Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - B130-381
Sale Price$199.99

As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
  • Square tufting on headboard
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

105 lbs. (47.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.25"
  • Depth: 84.50"
  • Height: 11.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Panel to floor: 21.75"
  • Rail width: 61.50"
  • Rail to floor: 3.38"
  • Footboard Width: 63.63"
  • Footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • Footboard Height: 11.38"
  • Headboard Width: 66.00"
  • Headboard Depth: 5.00"
  • Headboard Height: 60.25"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 66.00"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 87.50"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 60.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 46 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The simple and contemporary look I was looking for and the good price
Noemi O on Nov 15, 2019
I liked the style
Fay C on Nov 7, 2019
The simple and contemporary look I was looking for and the good price
Noemi O on Nov 15, 2019
This bed is perfect for my teenager Bedroom
gina n on Nov 10, 2019
I liked the style
Fay C on Nov 7, 2019
Value and quick delivery
Eddie on Oct 14, 2019
Modern look at a fair price
Dorina S on Oct 13, 2019
I chose this bed because of its Soft, beautiful and elegant style.
Sharen L on Oct 11, 2019
Needed a new bed frame ! Good price!
Brandy R on Oct 11, 2019
Looks great, fantastic price and fabulous reviews!
Patricia Z on Sep 26, 2019
Because I like it... and I thought it was a great price!
Lewis G on Sep 26, 2019
looks good
olayinka A on Sep 2, 2019
because it was in m,y price range and the color was cute enough to get.
britteny g. on Aug 24, 2019
I liked the color
Patrice J on Aug 17, 2019
Looks Modern and stylish
Eugene R on Aug 16, 2019
I am a very picky shopper and it's been years since I bought a new bed and when I saw this I was in love. I have seen this bed on a couple of other sites and this one was the lowest.
Jason B on Aug 11, 2019
PRICE
Jeff F on Aug 3, 2019
Beautiful
Paul M on Jul 31, 2019
Looked nice
Melissa G on Jul 25, 2019
The Price was right and the one I really wanted was not available.
Anna H on Jul 25, 2019
Purchased for a guest room. High reviews
Kerrie S on Jul 20, 2019
I like the fact it was my size and plus I felled in love with the color and I believe it will fit well with my room color
Jatez J on Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful bed
JOSE S on Jul 11, 2019
Great reviews
Christopher H on Jul 8, 2019
I like the design and I feel confident buying this after reading the reviews and tons of research in other websites!
ABIGAIL S on Jul 1, 2019
Price price price
Darien Steele on Jun 3, 2019
good price
Lori N on May 31, 2019
I liked it
kristi b on May 14, 2019
reviews online were great. Bed looks stunning on photos. cant wait to see it in person. and the fact that it ships so quickly is awesome !!!
Karla R on May 1, 2019
Very Stylish, love the headboard.
Kasey J on Apr 26, 2019
I loved the reviews, the quality of the bed looks great and I couldn't beat the price.
Jamie M on Apr 25, 2019
beautiful bed
BELINDA P on Apr 22, 2019
cost
Candice H on Apr 17, 2019
It looks comfortable
Qushanta E on Apr 2, 2019
quickest delivery and pretty
Joey a on Mar 29, 2019
loved the look of the bed. It would look perfect in my daughters bedroom!
Joanna C on Mar 22, 2019
I like the color and good price
Leah M on Mar 22, 2019
This bed is perfect for my teenager Bedroom
gina n on Nov 10, 2019
Value and quick delivery
Eddie on Oct 14, 2019
Do you need a box spring?
Jill Z on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
How tall is the upholstered part of the headboard itself? I know it is 60" from the top to the floor. Wondering how tall the upholstered part is; maybe 25-35"?
meeee on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your question, the upholstered panel is 38.5" and would be 21.75" from the floor.
What size/height foundation is recommended?
KAMIE22 on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" high foundation would be compatible. If you prefer the mattress to sit lower, the low-profile foundation is 5" high.
do you need a boxspring for this Frame or can I just sit the mattress in it ?
k s on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Does this have a center support beam?
Kim L on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are three support beams, including a center one to support a foundation and mattress.
Will this work for a bed with an adjustable base?
Alex G on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base will work with this bed frame. Thanks for your inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
139 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
101
24
9
2
3
Would definitely recommend
Even though the Frame was abit difficult to build. The mattress that came with the paired set is sooo comfy and the structure is very sturdy as well
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Bed
Just as expected
September 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Best deal ever
I love this upholstered fabric it looks so adorable in my new house. It’s sophisticated. It looks like I have spent a ton of money. It was a great deal
Love it . It is the best purchase I’ve ever made.
Love it . It is the best purchase I’ve ever made.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great bed
First of, I was really surprised with how good the quality is. It was really easy to put together as well. I'm really happy with my purchase.
September 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
100% satisfied
I absolutely love my bed! Would definitely recommend. It satisfied my need for a sturdy bed and is also modern.
User submitted image
Added Sep 5, 2019
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
HandyMandy
This was one-woman job... I was intimidated at first by the sheer size of the bed/headboard, and for good reason: it is nearly impossible to assemble this without 2 pairs of hands. I finally figured out a way to get the footboard and massive headboard attached and the construction was solid. Materials were good quality and sturdy... the finished product: beautiful!

I recommend a good foundation for height and warranty congruency.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
W/ foundation
July 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great deal!
Love it ... The head board is huge and a perfect color & material... Great buy for a great price.... Minimalist would love this find
July 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
Overall the bed is nice, but when i recieved it, the headboard had a hole in the back of it. Not super major. It took about two hours max to put it together because some of the holes would not line up properly. At the end i wish the bed was a little more sturdy, but you get what you pay for right.?
July 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Just okay
Purchased for spare room and would recommend only for spare room
June 27, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great Quality very large
Love it just what I wanted !
June 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Sure to entice those with contemporary tastes, this upholstered bed emanates serenity with a plush, luxe feel—and a price that’s well within reach. The high button-tufted headboard is beautiy suited for those who like a cozy surface for sitting up in bed. Upholstered rails and footboard complete the richly styled, platform bed look. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Covered in a fabulous faux leather fabric inspired by bomber jackets, the Dolante upholstered bed is high style at a comfortably affordable price. String of goldtone nailhead trim adds a punch of character to bed’s clean-lined profile. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame with solid wood feet
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vinyl (faux leather) upholstery
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    Original Price$698.99 Sale Price $427.98

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $427.98)

    Description

    The Dolante queen upholstered bed with mattress is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails. Plus, enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with the hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. This mattress arrives in a box for quick, easy setup. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
    • Online only
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and mattress
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    View All Details
    Original Price$698.99 Sale Price $427.98

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $427.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 10” Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    Original Price$748.99 Sale Price $429.98

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.98)

    Description

    Serenity now. The Dolante queen upholstered bed, paired with our best-selling Chime 10" memory foam mattress, is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a higher level of comfort. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. The Chime mattress's soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides pressure-relieving comfort. Rest assured, hypoallergenic material offers added comfort for allergy sufferers. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick, easy setup. Simply cut away the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
    • Includes mattress and bed
    • Bed with engineered wood frame, headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    View All Details
    Original Price$748.99 Sale Price $429.98

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 8” Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    Original Price$598.99 Sale Price $409.98

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $409.98)

    Description

    Serenity now. The Dolante queen upholstered bed, paired with our Chime 8" memory foam mattress, is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a higher level of comfort. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. You get the best of both worlds with the Chime memory foam mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body to deliver amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam to reduce motion transfer so you and your partner can enjoy an undisturbed sleep. Rest assured, Chime’s hypoallergenic material offers added comfort for allergy sufferers. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick, easy setup. Simply cut away the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes mattress and bed
    • Bed with engineered wood frame, headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Mattress comfort level: plush
    View All Details
    Original Price$598.99 Sale Price $409.98

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $409.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $133.99 - $303.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • Memory foam layer
    • Thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Express shippable: comes in a box
    View All Details
    $349.00
    $184.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $184.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kira Nightstand
    Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira nightstand carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged-bronze tone. Its great bedside manner is enhanced with two smooth-gliding storage drawers.

    • 2 drawers
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kira Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira dresser and mirror set carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged bronze tone. Seven-drawer design packs great form and function.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Aged-bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kira Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira dresser carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged bronze tone. Seven-drawer design packs great form and function.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Aged-bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Javan Table Lamp
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Love industrial cool style? You’re sure to be floored by this retro-chic metal table lamp. Factory inspired cage shade exposes the bulb, bringing home a touch of nostalgia that feels delightfully relevant.

    • Made of metal with metal shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required