Images
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)

Item: A2000346
Original Price $49.99
Sale Price $42.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Gray/Black
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.
  • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
  • Indoor/outdoor safe
  • Holds two 3" pillar candles (not included)
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lantern-large Width: 5.50"
  • Lantern-large Depth: 5.50"
  • Lantern-large Height: 19.00"
  • Lantern-small Width: 5.50"
  • Lantern-small Depth: 5.50"
  • Lantern-small Height: 17.00"
  • Glass hurricane-large Width: 4.25"
  • Glass hurricane-large Depth: 4.25"
  • Glass hurricane-large Height: 9.75"
  • Glass hurricane-small Width: 4.00"
  • Glass hurricane-small Depth: 4.00"
  • Glass hurricane-small Height: 8.75"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 65 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
For A house warming gift. Love the style!!
Hector on Apr 20, 2020
Love the simple industrial look
Kerri D on Apr 16, 2020
For A house warming gift. Love the style!!
Hector on Apr 20, 2020
I thought this would be a good accent piece for the shabby chic look I am pulling together.
Kimberly F on Apr 17, 2020
Love the simple industrial look
Kerri D on Apr 16, 2020
I like the farmhouse rustic look.
Debra M on Apr 10, 2020
Price
TRACY H on Apr 8, 2020
Add to our dining room table
L E on Apr 7, 2020
Nice farmhouse touch - great reviews!
Mallory N on Apr 6, 2020
These lanterns have the rustic beauty I've been searching for. <br />They will look great on our sons wedding day.
Karen R on Apr 5, 2020
June 2020 wedding...unless COVID-19 forces us to make a different plan. :(
Barbara B on Mar 18, 2020
Love the look.
Rebecca M on Mar 14, 2020
Love the simplicity of the design.
HECTOR H on Feb 20, 2020
Looked beautiful
Cynthia R on Feb 14, 2020
I like the look of it.
Carol M on Feb 11, 2020
Love the style and the simple design.
Donna W on Feb 10, 2020
like country decor
Judith H on Feb 2, 2020
I really like the farmhouse style. I just built a new house and am trying to decorate it. May need one of your pretty sectionals in the future.
TABATHA P on Jan 10, 2020
Good Reviews Great Price
Sandra S on Jan 6, 2020
I have been looking at these for a while now. I like the farmhouse style and the size. Can't wait to use them in my house
Ashley A on Jan 5, 2020
They're beautiful and will great in my new house.
Angela H on Dec 27, 2019
It will got with the table for my Foyer when it is purchased for my home.
Lesa M on Dec 23, 2019
simple statement of farmhouse chic.
Arlene D on Dec 11, 2019
Nice looking
Theresa C on Dec 3, 2019
it looks timeless.
Leah M on Dec 2, 2019
Color and size
Lisa M on Dec 2, 2019
We purchased a pair of these as a housewarming gift and then bought a pair for ourselves since we like them so much. This order is for my sister. Very nice look and can be used with candles or dried flowers.
Dennis D on Dec 2, 2019
Nice combination of metals and textiles. Pretty for my mantle.
Jennifer S on Nov 29, 2019
These are so pretty!
Jennifer B on Nov 17, 2019
Rustic yet classy
Tessia B on Nov 8, 2019
I like the style
Ashley R on Oct 31, 2019
Like the minimal style, good size of both, received good customer reviews, makes a great housewarming gift.
Janet W on Oct 28, 2019
I bought a set for myself and just LOVE them. They are beautiful and reasonably priced.
Julie M on Oct 17, 2019
Other reviews. Price is great!
Ty W on Oct 17, 2019
The rustic feel/look of these lanterns made this a very different yet interestingly hopeful purchase.
Jason H on Oct 9, 2019
beautiful style. simple, classic
Michelle M on Oct 8, 2019
love the design
Vanessa C on Sep 25, 2019
attractive to me
Pam P on Sep 25, 2019
I chose these lanterns since they are very versatile in my farmhouse decor.
Pamela V on Sep 20, 2019
Hoping they will looks great in the dining room.
Melissa H on Sep 11, 2019
Price and I like it
Maria V on Sep 3, 2019
I like the way they look needed something for my table
Diana H on Aug 20, 2019
I like the style!
Linda Y on Aug 17, 2019
They look so pretty and delicate. Love it from the first sight!
Sonia M on Aug 6, 2019
I bought them for myself and my sister liked them so much I bought them for her
Jeanette S on Aug 1, 2019
great deal and design!
Debra W on Jul 29, 2019
I choose this set because it goes with the farmhouse decor in my house
Nancy G on Jul 18, 2019
Entry way table decor
Mariah L on Jul 18, 2019
Nice accent
Lorie D on Jul 15, 2019
I like the look!
Debra B on Jun 25, 2019
I think it would be perfect as a centerpiece for my new rustic farmhouse dining table.
Gina J on Jun 21, 2019
My wife likes them.
Jurgen D on Jun 12, 2019
I thought this would be a good accent piece for the shabby chic look I am pulling together.
Kimberly F on Apr 17, 2020
I like the farmhouse rustic look.
Debra M on Apr 10, 2020
I’m trying to determine what size candle will fit inside, can anyone tell me the dimensions inside the glass?
Susan on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The small glass is 3 3/4 inches wide and just under 8 inches tall.
The tall glass is 4.2 inches wide x just under 10 inches tall.
I Would def go no wider than 3.5” for small and 4” for larger glass.
What is the color of this lantern? Brown or black? The description says black but it appears to be brown.
Nicole W on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The lanterns are a two-tone of Gray and Black.
are the glass hurricanes removable and if not, how do you get the candles in and out?
Kathleen F on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They glass is completely removable! You do have to tilt it slightly to get the hurricane at the right angle to remove but it’s not too hard.
Are these waterproof and could be used outdoors?
VeruschkaB on May 9, 2021
BEST ANSWER: The metal base could rust if placed outside.
What are the dimensions of each lantern? Thanks
Kim H on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Lantern-small Width: 5.50" Depth: 5.50" Height: 17.00"
Lantern-large Width: 5.50" Depth: 5.50" Height: 19.00"
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
94 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
83
9
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Lanterns
Beautiful! They look great!
July 15, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Diedrick Lanterns
Love them. Simple yet beautiful!
July 12, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They are awesome and I love them very much. They are great addition to my home.
They are awesome and I love them very much. They are great addition to my home.
User submitted image
Added Jun 21, 2021
June 21, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Buy them, you won't regret it.
Freakin LOVE this set. So nice!
June 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The service was very good
Ashley was quick to replace the lantern set that was originally damaged upon arrival. The customer service person was very helpful.
The lanterns are very attractive.
User submitted image
Added May 3, 2021
May 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Would buy again!
Very pleased with purchase. Only drawback-it is difficult to get candle and glass back into lantern together.
Smaller lantern in this pic
Smaller lantern in this pic
April 8, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They look just like the picture!
Love my lanterns! Was not disappointed!
April 5, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best Buy EVER!!!
Absolutely love them. They look fabulous on my outside patio. Would recommend these to anymore. Great price.
March 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I’m happy with my purchase!
I really like these lanterns. They look great on my mantle! They came nicely package and they look exactly like the photo. I’d recommend.
Let there be light
Let there be light
February 24, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The laterns are just what we needed on the side of our fireplace. Great quality as well
They look exactly like they did online. I have mine on the side of my fireplace and they look great.
So happy with my decision!
February 21, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Set of Two Recycled Wooden Lanterns with Glass Insert
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    From summertime to winter, these wooden lanterns warm up a space in any season. Perfect for a backyard party or an indoor dinner, create a soothing ambiance for your guests. Built with a glass insert to protect candle leakage.

    • Includes 2 glass candle inserts
    • Set of 2
    • Recycled wood
    • Dust regularly, wipe with damp cloth as needed
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $49.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Each lantern holds a 3” pillar candle (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $63.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Grimwig Large Gold Glass Lantern
    Original Price $304.99
    Sale Price $134.99
    Description

    This lantern's clear glass panels are encased in a grid-like metal frame to resemble Crittal-style doors. The hinged front panel, secured by a sliding pin, swings open easily to place and remove candles and other ornaments. A rustic goldtone patina gives the lantern a raw industrial appeal with a hint of vintage elegance. Use as a standalone feature or group together for a striking focal point. There are so many ways to use this lantern—you can create soft interior ambiance or evening patio lighting, and you can change candles for an easy style update or to incorporate into seasonal decor.

    • Crittal-style door design with hinged front panel secured by a sliding pin
    • Made of glass and grid-like metal frame
    • Finished in rustic goldtone metal patina; slight variations in color, character and tone should be anticipated
    • Do not leave outdoors as the metal will rust
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $304.99
    $134.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store