Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Beige, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed

Item: B130-681
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $239.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Beige B

  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Serenity now. The Dolante queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern low-profile styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a light beige fabric hugs the bed—from the linear headboard with square biscuit tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, exuding the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Engineered wood frame with solid wood feet
  • Biscuit tufting on headboard
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • All parts required for assembly of this bed are packed in the open space in the back of the headboard
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

108 lbs. (48.99 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.13"
  • Depth: 87.25"
  • Height: 60.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Footboard Depth: 1.75"
  • Footboard Height: 11.38"
  • Rail width: 62.00"
  • Rail to floor: 3.38"
  • Headboard Width: 66.00"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.88"
  • Headboard Height: 60.50"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 66.13"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 87.25"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 60.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I'm throwing out my old bed and the headboard has a height of about 65 inches. I was looking for another bed that's around the same height and color. This is close to my bed that's being thrown out and the price is a STEAL!
Janay M on Apr 19, 2020
Looks modern
Angie G on Apr 7, 2020
I'm throwing out my old bed and the headboard has a height of about 65 inches. I was looking for another bed that's around the same height and color. This is close to my bed that's being thrown out and the price is a STEAL!
Janay M on Apr 19, 2020
Reviews were good, inexpensive.
Nafeesah J on Apr 19, 2020
Looks modern
Angie G on Apr 7, 2020
Our daughter needed a nice bed for her first apartment and this seemed to fit the bill.
BelmontSnackShop C on Feb 9, 2020
good price
MyLan B on Feb 3, 2020
beautiful and great price!
Pamela S on Dec 21, 2019
Great price and I love the style Hope the quality is good I'll rate it after I receive it Thx
Omar A on Dec 18, 2019
price & look
Kathy R. on Dec 14, 2019
good reviews and good price, hope they help me with the delivery on the day and hour I need
Ada B on Dec 14, 2019
It is pretty
Essie C on Dec 11, 2019
good price
william m on Dec 6, 2019
Really good price and good quality materials’
Joseph M on Dec 5, 2019
Best deal available
Amit S on Dec 2, 2019
quality was great, price was amazing and couldn't beat the availability
Janell R on Dec 2, 2019
Affordable price
Yesenia R on Dec 1, 2019
Tall board
Yimshau M on Nov 29, 2019
The price was exceptional as well as the reviews.
Sonia C on Nov 7, 2019
I LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKS & PRICE IS JUST RIGHT.
MARIBEL C on Oct 3, 2019
honestly it was the best and cheapest bed frame we found in weeks. Even for it being from Ashleys was a damn good deal
Henry M on Aug 18, 2019
new, cheap and free shipping.
Giddel C on Apr 12, 2019
Reviews were good, inexpensive.
Nafeesah J on Apr 19, 2020
Our daughter needed a nice bed for her first apartment and this seemed to fit the bill.
BelmontSnackShop C on Feb 9, 2020
Does this need a springbox?
Niloufar S on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
how many slats does it has?
julia f on Jul 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has three slats across the bed frame.
Is this the headboard an frame or just the bed ???
Shandia V on Apr 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Includes headboard, footboard and rails
Is the beige actually a grey color? I can't tell from the customer review if the person just uploaded the grey review under the beige bed.
Kelsey R on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's tan. What I received is not grey at all.
Does this come with headboard?
Destin T on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Includes headboard, footboard and rails
Can you use a mattress and equipment that raises mattress up and down?
Dandy on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
4.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
1
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Upholstered Bed
Very nice upholstered bed. It's simple and modern. Good for woman or men. Nice modern look! Looks great in guest room. Great quality for the inexpensive price. I highly recommend.
October 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
100% would recommend product
Love it. Hardware could have been labeled better. However overall it’s worth it. Shipping was excellent, got 2 days later.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect color, nice headboard
Love it, easy to assemble.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the headboard
I absolutely love my bed
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 25, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bed and headboard.
Quick shipping and easy to assemble. Looks great!
May 21, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Unhappy with the purchase
It looks great in the picture but awful in real life- the frame doesn’t fit well a standard queen mattress, there’s a big gap all around it and, also, the spring box it shows way too much. It just looks wrong
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful bed
Look great and is good quality.
Recomend it.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dolante bed
I Recommend. Great help with back while watching TV.
May 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Bed
Looks great, love it. Very easy to put together.
February 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and easy to put together!
The bed is beautiful and is super easy to put together! So happy with this purchase!
User submitted image
Added Feb 7, 2020
February 7, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maurilio 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $124.99
    Description

    Give your bedroom that upscale hotel look and feel with the Maurilio queen comforter set. Simply striking in crisp and clean white, this comforter set’s percale cotton cover sports a chic textural design for added oomph.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton percale cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $124.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $25.49
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Susannah 3-Piece King Comforter Set
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    Susannah king comforter set is as comfortable as it is stately. Paisley and floral print is all the more timeless in shades of blue and cream. You’ll love curling up in the warmth and softness of this traditional beauty.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton sateen with polyester filling
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 shams
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $151.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • South 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Return to tradition in style with this alluring area rug. Erased motif effect captures a look of faded elegance. Soft pile brings modern comfort to scene.

    • Made of polypropylene/chenille/polyester blend
    • Machine woven
    • 6mm pile
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app