended it for and it needs to go back.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
We like it.
Great looking pic.
User submitted image
Added Nov 20, 2019
November 20, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful Piece!
May 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
beautiful!
absolutely large beautiful piece!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Gaudy
Have to keep it because it's too costly to return.
February 1, 2019
Looks Great
I bought this Art wall a month ago and I LOVE it, I have received so many complements on this.
December 1, 2018
Wall Art - Love it!
My husband got it and we love it!! It fits perfectly with our decorum!!!
November 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)