Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - B130-781
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Vertical tufting on headboard
  • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

98 lbs. (44.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.00"
  • Depth: 87.50"
  • Height: 50.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Headboard Width: 66.00"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.00"
  • Headboard Height: 50.00"
  • Footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.50"
  • Footboard Height: 14.25"
  • Rail width: 61.75"
  • Rail to floor: 5.75"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Width: 66.00"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Depth: 87.50"
  • Assembled queen panel bed Height: 50.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style and size
Arturo F on Dec 9, 2019
Looks nice!
Jon T on Sep 30, 2019
Style and size
Arturo F on Dec 9, 2019
Nice looking, good reviews
Sara B on Oct 5, 2019
Looks nice!
Jon T on Sep 30, 2019
It will go best with my home decor
Jordan C on Sep 8, 2019
This bed is absolutely beautiful for the price!
Andrew H on Aug 16, 2019
Beautiful! Bought the same one for my sister in another color and she loves it
rachel s on Aug 16, 2019
because i've seen this and it's pretty nice
eCatherine B on Aug 10, 2019
Price is a great deal for such a beautiful bed. Also being able to order it online and still get it delivered is great. It saved me a trip to the store.
Marsha M on Aug 7, 2019
its very cute
Nyawech D on Jul 18, 2019
I think it is a wonderful choice for a spare room and easy to fit into any decor.
Patricia F on May 30, 2019
LIKE THE LOOK AND PRICE
K A on Apr 3, 2019
I have been dying for this style head board for a while.
Jodie H on Mar 30, 2019
The design and color! Modern style
Ashley W on Mar 25, 2019
Nice looking, good reviews
Sara B on Oct 5, 2019
It will go best with my home decor
Jordan C on Sep 8, 2019
Can I use wood slats in the frame instead of a foundation?
Susan B on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use a roll slat instead. I attached the roll slat to this reply for you.
Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats
Frames and Rails Queen Roll Slats
Is it good only for 8 in mattress? I'd like a 10 in or 12 in
Michelle P on Jun 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can use any size mattress and foundation you prefer with this bed frame based on your preference!
If I get a 7in foundation, how many inches for a mattress?
Yizell D on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 10" mattress would be compatible with this bed frame and foundation.
4.5 / 5.0
59 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
41
12
3
0
3
A great bed!
Excellent and sturdy!
November 12, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Bed
Nice sturdy bed
September 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Dolante Queen bed
The bed was just as pictured. It was set up exactly as I requested. Very satisfied!
September 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Sturdy Bed
It's cool. Nothing amazing but it works!
August 9, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Needs a foundation for mattress
This bed is pretty and great for the price. However, when I purchased it, the sales representative told me I would not need a box spring. The frame has little support, and my mattress sunk down with hardly any pressure from above. I was able to makeshift a platform with plywood, and now it seems much better. Just wish I had known beforehand.
August 8, 2019
Frame is poorly constructed.
My husband and I received this bed as a wedding gift from our in-laws and the look of the bed is great. However, It’s been almost a year, and we have nothing but complaints about the construction of it. The frame is falling apart under the box spring. The legs for support continue to angle outwards and do not support the mattress up. I am hoping someone from customer service will reach out and attempt to fix this situation because every 2 months we have to remove the mattress and box spring, attempt to bend the screws in order to get the legs to stick upright. Absolutely ridiculous.
June 25, 2019
My daughter loves her new bed!! Delivery guys were great!
May 2, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great style, very well made!
Bought the set in 9/2018 and definitely fell in love with the set!! The color is neutral so I’m able to change the color scheme whenever I want to with the curtains and bed dressings. Which I love a lot!!! Very versatile for my needs!!
January 22, 2019
Looks Great but way too squeeky
I bought this bed a little over a month ago and overall the look is exactly what we wanted. HOWEVER, the bed frame is a little big for our queen mattress and box spring and it squeaks alot. Definitely can get annoying in the middle of the night. This would be the perfect bed if the matress fit in snug and the frame boards underneath didnt squeak when we move.
January 11, 2019
Nice
I thought it was going to have the buttons on it but unfortunately not. It is still very nice
January 10, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Covered in a fabulous faux leather fabric inspired by bomber jackets, the Dolante upholstered bed is high style at a comfortably affordable price. String of goldtone nailhead trim adds a punch of character to bed’s clean-lined profile. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame with solid wood feet
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vinyl (faux leather) upholstery
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    Original Price$698.99 $447.98

    As low as $38 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $447.98)

    Description

    The Dolante upholstered bed with mattress is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails. Plus, enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with the hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. This mattress arrives in a box for quick, easy setup. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
    • Online only
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and mattress
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    View All Details
    Original Price$698.99 $447.98

    As low as $38 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $447.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. The Dolante upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern low-profile styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a light beige fabric hugs the bed—from the linear headboard with square biscuit tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, exuding the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame with solid wood feet
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Biscuit tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Live the dream of a high-style bedroom retreat with the Dolante upholstered bed. Generously scaled headboard is beautified with subtle tufting that adds an upscale touch. Low-profile styling brings a chic, modern sensibility to your space. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Tufted headboard
    • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    It’s not easy to find a bed that suits his and her tastes so beautiy. Rest assured, the Dolante upholstered bed aims to please with clean-lined simplicity and a sumptuous sensibility. Cushioned headboard, rails and low-profile footboard are wrapped in a brown-gray faux leather upholstery that takes neutral to a new level of sophistication. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Faux leather (polyurethane) upholstery
    • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $153.99 - $323.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level:
    • Memory foam layer
    • Thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Express shippable: comes in a box
    View All Details
    $349.00
    $204.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $204.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Culverbach Nightstand
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Culverbach nightstand’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Two spacious drawers offer ample storage for all the bedside essentials while the built-in USB ports make charging wireless devices a breeze.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • 2 USB charging stations
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Culverbach Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach dresser and mirror's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Six spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Village 8' x 10' Area Rug
    Original Price$719.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    With a truly unique construction, the flawless rugs found within the Village collection by Surya will radiate a sense of natural charm from room to room within any home décor. Hand woven in 100% Sea grass with a cool cotton border, each perfect piece effortlessly expels a sense of cool comfort that will surely update your space while maintaining a sense of subtle elegance.

    • Hand Woven
    • Fabric Border, Undyed, No Shedding
    • Rubber Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 16-1334, 16-0928
    View All Details
    $719.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Culverbach Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Culverbach chest's weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for your serene master suite. Clean lines and simple yet substantial hardware make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Five spacious drawers offer ample storage for a wardrobe and spare bed linens.

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with replicated linen lining
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material