EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - B130-281
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $189.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Brown

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Covered in a fabulous faux leather fabric inspired by bomber jackets, the Dolante queen upholstered bed is high style at a comfortably affordable price. String of goldtone nailhead trim adds a punch of character to bed’s clean-lined profile. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Queen complete bed-in-a-box
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Made of engineered wood with natural finish over replicated oak grain
  • Engineered wood frame with solid wood feet
  • Faux leather upholstery
  • Goldtone nailhead trim
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • All parts required for assembly of this bed are packed in the open space in the back of the headboard
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Headboard:

Weight

88 lbs. (39.92 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.25"
  • Depth: 87.13"
  • Height: 60.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Headboard Width: 64.25"
  • Headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Headboard Height: 60.75"
  • Footboard Width: 62.00"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Footboard Height: 12.00"
  • Rail width: 60.50"
  • Rail to floor: 4.38"
  • Panel to floor: 22.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
MOM LIKE IT
CLAUDIA C on Apr 21, 2020
It looks like a quality piece.
India J on Apr 15, 2020
MOM LIKE IT
CLAUDIA C on Apr 21, 2020
style
ToNeya L on Apr 19, 2020
It looks like a quality piece.
India J on Apr 15, 2020
My wife and I were looking for a new bed set and we were looking for the best deal.
Terrance D on Apr 14, 2020
It was a good deal on-line and the color matched the decor of my house color scheme.
Shonda K on Apr 11, 2020
again price was in my range buying multiple items must be thrifty
Matthew c on Apr 5, 2020
Affordable price
Dennis C on Mar 20, 2020
It was on sale and I liked the way it looked.
Andrea M on Jan 28, 2020
The bed looks very tasteful and I cannot wait to receive my item!
Jessica W on Jan 17, 2020
Very affordable and classic look
Kimberly S on Dec 25, 2019
Will look nice and match the rest of the furniture in my bedroom!
Gloria P on Dec 2, 2019
Great Sale!
Albin M on Nov 22, 2019
I love the style and color.
Raphael L on Nov 22, 2019
prettyyyyyy
Kelsey J on Nov 18, 2019
nice looking
Davette W on Nov 17, 2019
Well i haven't received the product as of yet but my online choosing was based on the material and design coupled with an outstanding price. If all three prove to be honorable I would say that this is a deal that can't be beat.
Terry B on Nov 16, 2019
i needed upgrade.
octavia m on Nov 12, 2019
color, upholstery, upholstery tacks
Glenda H on Oct 24, 2019
Replacing present bed,
LOUIS C on Oct 23, 2019
Looks like a nice bed.
Breanda B on Oct 21, 2019
It looks like it is going to last for sometime
Rhonda P on Oct 9, 2019
wife finally said yes lol
Ryan P on Sep 27, 2019
the color
Jacquettia B on Sep 26, 2019
looks nice and the reviews
edward g on Aug 25, 2019
I felt the vinyl would clean better than the fabric. Otherwise both styles look nice and reasonably priced.
Joyce A on Aug 4, 2019
It's a universal piece. It can be a masculine bed or female bed. The color is rich and can be upscaled with decor. It's neutral ad can go with any color.
Kaline Graham on Jul 27, 2019
Value
Marini F on Jul 27, 2019
Love the style!!
Nakiesha M on Jul 26, 2019
because its pretty
saraya s on Jul 24, 2019
THE PRICE WAS GOOD.
barbara t on Jul 16, 2019
Price
Victor L on Jun 29, 2019
I picked this item because my daughter liked it and she needed a bed so I bought it for her as a present.
Edwin Q on Jun 29, 2019
I chose this item based on the modern but simplistic style.
Tamara J on Jun 23, 2019
I Like the color, style and it looks sturdy. I hope once it arrives it lives up to what I hope.
Myisha S on Jun 20, 2019
because I need a queen size bed
Dakshina J on Jun 14, 2019
the bed is for my son. it looked very masculine and stylish
Leticia G on Jun 3, 2019
It looks sleek, modern and I love the color brown.
Kinniel J on May 24, 2019
Fits our style!
Amanda H on May 16, 2019
I have ordered this bed before for my grandfather and now i am ordering one for myself Looks luxurious, great price and easy to assemble, Love it!.
MICHELLE L on Apr 26, 2019
I love the style of it and the height.
Gerrae E on Mar 28, 2019
I like the look of this bed. And the price is amazing.
Mawanna M on Mar 25, 2019
style
ToNeya L on Apr 19, 2020
My wife and I were looking for a new bed set and we were looking for the best deal.
Terrance D on Apr 14, 2020
Does this frame require a box spring?
Joanne S on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation would be needed to support the mattress for this bed unless roll slats are used.
Does this come with footboard?
Karesa D on May 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry!
This is includes the headboard, footboard and rails.
Do you have this bed in twin_size?
Dianne H on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Dolante collection does not come in twin size.
an I use a bedframe instead of a box spring ?
amianaya on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed needs a foundation.
4.1 / 5.0
49 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
5
4
3
6
Very disappointed
I am very disappointed that the pieces that connect the sideboards doesn’t not fit. Thusly, I am unable to put the bed together. I’d this isn’t dealt with I will have to return this product or buy a frame from somewhere else and hope that the headboard and footboard fit.
Not what I expected.
September 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good quality bed and great price
Easy to put together. Looks great in my bedroom. For the price it’s quality exceeded my expectations. I was worried the quality may not have been as nice as it is. But it’s a sturdy bed!
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Wanting the set up
Where can I find the items on the bed (blankets throw blankets pillows ) for sale as well...
September 7, 2020
New Bed
Bed is awesome
July 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
love it
just love the way it looks & feels
User submitted image
Added Jun 29, 2020
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I love it
Very comfortable thank you
May 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Comfortable
This bed was a gift to Son For his new apartment. He loves the bed it’s very comfortable. Although the UPS delivery process is annoying.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Absolutely love it
I love it, it’s pretty easy to assemble. I’m a little lady and put it up by myself. I think It looks just fine without a foundation/box spring. However, I bought the foundation separately from Ashley and it looks great!! The bed is light and can be moved very easily. The Headboard is so soft, the mattress is amazing. This is a great bed for a great price.
I love it.
I love it.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Best sleep ever
I would recommend this bed for anyone who has not been sleeping well
Best sleep ever 👍🏽👍🏽🥂🍾
Best sleep ever 👍🏽👍🏽🥂🍾
May 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Bed review
The bed itself is beautiful! A week after having the bed, the bed broke! The wood planks that lays flush against the bed frame itself completely ripped out of socket. So there is no support to hold the mattress in place. Hopefully, I hear from Ashley to get this resolved. It’s a beautiful bed though! Beautiful! Just not sure about the quality.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $189.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $189.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $189.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $269.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $189.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $189.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $179.00 - $199.00
    Description

    Sure to entice those with contemporary tastes, this upholstered bed emanates serenity with a plush, luxe feel—and a price that’s well within reach. The high button-tufted headboard is beautiy suited for those who like a cozy surface for sitting up in bed. Upholstered rails and footboard complete the richly styled, platform bed look. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    Original Price$729.98
    Sale Price
    $444.98

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $444.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A dreamy look and feel—and what a deal. Elevate your style and comfort with the Dolante queen upholstered bed and our best-selling Chime 10" memory foam mattress. This easy-on-the-eyes bed is covered in a fabulous faux leather fabric inspired by bomber jackets, with a string of goldtone nailhead trim for a punch of character. The Chime mattress's soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides pressure-relieving comfort. Rest assured, hypoallergenic material offers added comfort for allergy sufferers. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick, easy setup. Simply cut away the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
    • Includes mattress and bed
    • Bed with engineered wood frame, solid wood feet, headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vinyl (faux leather) upholstery with goldtone nailhead trim
    • Mattress comfort level: luxury firm
    View All Details
    Original Price$729.98
    Sale Price
    $444.98

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $444.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 8” Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    Original Price$629.98
    Sale Price
    $418.98

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $418.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A dreamy look and feel—and what a deal. Elevate your style and comfort with the Dolante queen upholstered bed and our Chime 8" memory foam mattress. This easy-on-the-eyes bed is covered in a fabulous faux leather fabric inspired by bomber jackets, with a string of goldtone nailhead trim for a punch of character. Pairing style with comfort, the Chime memory foam mattress contours to your body to deliver amazing support and pressure relief. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam to reduce motion transfer so you and your partner can enjoy an undisturbed sleep. Rest assured, Chime’s hypoallergenic material offers added comfort for allergy sufferers. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick, easy setup. Simply cut away the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
    • Includes mattress and bed
    • Bed with engineered wood frame, solid wood feet, headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vinyl (faux leather) upholstery with goldtone nailhead trim
    • Mattress comfort level: plush
    View All Details
    Original Price$629.98
    Sale Price
    $418.98

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $418.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    Original Price$729.98
    Sale Price
    $404.98

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $404.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A dreamy look and feel—and what a deal. Elevate your style and comfort with the Dolante queen upholstered bed and our best-selling Chime 10” hybrid mattress. This easy-on-the-eyes bed is covered in a fabulous faux leather fabric inspired by bomber jackets, with a string of goldtone nailhead trim for a punch of character. What’s more, a hybrid mattress provides the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. High-density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply cut away the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
    • Includes mattress and bed
    • Bed with engineered wood frame, solid wood feet, headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vinyl (faux leather) upholstery with goldtone nailhead trim
    • Mattress comfort level: plush
    View All Details
    Original Price$729.98
    Sale Price
    $404.98

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $404.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $175.99 - $491.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Rolle Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $19.99
    Description

    Give in to your animal instinct with the Rolle pillow. Thick, plush and incredibly soft to the touch, its faux leopard fur is truly a dream.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester/acrylic
    • Soft polyfill
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $19.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lazarus Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $22.49
    Description

    Style that’s a cut above. Sporting a retro-chic sunflower accent created through cutout detailing, the faux fur Lazarus pillow brings a heavenly soft touch to your space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $22.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $365.49
    Description

    Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $365.49

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii