Images
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Brown, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed with 12” Hybrid Mattress in a Box

Item# - APGM697B281Q
Original Price$798.99 Sale Price $439.98

As low as $37 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $439.98)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Brown

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Covered in a fabulous faux leather fabric inspired by bomber jackets, the Dolante queen upholstered bed with Chime 12-inch hybrid innerspring mattress is high style at a comfortably affordable price. String of goldtone nailhead trim adds a punch of character to bed’s clean-lined profile. With the mattress included, you'll get the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep—not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Includes mattress and bed
  • Bed with engineered wood frame, headboard, footboard, rails and solid wood feet
  • Vinyl (faux leather) upholstery
  • Goldtone nailhead trim
  • Mattress comfort level: ultra plush
  • High density gel memory lumbar support foam and super soft quilt foam
  • Upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 680 Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • CertiPur-US certified
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Assembly required

Weight

196.8 lbs. (88.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.00"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 61.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • QUEEN UPHOLSTERED BED Width: 65.00"
  • QUEEN UPHOLSTERED BED Depth: 87.00"
  • QUEEN UPHOLSTERED BED Height: 61.00"
  • QUEEN MATTRESS Width: 60.00"
  • QUEEN MATTRESS Depth: 80.00"
  • QUEEN MATTRESS Height: 12.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It seemed spacious enough for my spouse and I. It also looks very elegant and quality, based off appearance it should be a great set!!
DonPaul C on Nov 10, 2019
looks like a good deal
sylvia W on Sep 30, 2019
It seemed spacious enough for my spouse and I. It also looks very elegant and quality, based off appearance it should be a great set!!
DonPaul C on Nov 10, 2019
I need and all in one kind of purchase minus the usual drawer set,so far Ashley is the first furniture store with this combo I hope the quality is as good as this idea.
n m on Oct 1, 2019
looks like a good deal
sylvia W on Sep 30, 2019
Because I want a mattress and a bed together and don't have look for a mattress to.
Karen C on Jul 7, 2019
great deal
Tuanunikka K on May 27, 2019
I need and all in one kind of purchase minus the usual drawer set,so far Ashley is the first furniture store with this combo I hope the quality is as good as this idea.
n m on Oct 1, 2019
Because I want a mattress and a bed together and don't have look for a mattress to.
Karen C on Jul 7, 2019
Do I need a boa spring with this?
Jackie B on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
3.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
1
0
1
Very disappointed
i received my bed and I was super excited. But after a few days the mattress sink in when I sleep.
December 18, 2018
Love It!
I have a small room and I bought a Queen size bed fits very well. Love the color and style. FYI if you purchase this bed a reminder all the pieces to the bed is located in the headboard.
December 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Frames and Rails Roll Slat
    $50.00 - $100.00
    Description

    Give your mattress added support and distribute body weight more evenly with the addition of wooden roll slats. Easily attaches to bed frames thanks to pre-drilled holes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood with nylon cord
    • Pre-drilled holes for easy attachment to bed frame
    • Eliminates need for box spring
    • Compatible with mattresses
    View All Details
    $50.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $50.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Raleda 3-Piece Coverlet Set
    $59.99 - $74.99
    Description

    The singular, sensational color of the Raleda coverlet set is given just enough oomph care of stylish hand-stitched ribbing. Rest assured, less can be so much more. Comforting to know it's machine washable, too.

    • 100% polyester
    • Polyester fill
    • Set includes 1 coverlet, 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $74.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $74.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available