Images
  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)

Item: A2000355
Original Price $69.99
Sale Price $64.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.
  • Set of 2
  • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Not water safe

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Vase-large Width: 8.00"
  • Vase-large Depth: 8.00"
  • Vase-large Height: 16.00"
  • Vase-small Width: 6.25"
  • Vase-small Depth: 6.25"
  • Vase-small Height: 12.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Replace my broken one.
KAREM T on Feb 19, 2020
Flowers
Lora B on May 15, 2019
Replace my broken one.
KAREM T on Feb 19, 2020
It was great for small spaces
Nancy R on Oct 20, 2019
Flowers
Lora B on May 15, 2019
It was great for small spaces
Nancy R on Oct 20, 2019
How tall are these, please?
Aniccak on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The small vase is 12" tall and the large vase is 16" tall.
I love the silver but I want another color. Do you think these are spray paintable?
Cindy T on Mar 13, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Please note, any alterations may void the warranty.
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Vases
Very nice set of vases for the price.
February 19, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just like the photo
This is the first product that I have purchased online and it matched the photo 100%

A great buy and my first purchase of many
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Vases
Absolutely beautiful
October 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful..
Beautiful. Great quality.
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 23, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
The vases are beautifully made. Just what I needed. You will not be disappointed.
July 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
I love them, they look so great on my table.
I love them sooo much! I’m waiting on my canvas pictures to put on my wall.
I love them sooo much! I’m waiting on my canvas pictures to put on my wall.
June 23, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
perfect
love it. Looks beautiful. Would recommend
June 16, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
It's beautiful I went to hobby lobby and added flowers it complements my bench and fireplace even more!!
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 12, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love These Vases!
Love these vases! They look great in my living room!
May 19, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice on my counter
Very happy with the product and it looks amazing great
February 8, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.