Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - B130-580

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $179.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Serenity now. The Dolante queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a tweed gray fabric hugs the bed—from the linear headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, exuding the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Engineered wood frame with solid wood feet
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Square button tufting on headboard
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately

Weight

95 lbs. (43.09 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.75"
  • Depth: 83.00"
  • Height: 11.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled queen panel bed Width: 66.50"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Depth: 86.00"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Height: 60.50"
  • Footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • Footboard Height: 11.25"
  • Headboard Width: 66.50"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.25"
  • Headboard Height: 60.50"
  • Panel to floor: 22.00"
  • Rail to floor: 3.25"
  • Rail width: 62.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
7
4
0
0
Handsome, well-made, comfortable to lean against.
Wonderful upgrade to our bedroom. Well-designed and well constructed. Did put a little bit of rubber insulation around the center post on the side panels to protect toes. (They are made of steel and are located just wear your toes slip under the edge of the bed.)
April 1, 2018
Wonderful bed
I've had this bed for about a month now and am loving it
March 26, 2018
Beautiful!
I bought this bed about one month ago and it's just wonderful. The only complaint I had was putting it together. It doesn't come fully labeled but I was able to figure it out. Definitely recommends! Low price but looks super expensive.
New bed
New bed
March 25, 2018
Nice Bed
I’m so happy I was able to Buy A New bed From your Company . It”s always a pleasure When I shop with Ashley . I’m really Enjoying my new bed Thank you Again
March 22, 2018
Love Our New Bed
Love the beautiful look and the ease of assembly! Looks awesome!
March 19, 2018
Great build quality
This bed turned out to be a lot better in build quality and quality of the fabric than we expected. Glad that I ordered it. Will order again if needed.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 18, 2018
Nice
Solid bed easy to put together. Looks nice. Fast shipping
March 18, 2018
Love it!!
The bed is great! Very sturdy, I bought it do my daughter and ended up buying it for myself as well.
Awesome room redo!
Awesome room redo!
March 18, 2018
Great
I bought this and is beautiful, love it, i recomended, nice color easy to ensamble
March 18, 2018
Love it
Great deal. Looks beautiful. Not too difficult to assemble.
March 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $198.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $198.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Richly styled for contemporary tastes, this upholstered faux leather queen bed merges a sleek aesthetic with a sumptuous feel—at a price to put you at ease. The high tufted headboard with stitched windowpane design offers welcome cushioning for those who like sitting up in bed. Upholstered rails and footboard complete the platform bed look. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Tufted faux leather headboard
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price $179.00
    Description

    Sure to entice those with contemporary tastes, this upholstered queen bed emanates serenity with a plush, luxe feel—and a price that’s well within reach. The high button-tufted headboard is beautifully suited for those who like a cozy surface for sitting up in bed. Upholstered rails and footboard complete the richly styled, platform bed look. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Daltori Nightstand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $79.00
    Description

    Bring liveliness to the room using a twist of mid-century style and modern design found with the Daltori 1-drawer nightstand. Inspired by mid-century modern designs, this nightstand complements a mix of decor, especially other modular furnishings, with its clean lines and rich finish. Its spacious drawer has a sleek handle and opens smoothly for quick access.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Faux linen laminate drawer interior for a clean-finished look
    • Modern pulls with dark pewter-tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Replicated oak grain with dark charcoal finish
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Talar Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar table lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Queen Quilt Set
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Daltori Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $125.00
    Description

    Bring liveliness to the room using a twist of mid-century style and modern design found with the Daltori 2-drawer chest. Inspired by mid-century modern designs, this chest complements a mix of decor, especially other modular furnishings, with its clean lines and rich finish. Its spacious drawers have sleek handles and open smoothly for quick access.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated oak grain with dark charcoal finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Modern pulls with dark pewter-tone finish
    • Faux linen laminate drawer interiors for clean-finished look
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $125.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii