Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box

Item# - APGM697B381Q
Original Price$799.98
Sale Price
$499.98

or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Serenity now. The Dolante queen upholstered bed with Chime 12-inch hybrid innerspring mattress is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. With the mattress included, you'll get the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep—not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Includes mattress and bed
  • Bed with engineered wood frame, headboard, footboard and rails
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Square tufting on headboard
  • Mattress comfort level: ultra plush
  • High density gel memory lumbar support foam and super soft quilt foam
  • Upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 680 Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • CertiPur-US certified
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Assembly required

Weight

196 lbs. (88.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.25"
  • Depth: 87.75"
  • Height: 60.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled queen panel bed Width: 66.25"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Depth: 87.25"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Height: 60.50"
  • Footboard panel Width: 63.75"
  • Footboard panel Depth: 11.25"
  • Footboard panel Height: 1.25"
  • Headboard panel Width: 66.25"
  • Headboard panel Depth: 5.00"
  • Headboard panel Height: 60.50"
  • Panel to floor: 21.75"
  • Rail to floor: 3.00"
  • Rail width: 62.00"
  • QUEEN MATTRESS Width: 60.00"
  • QUEEN MATTRESS Depth: 79.75"
  • QUEEN MATTRESS Height: 12.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 53 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
HIGH RECOMMENDATIONS FROM REVIEWERS, AND ALSO SAW TH VIDEO AND MADE ME CONFIDENT I MADE THE RIGHT PURCHASE. PLUS HAD FRIENDS THAT BOUGHT FURNITURE FROM ASHLEY FURNITURE.
edwin s on Apr 20, 2020
look comfy
TRACY H on Apr 18, 2020
HIGH RECOMMENDATIONS FROM REVIEWERS, AND ALSO SAW TH VIDEO AND MADE ME CONFIDENT I MADE THE RIGHT PURCHASE. PLUS HAD FRIENDS THAT BOUGHT FURNITURE FROM ASHLEY FURNITURE.
edwin s on Apr 20, 2020
I HEARD GOOD REVIEWS
tamela h on Apr 19, 2020
look comfy
TRACY H on Apr 18, 2020
Liked the look of the headboard
Doug M on Apr 16, 2020
My girls really liked the style.
Jocelyn B on Apr 15, 2020
I thought it was a great deal for both the frame and mattress. I am excited to receive it.
Autumn F on Apr 15, 2020
Nice design and everything is included expect box spring. You can't beat the price!
Quitasha H on Apr 14, 2020
The price was great! It looks really pretty! I;m excited!
Maggie P on Apr 14, 2020
positive reviews
RICARDO R on Apr 10, 2020
I love the way the headboard looks like. I can't wait to receive it.
Jasmine K on Mar 31, 2020
Price
James C on Mar 29, 2020
Very good deal
Mukadem I on Mar 21, 2020
inexpensive for a guest room in my house
Teresa G on Mar 16, 2020
It was on sale, had great reviews and free shipping.
Souksavanh M on Mar 14, 2020
I have purchased this type of bed and mattress before and I found it to be very comfortable and the price is great.
Tracy J on Mar 10, 2020
I love the color and it look nice also because of the reviews
Brandy A on Mar 9, 2020
like how the bed looks and price is good with the mattress.
Latrina T on Feb 29, 2020
The price was amazing for what you get...especially when compared to other vendors.
Soleil M on Feb 20, 2020
I was so happy to find a mattress + bed frame combo. I just moved and needed a bed ASAP. This particular design is cute and would go great with my dark wood floors.
Ashley G on Feb 15, 2020
Slick design and goes well with anything!
Vong P on Feb 9, 2020
I liked the contemporary look.
Shawn B on Feb 9, 2020
I'm always looking for a great deal and I noticed you guys had a mattress and bed deals, again I did some research and these both items are anywhere between 4 1/2 and 5 stars and the bed frame is a 5 stars. I could not buy past!!!! its a great deal
Mercedes L on Feb 4, 2020
Looks like a beautiful bed and what I've been looking for.
Jessica D on Feb 2, 2020
leaves more room for imagination by buying a single bed and mattress and following up on the furniture later
morgan j on Jan 26, 2020
it was cute.
Tonita J on Jan 3, 2020
This bed is cute and I liked that it came with a mattress in a box.
Kristin D on Dec 31, 2019
I was going to buy them individually initially so the package seemed more reasonable
Baylee R on Dec 5, 2019
it looks super comfortable
Reem A on Dec 4, 2019
because we need a new bed
JESSICA H on Dec 3, 2019
tried it in the store and it feel good
Donovan F on Dec 2, 2019
Price
KEITH D on Nov 20, 2019
i like the style
phillip j on Nov 2, 2019
Value and availability
Morgan V on Nov 2, 2019
Daughter picked it out.<br />Inexpensive.
suzanne r on Sep 12, 2019
Looks like a good quality item. Love shopping online no pressure from the sales people.
Tammy M on Aug 17, 2019
Reviews were great. Price was amazing. I know a lot of people that have Ashley furniture and recommend it. This will be my first piece of Ashley furniture. I hope they're right :)
Kathryn Q on Aug 15, 2019
My son needed a new bed. It's for my son Christmas gift
Pamela A on Aug 7, 2019
BECAUSE IT REALLY NICE AND COMFORTABLE I HAVE A BAD BACK AND THEY SAID THIS BED WOULD BE PERFECT FOR ME
ANNETTE T on Aug 5, 2019
I HEARD GOOD REVIEWS
tamela h on Apr 19, 2020
Liked the look of the headboard
Doug M on Apr 16, 2020
Is a metal box spring ok for this bed ?
Kay W on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is.
Would I be able to use the roll slats instead of a foundation?
Beverly P on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, roll slats would be compatible with this bed frame.
How many legs come with this bed?
Chiderah U on May 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is the assembly direction: https://www.ashleydirect.com/Graphics/assembly_instr/B130-381,382_i.pdf You will be able to see all the legs.
Is a box spring required for this??
Ashley D on Mar 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Can you use a bunkie board for this mattress instead of a box spring?
Rena G on Feb 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a bunkie board would be compatible with this bed frame.
The pictures show 2 diff headboards, which is it?
Philip on Dec 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sorry for the confusion. It will come with the bed frame shown at the attached link. It is a gray color.
Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
Do you sell this bed frame without the mattress?
Philip on Dec 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, please see link attached for the bed frame only.
Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
is this bed frame and mattress in store anywhere?
Philip on Dec 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
this bed has frame and box?
Ali M on Nov 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This set includes the bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and a 12" mattress. A foundation or box spring is not included.
If I used this mattress on an adjustable tempurpetic base, would I need a box spring?
Linda on Jul 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A foundation/box spring would not be needed or compatible with an adjustable base.
does this come with wooden slats?
DARLINE M on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed comes with 3 cross slats and will require a box spring to support the mattress
Do I need to purchase a box spring with this?
Jennm on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. A box spring would need to be purchased with the Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box.
Do I have to have a box spring for this bed? Or can I use it without one
Kay S on May 10, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Queen Dolante bed
This bed is comfortable, looks great and easy to assemble.
December 26, 2018
Love my new bed
I bought this bed 2 weeks ago and I’m very happy that I did. Love it!
December 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Frames and Rails Twin Roll Slat
    $50.99 - $92.99
    Description

    Give your mattress added support and distribute body weight more evenly with the addition of wooden roll slats. Easily attaches to bed frames thanks to pre-drilled holes.

    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood with nylon cord
    • Pre-drilled holes for easy attachment to bed frame
    • Eliminates need for box spring
    • Compatible with mattresses
    View All Details
    $80.00
    $68.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $154.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Queen Coverlet Set
    $61.99 - $71.99
    Description

    The singular, sensational color of the Raleda coverlet set is given just enough oomph care of stylish hand-stitched ribbing. Rest assured, less can be so much more. Comforting to know it's machine washable, too.

    • 100% polyester
    • Polyester fill
    • Set includes 1 coverlet, 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available