EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - B130-881
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Live the dream of a high-style bedroom retreat with the Dolante queen upholstered bed. Generously scaled headboard is beautified with subtle tufting that adds an upscale touch. Low-profile styling brings a chic, modern sensibility to your space. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Tufted headboard
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
  • Assembly required
  • All parts required for assembly of this bed are packed in the open space in the back of the headboard
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

105 lbs. (47.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.88"
  • Depth: 86.00"
  • Height: 60.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 65.88"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 86.00"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 60.00"
  • Headboard Width: 65.88"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.38"
  • Headboard Height: 60.00"
  • Panel to floor: 22.00"
  • Footboard Width: 63.75"
  • Footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • Footboard Height: 11.75"
  • Rail width: 61.75"
  • Rail to floor: 3.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 53 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its cute and cheap
Chelsea on Mar 27, 2020
gift
janice c on Mar 9, 2020
its cute and cheap
Chelsea on Mar 27, 2020
Because my daughter got sent home from College during the Covid 19 Pandemic, I wanted her room at home to be more fun and beautiful. Thanks Ashley! Jessica
tim f on Mar 25, 2020
gift
janice c on Mar 9, 2020
Style and price
Coalton M on Mar 4, 2020
Beautiful
Britaney G on Feb 26, 2020
this bed goes with the rest of the room, and the reviews were good
carmen r on Feb 22, 2020
inexpensive way for a quick visual update to a room. fabric looks good from photos on website
james j on Feb 10, 2020
I liked the look and the color will go with any furnishings.
BelmontSnackShop C on Feb 9, 2020
I choose this bed because I like how high the headboard looks! I plan to do the most with this bed!!!
kimberly G on Feb 6, 2020
Modern and very cute
Kimberly M on Jan 9, 2020
love the simplicity and style. I think I may be able to fit the design in mind with this bed.
Sabina S on Dec 28, 2019
Rating and look
brandy g on Dec 19, 2019
looks nice and can get it quickly. but i will see when it gets here if it looks as nice as the picture
kimberly g on Dec 19, 2019
for my daughters room
sharon h on Dec 18, 2019
The price seem very fair compare to other retailers. Review were about a 4, which was great.
Annette G on Dec 12, 2019
I liked the color and the high headboard
Jocelyn O on Nov 24, 2019
Price and color
E I on Nov 16, 2019
sleek and miminalist...im a simple woman
Denae A on Nov 14, 2019
THE NICE GREY COLOR TALLER BACK
TRINH N on Nov 1, 2019
The price is very affordable and I have been looking high and low for an upholstered headboard in this color and height.
STACY J on Oct 23, 2019
The price.
Connie W on Oct 21, 2019
Its the bed Ive been wanting and the Price is great.
Madeline L on Oct 10, 2019
It looks nice.
Zibran S on Oct 10, 2019
The price and quality are unbeatable!
Edith C on Sep 18, 2019
The price is very reasonable and your quality of furniture is very great.
NAOMI Y on Sep 17, 2019
Price was right and reviews were great.
Natalie P on May 31, 2019
due to my boyfriends long body
Kendyll L on May 5, 2019
Because my daughter got sent home from College during the Covid 19 Pandemic, I wanted her room at home to be more fun and beautiful. Thanks Ashley! Jessica
tim f on Mar 25, 2020
Style and price
Coalton M on Mar 4, 2020
What is the height from the slats to the bottom of the headboard? Would like to know what size box spring and mattress combo to use.
Holly on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
It's 19" from slats to bottom of headboard.
Thanks for the inquiry!
do i need a box spring with this or just a mattress ?
danasia j. on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A foundation/box spring is needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Is the headboard adjustable?
Corey on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The headboard for this bed is not adjustable.
Does this bed require a box spring? Does the box spring sit in the bed frame or on top?
Angie on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress. It sits inside the frame on wooden slats.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Do I need a boxspring or can this bed bed used without one?
I. S on Apr 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
What is the measurement from the slats to the bottom of the headboard? Or what size mattress and box spring should I get so there's no space between the headboard and mattress?
Anna K on Jul 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" foundation/box spring and 10" or 12" mattress would be compatible with this bed frame.
Is it compatible with the adjustable bed frame?
D L on Mar 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with bed frame.
can I use a full size mattress with this queen bed since it doesn't come in full size?
diane s on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the different dimensions, they would not be compatible.
4.6 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
0
1
1
Looks good.
Yeah looks good.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
It was done and it looks great
This bed looks amazing,once it was built the only thing that I had a problem with was the instructions it keep on talking about numbers and in the boards it had letters instead of # so it was misleading
June 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Queen bed frame
Awesome sturdy bed for the price best bed frame we ever gotten .we love it.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Gorgeous bed for a young lady
My daughter absolutely loves her new bed.
My daughter loves her new bed.  She is very happy with a “tween” bedroom.
My daughter loves her new bed. She is very happy with a “tween” bedroom.
April 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
The look and feel we were looking for
We love the look and quality of our new headboard and frame. It fits great around our power base with no problems, and doesn't interfere with its operation. Last, we got the storage bench with our order and it holds a couple of our blankets and extra sheet sets perfectly, keeping them right where they are needed.
March 12, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
My daughter love her bed it came and a timely manner. Good for your kid don’t look like it would last longer than 2 years but for the price can’t beat
My daughter love it
March 12, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect for me!
I really love this bed set! Perfect for dressing up a room. I will say get a thicker mattress and foundation if you don’t like your bed to sit low.
January 16, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Love The Bed!
Bed is beautiful! Just like the picture!
January 13, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Amazing,( Real opinion )
I love it , more bigger in person than I thought
January 7, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Dolante Queen bed
I just looooove this bed!!!
User submitted image
Added Dec 30, 2019
December 30, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    It’s not easy to find a bed that suits his and her tastes so beautifully. Rest assured, the Dolante queen upholstered bed aims to please with clean-lined simplicity and a sumptuous sensibility. Cushioned headboard, rails and low-profile footboard are wrapped in a brown-gray faux leather upholstery that takes neutral to a new level of sophistication. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Faux leather (polyurethane) upholstery
    • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Covered in a fabulous faux leather fabric inspired by bomber jackets, the Dolante queen upholstered bed is high style at a comfortably affordable price. String of goldtone nailhead trim adds a punch of character to bed’s clean-lined profile. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Queen complete bed-in-a-box
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of engineered wood with natural finish over replicated oak grain
    • Engineered wood frame with solid wood feet
    • Faux leather upholstery
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $189.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $189.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $189.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $189.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    Original Price$729.98
    Sale Price
    $404.98

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $404.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Dolante queen upholstered bed with mattress is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails. Plus, enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with the hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. This mattress arrives in a box for quick, easy setup. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
    • Online only
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and mattress
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    View All Details
    Original Price$729.98
    Sale Price
    $404.98

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $404.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $118.99 - $466.65
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Culverbach Nightstand
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    The Culverbach nightstand’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Two spacious drawers offer ample storage for all the bedside essentials, while its USB ports make charging wireless devices a breeze.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • 2 USB charging stations
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maureen 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    Wonderfully whimsy floral design in gray and yellow sweeps us away so sweetly in the Maureen 3-piece queen comforter set. Feel like you’re floating in a dream on its plushness.

    • Made of polyester microfiber with polyester filling
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Maurilio 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $124.99 - $137.99
    Description

    Give your bedroom that upscale hotel look and feel with the Maurilio comforter set. Simply stri in crisp and clean white, this comforter set’s percale cotton cover sports a chic textural design for added oomph.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton percale cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $137.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available