Images

  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large

Details

Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)

Item# - A2000346
Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Black

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
  • Pillar candles not included
  • Indoor/outdoor safe

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)

Additional Dimensions

  • Lantern-large Width: 5.50"
  • Lantern-large Depth: 5.50"
  • Lantern-large Height: 19.00"
  • Lantern-small Width: 5.50"
  • Lantern-small Depth: 5.50"
  • Lantern-small Height: 17.00"

Reviews

Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2) is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this product about a month ago, it goes so well with my decor
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love these lanterns! They are beautiful, and I get so many compliments on them!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Love them! Bought them for the mantle and got them at a great price. Glad I did!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am about to buy another set of these for Christmas gift.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look I bought this to give to our daughter-in-law for her birthday. She loved them. She is using with remote candles. Beautiful accessories.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lanterns I am so happy I purchased these lanterns. They look like I paid much more money than I did, and they don’t get as dusty as my old solid lanterns did. They also have a newer sleeker look to them.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizes Just received these yesterday and LOVE them. Can't wait to style them for fall..
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lanterns These lanterns look amazing on our entertainment center! We have had many compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_A2000346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (9)
    $149.99 $69.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$64.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (1)
    $99.99 $64.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Joziah Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$90.00
    Description

    Modern industrial design in a new light. A mixed media masterpiece, the Joziah pendant light merges distressed wood with antiqued silvertone metal for maximum interest and exceptional versatility.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (3)
    $199.99 $90.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Emilano Pendant Light
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$157.50
    Description

    Black-finished metal and natural tone wood combine for a rustic-modern vibe on the Emilano pendant. No matter where it’s hung, this sphere beauty is sure to be the talk of the town.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (2)
    $349.99 $157.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (29)
    $499.99 $225.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (4)
    $179.99 $149.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii