Images
  • Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2), , large
  • Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2), , large
  • Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2), , large
  • Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2), , large
Details

Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2)

Item: A8000073
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $131.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Green

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Bring fairy-tale essence into your living space with beautiful shades of green and gold in the Donagh wall art set. Tall trees form a canopy underneath glistening rays and the hand-painted embellishments emphasize the illusion of a mystical forest.
  • Set of 2
  • Gallery wrapped canvas
  • Unframed
  • Hand painted embellishment
  • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 54.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is a large vertical set of pictures which is what i need for my large wall and i like the calming view in the art.
Suzanne W on Apr 5, 2020
They match the furniture I purchased and tie it together with the other furniture I already have.
Lyvette R on Nov 16, 2019
It is a large vertical set of pictures which is what i need for my large wall and i like the calming view in the art.
Suzanne W on Apr 5, 2020
subject and size
Elizabeth S on Feb 12, 2020
They match the furniture I purchased and tie it together with the other furniture I already have.
Lyvette R on Nov 16, 2019
I was struck by its beauty
Tracy M on Oct 17, 2019
subject and size
Elizabeth S on Feb 12, 2020
I was struck by its beauty
Tracy M on Oct 17, 2019
Is the width of 24 inches for each picture or combined?
Kathy D on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is for each one.
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Love this set of pictures! Beautiful!
February 3, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Picture - Fall path between trees
I am pleased with it.
January 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!!
Amazing colors and really brings that space to life.
Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2)
Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2)
December 12, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Front desk wall art.
Looks beautiful in our office. Colors are stunning!
User submitted image
Added Nov 9, 2020
November 9, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Looks great together too!9
Looks great together too
Looks great together too
October 1, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Looked much better at the store
Serves it purpose but once we got it home it kind of looks cheap.
But for the Sale price it works for now.
September 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased
I love this painting! We hung in our bedroom, it’s adds great color and depth to the room.
User submitted image
Added Jun 2, 2020
June 2, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lightweight art and nice to look at!
Nice Piece-Shows depth of the picture
February 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stunning great purchase
This is so beautiful pleasantly surprised
February 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
People were very nice helpful
The pictures were delivered and ver nice
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code