Details

Dinara Accent Chair

Item# - A3000200
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $359.99

or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dove Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$79.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Doorstep Delivery
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Give your classic style a modern edge with the Dinara accent chair. The diamond tufted back and dove gray color combine to create an elevated piece that pays homage to time-honored design while remaining entirely current.
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Diamond tufted back
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Attached back and t-seat cushion
  • Turned wood legs in light brown finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

61 lbs. (27.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.00"
  • Depth: 30.00"
  • Height: 38.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 19.50"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 17.00"
  • Distance between arms: 19.50"
  • Arm height: 23.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style and color.
Dennis G on Apr 20, 2020
Style and color.
Dennis G on Apr 20, 2020
Color and style.
Imelda C on Apr 16, 2020
Color and style.
Imelda C on Apr 16, 2020
What is the seat depth and seat height from floor?
Allyson N on May 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Dinara:
Width: 31.50"Depth: 35.24"Height: 37.60"
how much ?
Jerry B on Dec 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To determine current pricing for the item, please enter your zip code at the top of the website under "Location". If no price is shown and it shows "Find Store" it means the item is out of stock and no current pricing is available.
What is the measurement from floor to top of armrest?
Allie on Aug 31, 2020
Is there a loveseat for this model as well?
Isabel G on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, there is not.
does it come in floral fabric?
Lindy F on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Accent chair is not available in additional colors or fabric options.
4.1 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
2
0
1
Perfect
This chair is just what I was looking for. Beautiful soft, grey fabric with a tufted back. It is also very comfortable. I don’t love the brown legs since they don’t match my decor but I can paint them.
This chair is just what I wanted. Beautiful soft grey fabric with tufting. Also very comfortable.
This chair is just what I wanted. Beautiful soft grey fabric with tufting. Also very comfortable.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Crow
Comfortable , just what I wanted
July 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
Love it, very comfortable!
July 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good
Chair seems to be what I ordered m. The cushion is sewn to the chair and has a strange shape. Almost like it was slouching forward. I was told I had a year to see if the cushion changes shape. It is well made and pretty solid.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful Chair, but uncomfortable
I waited for this chair to arrive for so long. Was so excited when it was finally delivered. It wasn't in the showroom to try out, but I decided to take a chance with ordering it. More regrets when I did not wait to have it delivered - it was delivered during the pandemic and since we were afraid to sit on it or bring it into the house right away to try it out, I had the delivery men just put the chair in the garage where we left it untouched for a week. Had I sat in it at time of delivery, I would have immediately refused it and sent it back. It's the most uncomfortable chair. My husband, kids, and other family & friends that have been over since we received it - all commented the same "Nice Chair, but more of an accent chair to put somewhere as a show piece not in a living room or family room to sit on and enjoy." Completely disappointed. So I am once again In the process of searching for a new accent chair for our living room and will put this one somewhere to simply display it - waste of so much money to be using as display piece. Oh well.
June 17, 2020
Not too happy
My chair looks beautiful. The colors blend perfectly with the rest of the room. However, it seems to dip downward at the front of the seat. Not sure if it’s a defect or not. Also, it is a low seated chair. Almost like a slipper chair. Perfect for the bedroom but perhaps not for the living room. The previous reviews had me believe it was super comfortable. I was a bit disappointed as it does not offer the “curl up” feature others described.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Dinara accent chair review
This chair is picture perfect, very comfortable and it arrived with floor protectors on the legs. I would recommend this chair for other customers.
June 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love this chair
Love my accent chairs
May 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful to look at but wood is cheap
Leg and base frame of chair broke in less than a week wood is cheaply out together
May 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

20136 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
7378 Stream Walk Ln
Manassas, VA 20109
+15713794130

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 39” Cymbidium Orchid Artificial Plant
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Pure white blooms rise above the vibrant green stems with several long leaves in this artificial Cymbidium orchid plant. The elegant appearance looks great whether placed in your home or in a professional office. Regardless of its ultimate home, this piece will add to a more calm and relaxing ambiance.

    • Made of plastic, foam and faux moss
    • 39” artificial Cymbidium orchid with small, pure white blooms and green foliage
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Lets Stay Home Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Calling all homebodies. If home is where your heart is, celebrate the sentiment in a beautiful way with the Let’s Stay Home scripted accent pillow. Its message of love is sure to look right at home in your abode.

    • Polyester cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Traditional 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    Original Price $235.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    When your room needs a dash of softness and pop of personality, this wonderfully versatile rug is just the ticket. Distressed, dyed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene and polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Medium pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $235.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Yasmin Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Nicely designed to look like a well-worn essential, the Yasmin acid washed throw proves navy goes with anything. The perfect blend of softness and warmth with a flirty fringe that ties it all together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lanka Pouf
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Fall into line with the geometric design of the indoor/outdoor Lanka pouf. In cool blue and white, this supportive shape provides a comfy spot for sitting or propping up your feet.

    • Polyester cover
    • Handwoven
    • Polyesterene bead filling
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app