Details

Dinorah Wall Art

Item# - A8000218
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $238.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Teal Blue

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Temporarily Out Of Stock Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Contemporary à la mode. The Dinorah wall art is calming and abstract. Strokes of blue and teal are energized with goldtone leaf embellishment. Goldtone frame keeps it all contained.
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Goldtone frame
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with soft, dry cloth

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.38"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 47.13"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My decorator
Tiffany E on Dec 7, 2019
price and colors
Daniel S on Oct 22, 2019
My decorator
Tiffany E on Dec 7, 2019
This item goes perfect with my furniture.
Diondra S on Oct 23, 2019
price and colors
Daniel S on Oct 22, 2019
Unique pic
Anthony C on May 25, 2019
This item goes perfect with my furniture.
Diondra S on Oct 23, 2019
Unique pic
Anthony C on May 25, 2019
What is the size of this wall art?
Karen W on Aug 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 35.38" Depth: 1.50" Height: 47.13"
If this picture does not look right in my home, can I return it?
J B on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not completely satisfied? We accept the return of Standard Shipping item(s) within 30 days of delivery. Please note, customer is responsible for return shipping fees.
5.0 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Art Work with Beauty and Class
The colors in this art piece are amazing and adds incredible beauty to my new home! I boght two and hung them side by side for a stunning effect!
December 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Art!
I love this picture! The blue and gold makes a bold statement!I wish there was an option for me to show how I styled mine, but there is no way upload an image, if you are thinking about getting this canvas, please hurry. The gold leaf , the texture and the gold leaf canvas frame is everything and more! You won’t be dissatisfied.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 22, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Wow factor
Love it ! Love the colors
November 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great
Looks great and i like the quality of the art
October 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would buy again
Would recommend. We had to add a bracket to hang the photo horizontal.
We added a bracket to turn the photo horizontal.
We added a bracket to turn the photo horizontal.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Am in love
This is really beautiful
Love love
Love love
July 6, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
This wall art was just the piece I needed to tie my family room together. I love the hues of the blue, green and darker tones.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 14, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy
Loved them so much
💕
❤️
April 25, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Painting
Very nice over my diner Buffett. Will be back for more. Excellent servicr
April 24, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
SO FAR SO GOOD
KEEP BRINGING IN THE GREAT ARTWORK - THANK YOU!
SO FAR SO GOOD
SO FAR SO GOOD
January 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tartonelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    Description

    Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $319.99

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pascal Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    Illuminate your space in contemporary style with the Pascal 2-piece candle holder set. Antiqued goldtone finish brings a down-to-earth feel to the leaf-inspired metal base design. Glass is tinted and textured, giving you an aesthetic you can love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cheyenne Wedge Glass Accent Table (Set of 4)
    Original Price $382.99
    Sale Price $147.99
    Description

    Shape up a space in a modern way with this interesting accent table crafted of metallic goldtone metal and clear glass. Quite the conversation starter, it’s actually made up of four mini wedge tables that come together to form one stunning piece. Got company? Feel free to slice it up to serve your needs.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • 4-piece table
    • Base made of iron with metallic goldtone finish
    • Tabletop made of clear glass
    View All Details
    $382.99
    $147.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Bellah 3-Door Mirrored Cabinet
    Original Price $929.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    Reflect your glamorous side with this three-door cabinet. Chic details, such as faux crystal knobs, scored mirrors and matte silvertone trim, evoke old Hollywood style. Add this chest to your dining or living room and let your style shine.

    • Made of engineered wood, fir, 3-mm mirror and acrylic
    • Mirrored finish with matte silvertone trim
    • Faux crystal knobs
    • Crisscross scoring
    • 3 drawers
    View All Details
    $929.99
    $449.99

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store