Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed

Item: B130-381
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $249.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • G
  • global.selected Color G
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
Item: B130-381
$349.99
$249.99

Color: Gray G

Bed size: Queen

Item: B130-781
$349.99
$229.99

Color: Gray G

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • G
  • global.selected Color G
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: B130-581
$349.99
$249.99

Color: Beige B

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Beige B

  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: B130-281
$349.99
$249.99

Color: Brown B

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Brown B

  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bedโ€”from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
  • Square tufting on headboard
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • All parts required for assembly of this bed are packed in the open space in the back of the headboard
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Width: 66.25"
  • Depth: 87.50"
  • Height: 60.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Panel to floor: 22.00"
  • Rail width: 62.00"
  • Rail to floor: 3.13"
  • Footboard Width: 63.75"
  • Footboard Depth: 1.75"
  • Footboard Height: 11.75"
  • Headboard Width: 66.25"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.75"
  • Headboard Height: 60.75"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 66.25"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 87.50"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 60.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 76 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My girl has good taste.
Aaron F on Apr 21, 2020
Wanted a new bed for the spare bed room and it had great reviews! And I thought the color would match with the existing furniture.
RACHEL M on Apr 21, 2020
My girl has good taste.
Aaron F on Apr 21, 2020
beautiful!
Irai F on Apr 21, 2020
Wanted a new bed for the spare bed room and it had great reviews! And I thought the color would match with the existing furniture.
RACHEL M on Apr 21, 2020
I have been wanting one of these beds forever. I am so excited.
Wendy L on Apr 20, 2020
I have not received it yet but my daughter loves the look of the upholstered bed on the site.
Digna R on Apr 18, 2020
Looks like a perfect fit
LeVette C on Apr 17, 2020
something i had been looking for
Moses J on Apr 17, 2020
cute n cheap
Kristine F on Apr 17, 2020
I read the reviews and the price is reasonable
Rowena S on Apr 16, 2020
Delivery Convenience
Shaneka C on Apr 16, 2020
Great deal and nice neutral color
April W on Apr 16, 2020
fits the color of my room and I cant wait to see it
tiana c on Apr 16, 2020
Cute, nice
Taylor G on Apr 14, 2020
style and color
Dontrell D on Apr 12, 2020
my sister has this bed and i just love it!
Heather M on Apr 12, 2020
The reviews were great
Melissa M on Apr 9, 2020
great for guessroom
LUCINDA S on Mar 28, 2020
the price was great
Wilber P on Mar 28, 2020
Affordable and fast shipping
Jay S on Mar 21, 2020
I love the color and design
sara w on Mar 13, 2020
great cost
Roger J on Mar 5, 2020
my son purchased this same item a few months ago and I fell in love with it ,It is elegant like me LOL
Lolita b on Jan 27, 2020
The Color and Style match my bedding.
Brittany T on Jan 22, 2020
good price
Theresa B on Dec 17, 2019
My mom wanted a gray simple but nice bed that she could decorate multiple different ways. She also wanted a tall headboard we shall see what it looks like, stay tuned for the photo upload.
Recobie W on Dec 15, 2019
My wife liked it.
Leonard C on Dec 10, 2019
I liked the style and color.
DENISE H on Dec 2, 2019
Son has the same one and it was nice and a good price
Susan A on Dec 2, 2019
Good price and matches with my walls. We'll see how it looks when it arrives. Will update.
Raj G on Dec 1, 2019
price and looks
Michael B on Dec 1, 2019
Simple Clean look
Shiela W on Nov 29, 2019
I have had two upholstered beds and love them
Virginia C on Nov 28, 2019
The simple and contemporary look I was looking for and the good price
Noemi O on Nov 15, 2019
This bed is perfect for my teenager Bedroom
gina n on Nov 10, 2019
I liked the style
Fay C on Nov 7, 2019
Value and quick delivery
Eddie on Oct 14, 2019
Modern look at a fair price
Dorina S on Oct 13, 2019
I chose this bed because of its Soft, beautiful and elegant style.
Sharen L on Oct 11, 2019
Needed a new bed frame ! Good price!
Brandy R on Oct 11, 2019
Looks great, fantastic price and fabulous reviews!
Patricia Z on Sep 26, 2019
Because I like it... and I thought it was a great price!
Lewis G on Sep 26, 2019
looks good
olayinka A on Sep 2, 2019
because it was in m,y price range and the color was cute enough to get.
britteny g. on Aug 24, 2019
I liked the color
Patrice J on Aug 17, 2019
Looks Modern and stylish
Eugene R on Aug 16, 2019
I am a very picky shopper and it's been years since I bought a new bed and when I saw this I was in love. I have seen this bed on a couple of other sites and this one was the lowest.
Jason B on Aug 11, 2019
PRICE
Jeff F on Aug 3, 2019
Beautiful
Paul M on Jul 31, 2019
Looked nice
Melissa G on Jul 25, 2019
The Price was right and the one I really wanted was not available.
Anna H on Jul 25, 2019
beautiful!
Irai F on Apr 21, 2020
I have been wanting one of these beds forever. I am so excited.
Wendy L on Apr 20, 2020
Will this work for a bed with an adjustable base?
Alex G on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base will work with this bed frame. Thanks for your inquiry.
What size/height foundation is recommended?
KAMIE22 on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" high foundation would be compatible. If you prefer the mattress to sit lower, the low-profile foundation is 5" high.
How tall is the upholstered part of the headboard itself? I know it is 60" from the top to the floor. Wondering how tall the upholstered part is; maybe 25-35"?
meeee on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your question, the upholstered panel is 38.5" and would be 21.75" from the floor.
Do you need a box spring?
Jill Z on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
do you need a boxspring for this Frame or can I just sit the mattress in it ?
k s on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
i have a split queen boxspring with it fit in this frame?
mary t on Oct 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a split queen foundation/box spring would be compatible with bed frame.
How many boxes did this come in? I've only received one which is headboard?
Carebear on May 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please check in the back of the headboard that is in the box. All parts will be there
we have an adjustable base instead of a box spring that our mattress sits on. Can this bed be used with that? Maybe without the wooden slats and just the outside frame to support the headboard?
della on May 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with bed frame.
Does this come already assembled?
d g on May 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Assembly will be required upon delivery for Free UPS Shipped items.
Do you have to be at home for when it is delivered?
Maggie P on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: UPS Shipping items may be left at door by delivery driver. Please contact UPS when tracking information is received, please contact UPS for delivery options.
What's the size of the gap between headboard and rails? i need to buy a foundation and a mattress and have no idea what sizes to buy. if i buy a 5 inch foundation and a 12 inch mattress, would that fill the gap?
faten m on Dec 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I purchased a box spring and mattress and it filled the gap .
Does this have a center support beam?
Kim L on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are three support beams, including a center one to support a foundation and mattress.
4.5 / 5.0
191 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
142
28
12
3
6
Rated 5 out of 5
๐ต๐‘’๐‘‘
๐‘€๐‘ฆ ๐‘ ๐‘œ๐‘› ๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘ฃ๐‘’๐‘  โ„Ž๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘๐‘’๐‘‘
April 1, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love our new bed!!!
Love it!!! It was packed so well, all parts together nicely, great directions. It is very good quality and looks beautiful!!!! Would highly recommend :)
Close up of the headboard love the design and material, great quality!
The whole bed, transformed our room!!
February 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy happy happy!
We love them & have wanted these exact Dolante upholstered headboards for quite some time now! So I am super happy to say yep we got that & love them both!
User submitted image
We bought 2 of the Dolante Queen upholstered headboards & we absolutely love them! 
Thank you!
January 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Very cheap and flimsy
Cheaply made!
December 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My bed is heavenly.
I love it. It is so comfortable.
December 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
2nd Favorite Bed From Ashley’s
I definitely would recommend this bed as well as the Chime 12in hybrid mattress. The bed is sturdy and doesn’t knock against the wall as I sit down on it. The mattress that came with it is very plush and even though this bed is in my guest room I still go in there to have a nap
I love this bed! Very sturdy and affordable! It also was delivered within two weeks
I love this bed! Very sturdy and affordable! It also was delivered within two weeks
December 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice
Great product great service
November 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Guest room
Great looking bed for a great value! My guests will feel special
User submitted image
Added Nov 6, 2020
November 7, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dolante bed and Hybrid mattress set.
Great bed! Looks good, comfortable and a great price. Highly recommend .
October 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Grey linen fabric a plus
This looked purple in the photos. Make no mistake, it's GREY. But man is it gorgeous. Grey textured linen is what it feel like. I will say the box weighs 600 lbs lol. You don’t need two people to put it together but your damn sure need two people to bring it in the house and take it out of the box. All of your pieces for the bedframe are *inside* the headboard. I had a little heart attack because I thought maybe I purchased just a headboard by accident. And then I unzipped the back, because I heard some thing moving around. Very very clever packaging. I haven’t finished putting it together yet but it is so beautiful and from looking at the other reviews of it being put together, I can see it’s not gonna be hard at all
September 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago