Images
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
  • Distressed Pattern Area Rug, Multi, large
Details

Distressed Pattern Area Rug

Item# - R600000441
Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$149.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Multi

  • M
  • global.selected Color M

Rug size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

What a footloose and fancy-free feeling this rug brings to your living space. Boho-chic rug is cool and creative. Sturdy construction and intricately shaded yarns make for pure artistry designed to hold up beautifully to everyday living.
  • Made of polypropylene
  • Machine woven
  • Medium pile
  • No backing; rug pad recommended
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Weight

22.9 lbs. (10.39 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 123.00"
  • Height: .31"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is classy and distressed at the same time. That fits well within my decorations at my home.
Marissa E on Nov 30, 2019
I purchased the Dandrea Living room set and this exact pattern is on the throw pillows. Super excited to have a matching rug.
Joy I on Nov 8, 2019
It is classy and distressed at the same time. That fits well within my decorations at my home.
Marissa E on Nov 30, 2019
loved the pattern and the price was unbelievable
BRITT F on Nov 29, 2019
I purchased the Dandrea Living room set and this exact pattern is on the throw pillows. Super excited to have a matching rug.
Joy I on Nov 8, 2019
Love the pattern and color on this Rug. Will match perfectly in our living room.
Arlene B on Nov 5, 2019
I like the pattern and color
Maria M on Oct 27, 2019
my fiance wanted it
casey s on Oct 24, 2019
price, color and style
Shaun P on Oct 19, 2019
price
jamie M on Oct 6, 2019
It matches my color scheme
Ashlee L on Oct 3, 2019
The pattern is beautiful and it appears to be a well-made, thin rug that will be perfect for my dining room!
AMANDA J on Sep 17, 2019
This was the best combo of price and color for my dining room.
Amber W on Jun 23, 2019
loved the pattern and the price was unbelievable
BRITT F on Nov 29, 2019
Love the pattern and color on this Rug. Will match perfectly in our living room.
Arlene B on Nov 5, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Great rug great price
Looks better than the pictures! Good quality with an amazing price. The rug had a soft pile that is comfortable to walk on with bare feet. For the price you can not go wrong.
November 24, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Added a classy look to my livingroom
Beautiful and simple
November 21, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Nice
Love the rug!
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice
Lighter than I imagined but still very nice.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love
Love it just to thin
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love ot
Really nice super big great price love it
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great rug!
Love this rug! Worked out well for my living room and fit perfectly under our sectional. I got the 8x10.
Love this rug! I got the 8x10 and it fit perfectly under our sectional.
Love this rug! I got the 8x10 and it fit perfectly under our sectional.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great look and price!!
I bought this for my dining room and it looks great!! Very happy with the quality and price was amazing!
July 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very cute rug. Fits nicely with my decor.
May 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 7'6" x 9'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $69.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $69.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Zardoni Accent Chair
    Sale Price$429.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $429.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$38.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and enhancing the feel of an area rug with this secure grip rug pad. Designed for use on indoor hard floors, it guarantees non-slip performance for years to come.

    • 100% PVC
    • Easy to trim for perfect fit
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $38.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and adding a plusher feel to an area rug with our popular felted rug pad. Designed for use either on indoor hard floors or over carpet. Guaranteed for years of non-slip performance.

    • 100% synthetic felt fibers
    • Latex backing
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required