Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed

Item: B130-781
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $229.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • G
  • global.selected Color G
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Vertical tufting on headboard
  • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • All parts required for assembly of this bed are packed in the open space in the back of the headboard
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Width: 63.88"
  • Depth: 82.00"
  • Height: 13.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Headboard Width: 66.00"
  • Headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Headboard Height: 50.00"
  • Footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.50"
  • Footboard Height: 13.88"
  • Rail width: 62.00"
  • Rail to floor: 5.25"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Width: 66.00"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Depth: 87.75"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Height: 50.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
gift for son
Judith K on Apr 8, 2020
Style more simple than other beds
AnneClaude L on Feb 2, 2020
gift for son
Judith K on Apr 8, 2020
affordable
Matthew c on Apr 5, 2020
Style more simple than other beds
AnneClaude L on Feb 2, 2020
Match my Kira bedroom
Rhonda S on Jan 3, 2020
Style and size
Arturo F on Dec 9, 2019
Nice looking, good reviews
Sara B on Oct 5, 2019
Looks nice!
Jon T on Sep 30, 2019
It will go best with my home decor
Jordan C on Sep 8, 2019
This bed is absolutely beautiful for the price!
Andrew H on Aug 16, 2019
Beautiful! Bought the same one for my sister in another color and she loves it
rachel s on Aug 16, 2019
because i've seen this and it's pretty nice
eCatherine B on Aug 10, 2019
Price is a great deal for such a beautiful bed. Also being able to order it online and still get it delivered is great. It saved me a trip to the store.
Marsha M on Aug 7, 2019
its very cute
Nyawech D on Jul 18, 2019
I think it is a wonderful choice for a spare room and easy to fit into any decor.
Patricia F on May 30, 2019
LIKE THE LOOK AND PRICE
K A on Apr 3, 2019
I have been dying for this style head board for a while.
Jodie H on Mar 30, 2019
The design and color! Modern style
Ashley W on Mar 25, 2019
affordable
Matthew c on Apr 5, 2020
Match my Kira bedroom
Rhonda S on Jan 3, 2020
Can I use wood slats in the frame instead of a foundation?
Susan B on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use a roll slat instead. I attached the roll slat to this reply for you.
Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats
Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats
If I get a 7in foundation, how many inches for a mattress?
Yizell D on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 10" mattress would be compatible with this bed frame and foundation.
Is it good only for 8 in mattress? I'd like a 10 in or 12 in
Michelle P on Jun 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can use any size mattress and foundation you prefer with this bed frame based on your preference!
4.5 / 5.0
69 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
48
13
5
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Guest room
Very modern and efficient.
April 23, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Frame broke
The frame broke/separated after a few months and the mattress fell in, So we had to DIY some longer screws in it and it’s holding up better now. I will look for something more sturdy next time. Might be better for a single person. We had the king.
July 8, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Bed for the Price
Bed was exactly as pictured. Great bed for the price
July 5, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exceeds expectations!
fantastic deal in a fantastic bed! Looks very pretty in person. Exceeded expectations. Very happy with this purchase.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
Absolutely love it !
June 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
OK bed for the price
Directions were absolute crap! The hardware was fine, but the screw holes had random staples preventing the screws to go in. The profile is LOW and a slat system does NOT work with it. The bed frame itself is fine, once you figure out how the bed is supposed to be built.
June 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I love this bed. It would have been helpful to know everything came in that one box. I thought it was just the headboard, but everything was hidden inside the headboard... It took two people to put it together. But I really like the finished product!
May 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good looking
Easy to put together and very nice. The headboard is pretty high and I don’t have a box spring with it. I just got a foundation and it still looks pretty good
May 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A great bed!
Excellent and sturdy!
November 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bed
Nice sturdy bed
September 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelloni Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Simplify your space and set the scene for a good night’s sleep with the Adelloni upholstered bed. Clean lines and woven upholstery create the unfussy, modern silhouette you want to wake up to every morning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes queen-size upholstered headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Gray polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    • Exposed wood feet
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price
    $699.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella queen bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautifully dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price
    $699.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $59 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary queen upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the camelback-style tufted headboard, rails and low-profile footboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price
    $389.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coralayne queen upholstered bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Textured gray vinyl upholstery channels that upscale flair you've been dreaming of. Generously scaled headboard with crystalline buttons will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and vinyl
    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price
    $389.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Vintasso Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tastefully edited lines with sumptuous upholstery, button tufting and modified wingback design, give this platform bed the rich contemporary look you’ve been longing for. But Vintasso queen bed's real beauty? Its upscale design comes at a surprisingly low price. Finally, an affordable option for those with expensive taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted padded headboard with modified wingback design
    • Exposed wood feet
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app