Images
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large
  • Divakar Accent Mirror, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Divakar Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010069
Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$209.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantle, what a reflection of your good taste.
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Mirrored glass
  • Wood frame with antiqued finish
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 1.25"
  • Height: 52.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 26.25"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .00"
  • Inner mirror Height: 48.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Perfect for my dining room
Mary A on May 24, 2019
Perfect for my dining room
Mary A on May 24, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Ahh-mazing!
Don't question it....buy it!
Absolutely LOVE my mirror!!
Absolutely LOVE my mirror!!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Its gorgeous!
I am very very happy with my mirror. It's looks better than the picture.
January 2, 2019
Just right
I bought this Ashley distressed white mirror last fall an I Love!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 1, 2019
Love This Mirror
Ordered this mirror to go in the foyer of our new home, and it's an excellent addition!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 26, 2018
Eye Captivating & Beautiful!
I love the rustic look of this mirror! Lovely addition to our home. The height is perfect for a tall wall.
Window mirror
Window mirror
October 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Divakar Jar (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Keep your items stylishly hidden with the Divakar 2-piece jar set. Natural finished wood and antique galvanized metal give these jars industrial farmhouse appeal. Impressive sizes make them ideal for storage.

    $99.99 $79.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Remy Floor Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the look of galvanized metal then you’re sure to be floored by the Remy floor mirror. Great as a full-length mirror for your bedroom or dressing area, this fabulous metal floor mirror with subtle window pane styling can dramatically lighten up any living space. Lean against the wall for an effortlessly chic look, or use the mirror’s keyhole bracket to mount it to a wall.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Ferriday Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    Accentuate your home with the classic Ferriday indoor-outdoor throw pillow. Whether placed in your living room or out on the patio, it’s sure to keep its good looks year-round thanks to its premium Nuvella® cover. The coconut shell button adds a stylish touch to the light yellow fabric.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $39.99 $29.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pelham Wall Clock
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Bring home an old time London feel with the Pelham wall clock. Antique silvertone finish on the frame captures the beauty of yesteryear. Black Roman numerals on white face is a classic combination. It’s timeless style.

    $299.99 $239.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$223.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    $279.99 $223.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$335.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    $419.99 $335.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    $219.99 $175.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii