Images
  • Dinorah Wall Art, , large
  • Dinorah Wall Art, , large
  • Dinorah Wall Art, , large
  • Dinorah Wall Art, , large
  • Dinorah Wall Art, , large
  • Dinorah Wall Art, , large
  • Dinorah Wall Art, , large
  • Dinorah Wall Art, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dinorah Wall Art

Item# - A8000218
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $207.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Teal Blue

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Contemporary à la mode. The Dinorah wall art is calming and abstract. Strokes of blue and teal are energized with goldtone leaf embellishment. Goldtone frame keeps it all contained.
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Goldtone frame
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with soft, dry cloth

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.38"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 47.13"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This item goes perfect with my furniture.
Diondra S on Oct 23, 2019
Unique pic
Anthony C on May 25, 2019
This item goes perfect with my furniture.
Diondra S on Oct 23, 2019
price and colors
Daniel S on Oct 22, 2019
Unique pic
Anthony C on May 25, 2019
price and colors
Daniel S on Oct 22, 2019
If this picture does not look right in my home, can I return it?
J B on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not completely satisfied? We accept the return of Standard Shipping item(s) within 30 days of delivery. Please note, customer is responsible for return shipping fees.
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
A beautiful statement piece, and yet somehow subtly understated. Perfect to tie the room together.
Rich colors, visible textures, and definitely a piece to put on the largest walk in the room. It’s sheer size is definitely a presence, while maintaining its decadence.
User submitted image
Added Aug 18, 2019
August 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Painting is a nice wall piece
May 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful framed art
I am so happy with the art work. Love it. The color combination are very good
December 22, 2018
OMG!!
This pic is so classy and expensive. All I needed was one. I changed the nail patter so it would hang horizontally and I'm pleased!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 18, 2018
Gorgeous!
Bought two of these and they are very Rick looking!
December 7, 2017
Very Happy
I bought two of these for my dining room. They look even better in person. I love them. Very vibrant and high quality looking pieces.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 6, 2017
Great piece for great price!
I bought this when they had a Black Friday special and I’m so glad I did! I’ve seen other pieces of canvas wall art of this size for $250-400 and I got this at such a great price much less than anywhere else I’ve looked. Not only was the price amazing but the canvas itself is great! Really beautiful and the gold leaf detail is exactly what I wanted. I’m surprised with my overall purchase and price.
December 5, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Saffi Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Turn onto a relaxed sense of elegance. Double gourd shaped base of the Saffi table lamp is simply gorgeous. Crackle glaze adds a rich layer of interest to the ceramic surface.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Morena Stripe 84" Rod Pocket Panel
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$83.99
    Description

    The Morena window curtain panel extends your impeccable taste from the furniture to the walls. Versatile gray stripe design sits beautifully against the durable jacquard fabric. Panel filters light through the windows to add privacy to your elegant home.

    • Sold as individual panels
    • Made of polyester
    • Rod pocket top
    • Unlined, light filtering
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $83.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Coffee Table
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$150.00
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore square coffee table clearly steals the show. Incorporation of sleek, tubular metal adds a modern element, while the tabletop—crafted with composite cement—tops off the look in an ultra-cool way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Assembly required
    • Made of metal
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $150.00

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $150.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required