Images
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)

Item# - A2000346
Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.
  • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
  • Indoor/outdoor safe
  • Pillar candles not included
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lantern-large Width: 5.50"
  • Lantern-large Depth: 5.50"
  • Lantern-large Height: 19.00"
  • Lantern-small Width: 5.50"
  • Lantern-small Depth: 5.50"
  • Lantern-small Height: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
These are so pretty!
Jennifer B on Nov 17, 2019
I like the style
Ashley R on Oct 31, 2019
These are so pretty!
Jennifer B on Nov 17, 2019
Rustic yet classy
Tessia B on Nov 8, 2019
I like the style
Ashley R on Oct 31, 2019
Like the minimal style, good size of both, received good customer reviews, makes a great housewarming gift.
Janet W on Oct 28, 2019
I bought a set for myself and just LOVE them. They are beautiful and reasonably priced.
Julie M on Oct 17, 2019
Other reviews. Price is great!
Ty W on Oct 17, 2019
The rustic feel/look of these lanterns made this a very different yet interestingly hopeful purchase.
Jason H on Oct 9, 2019
beautiful style. simple, classic
Michelle M on Oct 8, 2019
love the design
Vanessa C on Sep 25, 2019
attractive to me
Pam P on Sep 25, 2019
I chose these lanterns since they are very versatile in my farmhouse decor.
Pamela V on Sep 20, 2019
Hoping they will looks great in the dining room.
Melissa H on Sep 11, 2019
Price and I like it
Maria V on Sep 3, 2019
I like the way they look needed something for my table
Diana H on Aug 20, 2019
I like the style!
Linda Y on Aug 17, 2019
They look so pretty and delicate. Love it from the first sight!
Sonia M on Aug 6, 2019
I bought them for myself and my sister liked them so much I bought them for her
Jeanette S on Aug 1, 2019
great deal and design!
Debra W on Jul 29, 2019
I choose this set because it goes with the farmhouse decor in my house
Nancy G on Jul 18, 2019
Entry way table decor
Mariah L on Jul 18, 2019
Nice accent
Lorie D on Jul 15, 2019
I like the look!
Debra B on Jun 25, 2019
I think it would be perfect as a centerpiece for my new rustic farmhouse dining table.
Gina J on Jun 21, 2019
My wife likes them.
Jurgen D on Jun 12, 2019
style and price
John K on Jun 8, 2019
Really cute! Great gift idea for my coworker
Ashley C on Jun 7, 2019
I am redecorating with a beach theme, and these will look great on my fireplace mantel for added touch.
Angela on May 27, 2019
Love The farmhouse look
Anthony C on May 25, 2019
Low lighting on porch
Lora B on May 15, 2019
Using on my deck for summer entertaining!
Karyn Z on May 12, 2019
For my daughter for Mother’s Day!
Brittany P on May 6, 2019
I love the style!
Robin L on Apr 11, 2019
I loved the rustic style of these lanterns. I hadn’t seen anything like them before. They are a must have for my new home.
Jennifer C on Apr 2, 2019
Rustic yet classy
Tessia B on Nov 8, 2019
Like the minimal style, good size of both, received good customer reviews, makes a great housewarming gift.
Janet W on Oct 28, 2019
What are the dimensions of each lantern? Thanks
Kim H on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Lantern-small Width: 5.50" Depth: 5.50" Height: 17.00"
Lantern-large Width: 5.50" Depth: 5.50" Height: 19.00"
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
57 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
53
4
0
0
0
Great quality
Beautiful! Look great on my bedside tables.
November 9, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love Them!
Love the industrial/farmhouse appeal. Great price for both.
They were packaged well - even with a tear in the box the glass was not damaged.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Eautiful, sturdy!!
Beautiful!!! Great quality and can’t beat the price!!!
October 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love them
If you’re debating getting these just do it! They’re so perfect
So cute. Glad I finally purchased them after looking at them for weeks!
So cute. Glad I finally purchased them after looking at them for weeks!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful and rustic
They're beautiful and look great next to my fire place
August 28, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great product
Loved these lanterns. Gives off a great farm look.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very Very Pleased
Gorgeous! Perfect! Wonderful quality for such a great price. You wont find a PAIR of lanterns this well made at this price anywhere!!! Very pleased!!!
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great quality and price!
Was exactly what I was looking for to go on top my husband's whisky barrel in his "rustic room". The quality and the price fantastic and it arrived in just two days! I will definitely make another purchase.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
AWESOME VERSATILITY
Awesome! Exactly as pictured. Can use with candle(s) OR remove glass sphere and put a plant, artificial OR live due to openness of lantern. OR fill large glass sphere with an artificial mixture of small gourds, pine cones, fall leaves etc. and then smaller one with a fall colored candle. There are endless options!
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Will order more in the future, fast shipping, app easy to use.
Love it, AWESOMELY
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $71.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Joziah Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Modern industrial design in a new light. A mixed media masterpiece, the Joziah pendant light merges distressed wood with antiqued silvertone metal for maximum interest and exceptional versatility.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watts max or CFL 8-watts max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation required
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Emilano Pendant Light
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Black-finished metal and natural tone wood combine for a rustic-modern vibe on the Emilano pendant. No matter where it’s hung, this sphere beauty is sure to be the talk of the town.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 4 type B bulbs (not included); 25-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required