Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box

Item# - APG-B130-MQN
Original Price$699.98
Sale Price
$444.98

or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $444.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Dolante queen upholstered bed with mattress is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails. Plus, enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with the hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. This mattress arrives in a box for quick, easy setup. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Online only
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and mattress
  • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
  • Square tufting on headboard
  • Mattress comfort level: plush
  • High density quilt foam
  • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
  • 680 Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Assembly required

Weight

185 lbs. (83.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.25"
  • Depth: 87.75"
  • Height: 60.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled queen bed Width: 66.25"
  • Assembled queen bed Depth: 87.75"
  • Assembled queen bed Height: 60.50"
  • Footboard panel Width: 63.75"
  • Footboard panel Depth: 11.25"
  • Footboard panel Height: 1.75"
  • Headboard panel Width: 66.25"
  • Headboard panel Depth: 5.00"
  • Headboard panel Height: 60.50"
  • Queen mattress Width: 60.00"
  • Queen mattress Depth: 79.50"
  • Queen mattress Height: 10.00"
  • Panel to floor: 21.75"
  • Rail to floor: 3.00"
  • Rail width: 62.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
NICE COMBINATION WITH LESS HASSLE IN CHOOSING THE MATTRESS FOR THE BED SEPARATELY
JAMIE R on Apr 22, 2020
The reviews were appealing.
Eric R on Apr 9, 2020
NICE COMBINATION WITH LESS HASSLE IN CHOOSING THE MATTRESS FOR THE BED SEPARATELY
JAMIE R on Apr 22, 2020
great price, chic
PATRICIA P on Apr 18, 2020
The reviews were appealing.
Eric R on Apr 9, 2020
price and rating
ALYSIA P on Apr 3, 2020
it fit perfectly for a new room I had to quickly furnish due to a relative having to move in during this crisis
Rachel J on Apr 2, 2020
A perfect fit for the bedroom and good reviews
Douglas B on Apr 1, 2020
I chose this bed for convenience and quality for an exceptional price. The mattress in a box concept is easy to assemble and it ships to your door.
Lawrence H on Mar 11, 2020
reasonable price.
Tresell A on Mar 9, 2020
I was looking for a nice gray bedroom set and I loved the textured headboard.
Kionte S on Feb 28, 2020
Style is gorgeous, and it's rather affordable.
Amie C on Feb 26, 2020
The Mattress with bed frame combo
Pamela R on Feb 8, 2020
It is a good deal for the money spent,
Eddie G on Nov 29, 2019
Affordable & Elegant
KAMIE22 on Oct 29, 2019
It was a good deal. There was no need to choose a bed frame in addition to a mattress.
Emel K on Oct 11, 2019
Great mattress to sleep on !
Jose G on Sep 16, 2019
I needed a bed and it seemed at fair value
Dominic L on Sep 9, 2019
Looks stylist
Krystal W. on Jul 30, 2019
A great price for the bed and mattress.
Lori W on Jul 26, 2019
It seemed like a good deal.
Taiese N on Jul 26, 2019
good price, good customer review
Markus V on Jun 22, 2019
my mom liked it so i bought it for her
Jose J on May 25, 2019
Looks nice. Good price. Needed to downsize my current bed
Rosita S on May 2, 2019
I was looking for a new mattress but the bed looks beautiful and I loved the combo of both for this price!!
Charlotte on Apr 12, 2019
great price, chic
PATRICIA P on Apr 18, 2020
price and rating
ALYSIA P on Apr 3, 2020
Can the frame be purchased separately?
adoss on Jun 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can purchase just the Dolante Bed without the mattress, I have attached the item for you.
Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
4.4 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
8
2
0
1
Great features!
I got this bed last month and it’s amazing, love everything about it!
August 28, 2018
Easy enough to put together
I bought this a month ago and just put it together today. I was worried the color would be purple as is in the picture but it's more of a dark grey. Love the color.
Beautiful dark grey not purple
Beautiful dark grey not purple
August 23, 2018
Nice bed
After returning the first one because it was delivered broken,got the new one and it was great. I love it.
August 13, 2018
Damage head board
I bought a headboard a month ago my daughter loves her bed but the headboard came with a RIP on it and only way I can get a different headboard if I return the whole bed not an easy job so I had to decide to keep the headboard with the rip unhappy but what can you do.
August 7, 2018
Really good quality
I got it for my daughters room it looks so nice and very good quality
August 3, 2018
Nothing like I thought I was getting
I bought this about a month ago I'm very disappointed in the quality it's not the right color I ordered the mattress doesn't even fit the frame really there's so much space all around the mattress
July 12, 2018
Mattress
We bought this set because it was such a great deal. I haven’t received the headboard yet but the mattress is so comfortable. I’m pregnant and couldn’t stand my old mattress any longer. I sleep so comfortable now!
July 7, 2018
I love it
I brought it one month ago ,I'm glad that I did.I get great sleep.
June 29, 2018
I love it!
I bought this upholstered bed frame for the memorial day sale and first of all it was at an amazing price and second of all i love! It fits perfectly in my bedroom and i love the color. Definitely goes with the look I'm trying to go for in my bedroom. Delivery was right on time and the guys who set it up did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend!
June 4, 2018
Excellent!!!
I'm so happy! Was easy and fast! I recommend this product!
I love it!
I love it!
May 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • High Profile Queen Foundation
    Original Price $189.00
    Sale Price $112.99
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $189.00
    $112.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats
    Original Price $110.00
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Give your mattress added support and distribute body weight more evenly with the addition of wooden roll slats. Easily attaches to bed frames thanks to pre-drilled holes.

    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood with nylon cord
    • Pre-drilled holes for easy attachment to bed frame
    • Eliminates need for box spring
    • Compatible with queen mattresses
    View All Details
    $110.00
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Revitalize Ventilated Bed Pillow
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $55.00
    Description

    The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Revitalize pillow offers a cooler option for those that sleep hot. Gel-infused memory foam combined with a TruCool fabric cover provides contouring support and a temperature correct nights rest.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Ventilated air flow
    • TruCool fabric
    • Gel-infused memory foam
    • Pillow protector highly advised to keep pillow fresh
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $55.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norris 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in tempting taupe a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Latex backing; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Giancario Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Longing for the warm and fuzzies? Loaded with frilly texture and sumptuous softness, the Giancario pillow is pure indulgence for the senses.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester/acrylic
    • Soft polyfill
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brennen Pillow
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Add a subtle touch of luxury to your living area with this understated black leather lumbar pillow. Dark color and quality material give off a cozy yet sophisticated vibe.

    HOT BUY

    • Leather front cover with cotton-linen back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Darra 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Fit to be tie dyed. Darra duvet cover set sets the scene for a casually cool aesthetic. Uniquely chic, the acid-washed tie-dyed cotton is easy-breezy style at its best. The look is not too hippie, but very hip.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of cotton
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillow shams
    • Insert not included
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available