Images
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2), , large
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2), , large
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2), , large
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2), , large
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2), , large
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dido Tray (Set of 2)

Item: A2000345
Original Price $49.99
Sale Price $41.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray/Black

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.
  • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
  • Indoor/outdoor safe
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Tray-large Width: 19.00"
  • Tray-large Depth: 12.75"
  • Tray-large Height: 3.00"
  • Tray-small Width: 18.00"
  • Tray-small Depth: 11.75"
  • Tray-small Height: 3.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice tray
Daniel S on Mar 16, 2020
This fits in with our home.
TRACI S on Aug 15, 2019
nice tray
Daniel S on Mar 16, 2020
Rustic and industrial looking.
jennifer s on Sep 20, 2019
This fits in with our home.
TRACI S on Aug 15, 2019
i was at the ashley store i purchased i few a wood dining table set<br />and a few other things i came across the tray and my wife really wanted them for the table
JAIME N on Apr 24, 2019
farmhouse theme
Julie O on Apr 15, 2019
Rustic and industrial looking.
jennifer s on Sep 20, 2019
i was at the ashley store i purchased i few a wood dining table set<br />and a few other things i came across the tray and my wife really wanted them for the table
JAIME N on Apr 24, 2019
Dimensions?
Loris C on May 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Tray-small Width: 18.00" Depth: 11.75" Height: 3.00"
Tray-large Width: 19.00" Depth: 12.75" Height: 3.00"
Thanks for the inquiry
4.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Trays
Cute bar and sofa table decor
May 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Metal Trays
Very nice pieces ! They fit in perfectly with my decor! Very pleased with my purchase!
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Two Trays are better than one
This was a good buy, two trays for what you could pay for one. I will check Ashley's again when looking for accessories
August 17, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Posy Tray
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $60.99
    Description

    The Posy tray was made for serving up superb style. Goldtone finished cast aluminum sets a sturdy foundation. This is the perfect fashionable piece for quickly adding versatility to your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast aluminum
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $60.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Decorative Wood and Tin 3 Tier Tray
    Original Price $184.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    This handcrafted three-tiered stand adds a dash of farmhouse charm to your kitchen island or table while helping you cut down the clutter. Carefully made by artisans from wood and metal, it has a distressed finish that makes it right at home in just about any design aesthetic or color palette.

    • Made of wood and tin
    • Distressed gray and natural wood finish
    • 3 tiers
    • Indoor use only
    • Wipe clean with dry cloth
    View All Details
    $184.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Elegant Designs Decorative "Welcome" Wood Serving Tray
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $28.99
    Description

    Freshen up your home with this white wash wooden tray! Accented with black metal handles and black text this tray is on trend to give your home that cozy farmhouse feel. Use to serve breakfast in bed, food and drinks at a party or makes for an excellant centerpiece for your dining table, kitchen counter, coffee table or ottoman.

    NEW

    • White Wash finish on wood
    • Black "Welcome" text
    • Black metal handles
    • On-trend farmhouse design
    • Tray measures L: 15.50" x W: 12" x H:2.25"
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $28.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Derex Tray
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    Corral magazines on the coffee table, house cosmetics on a vanity or simply serve a stylish breakfast in bed. No matter how it’s used, Derex mirrored glass tray delivers fabulous form with fantastic function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with champagne-finish
    • Mirrored glass bottom
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Elegant Designs Decorative "This Is Us" Wood Serving Tray
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $26.99
    Description

    Freshen up your home with this natural wooden tray! Accented with black metal handles and black text this tray is on trend to give your home that cozy farmhouse feel. Use to serve breakfast in bed, food and drinks at a party or makes for an excellant centerpiece for your dining table, kitchen counter, coffee table or ottoman.

    NEW

    • Natural Wood finish
    • Black "This is Us" text
    • Black metal handles
    • On-trend farmhouse design
    • Tray measures L: 15.50" x W: 12" x H:2.25"
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $26.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store