Images
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
  • Domani Sofa, , large
Details

Domani Sofa

Item: 9850438
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Charcoal Domani Sofa, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Domani Sofa, , large
Domani Sofa
Item: 9850438
$699.99
$549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Domani Sofa, , swatch

Item: 9850420
$549.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Domani Chair, , swatch

Item: 9850435
$679.99
$529.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Domani Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 9850414
$399.99
$299.99

Color: Charcoal Domani Ottoman, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whether your style is classic, contemporary or somewhere in between, the Domani sofa beautifully accommodates so many tastes. Gently flared armrests and distinctive piping in crisp white enhance this sofa's richly tailored effect. Charcoal gray microfiber fabric is easy on the eyes and plush to the touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 4 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester/acrylic/cotton/linen pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Welts: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (7)%,Polyester (93)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Cotton (17)%,Linen (5)%,Polyester (78)%

Weight

136 lbs. (61.69 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Domani Sofa, , large
  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks elegant
Gonzalo n on Apr 6, 2020
Love the color and look.
Amie D on Apr 2, 2020
looks elegant
Gonzalo n on Apr 6, 2020
Looks pretty
Heeyoung H on Apr 4, 2020
Love the color and look.
Amie D on Apr 2, 2020
great quality, great price
Brian C on Mar 26, 2020
I like the design.
MARY on Mar 25, 2020
color - look
null n on Mar 17, 2020
It looks very stylish. The grey color with the white piping is very nice.
LORI W on Jan 10, 2020
Nice looking and good price.
Fernando G on Nov 27, 2019
love the piping detail and the couch was comfy
Susan S on Nov 22, 2019
Was comfortable in the store
Joseph R on Nov 21, 2019
I like this style, color okay but I would prefer denim. Price is cheaper and reasonable compared to stores in Hawaii.
Isabel E on Sep 6, 2019
Needed a sofa and this one looked awesome
Sharon B on Aug 19, 2019
I think The color and design are good for my small place
Esmeralda G on Aug 18, 2019
I love the white accent that adds a trendy style!
Rita D on Aug 11, 2019
check it out in store, looks to be goo quality. like the two tone .
Kimberly F on Jul 29, 2019
The color combination is fantastic and suits well to the lighter background of our living room. Cushions are comfortable too.
Ajay S on Jul 23, 2019
The charcoal and white colors make the couch stand out.
Maria C on May 9, 2019
Looks pretty
Heeyoung H on Apr 4, 2020
great quality, great price
Brian C on Mar 26, 2020
Are the seating pillows reversable and removable?
Annette A on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible.
Do you have it in green?
Celia c on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This collection does not come in a green color.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can you remove the seat covers to wash?
Zandra Clyde H on Mar 24, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Domani collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
The most comfortable sofa EVER
This is our most comfortable sofa ever. We purchased both sofa and love seat. When seat on this sofa in Gaithersburg store, we have decided to buy it on the spot, it was the most comfortable furniture, with beautiful color combination and style. The seat and back support is excellent. And… we really loved the price. I greatly recommend this Domani set of sofas. You will love it!!!
In our basement
Our basement’s recreation room
June 30, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Great but slow shipping
Great sofa , very comfy. Only gave it 4 stars because it took way to long to get here . Ordered in February didn’t get until June
June 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love our couch
love our couch
June 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great couch!
Love it! I bought it online without seeing it but was super happy with it.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable yet firm enough to not wear easily.
I’ve had them for 2 weeks now. They are very comfortable yet firm. The cushions have not started indenting from sitting or laying down. Would definitely recommend these.
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it !!!
Love the sofa I bought. Very comfortable to sit on and lay on. Looks great in my family room, just what I wanted. Highly recommended Ashley's Furniture to anyone looking for good furniture.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks sharp
It's a really nice looking sofa. It could be more comfortable.
July 21, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful pieces.
The wait was long enough, and delivery process a nightmare. But it finally came. I love it.
June 22, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Domain sofa
I absolutely love my sofa
June 6, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calion Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $549.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abinger Sofa
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $584.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re loo to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the space-conscious, budget-conscious Abinger sofa a breath of fresh air. Covered in a cream-tone chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sofa is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Crisp and clean, the 2-over-2 cushion styling adds up to one sensational look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $584.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tibbee Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee sofa is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nemoli Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Nemoli sofa sets the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. Its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation. The on-trend slate-colored upholstery offers a perfect background for the four decorative pillows to pop with beauty.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    • Loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sanzero Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sanzero sofa is your home’s fashion wonder. Velvet microfiber fabric is on trend and elevates your space with luxurious texture. Plush cushions make it a pleasure to sit. Casual contemporary flare arms invigorate this style with a comfortable place to rest your arm. Accented with linen-look stripe and abstract vine pattern throw pillows to lighten the look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app