Images

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Beige, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box

Item# - APGM697B581Q
Original Price$798.99 Sale Price $468.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Beige

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Serenity now. The Dolante queen upholstered bed and our Chime 12-inch hybrid innerspring mattress are sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. With the mattress included, you'll get the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep—not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Includes mattress and bed
  • Bed with engineered wood frame, headboard, footboard and rails
  • Square button tufting on headboard
  • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
  • Mattress comfort level: ultra plush
  • High density gel memory lumbar support foam and super soft quilt foam
  • Upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 680 Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • CertiPur-US certified
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

194 lbs. (85.28 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.00"
  • Depth: 86.50"
  • Height: 60.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen upholstered bed Width: 66.00"
  • Queen upholstered bed Depth: 86.50"
  • Queen upholstered bed Height: 60.75"
  • Mattress Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress Depth: 79.75"
  • Mattress Height: 12.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Dolante Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sleeping Mattress We bought our mattress a month ago. We are happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mattress We bought this mattress for a spare bedroom, but I want to sleep there now!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great The mattress is excellent. a great buy. I will let others know what a great buy I got.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Love every piece of my furniture... could not be happier
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybird Mattress This mattress is great in all aspects, price, quality and comfort. I got this for my daughter and was going to get one for my self and end up getting the Sealy Hidden Lake mattress that is hard as a board, even with the pillow top.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spare room I bought this a month ago for family and they say its comfy
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satified Customer I am very glad I bought this bed I have had numerous compliments on the bed set
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New upgrade I bought and it was recently delivered and installed quickly. My daughter loves her new bed. It was quick, simple, and easy.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_APGM697B581Q-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Frames and Rails Roll Slat
    $50.00 - $100.00
    Description

    Give your mattress added support and distribute body weight more evenly with the addition of wooden roll slats. Easily attaches to bed frames thanks to pre-drilled holes. Compatible with mattresses and bed frames.

    2.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    2.9  (33)
    $50.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (84)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $130.00 - $227.50
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    4.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.9  (13)
    $250.00 $162.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$29.00
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (24)
    $49.00 $29.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    3.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.6  (5)
    $49.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Coverlet Set
    $54.99 - $67.50
    Description

    The singular, sensational color of the Raleda coverlet set is given just enough oomph care of stylish hand-stitched ribbing. Rest assured, less can be so much more. Comforting to know it's machine washable, too.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (12)
    $149.99 $67.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available