Images
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T217-811
Sale Price$94.99

$8/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $94.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Searching for a less-is-more look? The Diamenton chairside end table in almost black is sure to delight. Faux concrete styling on the tabletop gives the minimalist aesthetic an earthy element. And with AC power/USB slots on the side, this simply chic chairside end table has the corner on form and function.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Tabletop with faux paper concrete with a realistic matte finish
  • Paneled sides
  • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required

Weight

29 lbs. (13.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 23.25"
  • Height: 23.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 9.50"
  • Opening Depth: 20.00"
  • Opening Height: 15.63"
  • Cord length: 100.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fits in my small living room with my couch
Jeffrey F on Oct 15, 2019
It was what I was looking for because it fit between my 2 chairs and it handles my electronic charging cables nicely.
Anthony C on Jul 23, 2019
Fits in my small living room with my couch
Jeffrey F on Oct 15, 2019
I originally purchased the white with the gray top to put in my spare bedroom. I always shy away from putting furniture together. When I purchased it, I didn't realize this would have to be put together by me. It was very easy to do, no problems at all. For some reason, I tried to put the CPU that is in my office in the open space. IT FIT PERFECTLY. I was able to plug the monitor and CPU into the available outlets. I ordered the black with the gray top to put the CPU in my office. Happy
Louise K on Aug 8, 2019
It was what I was looking for because it fit between my 2 chairs and it handles my electronic charging cables nicely.
Anthony C on Jul 23, 2019
The item was what I was looking for and if it works for my living room I will be ordering another one.
Anthony C on Jul 18, 2019
price and match the decorum of the room
Kayana S on Jun 30, 2019
This is similar to the living room set I purchased from Ashley before and we are happy <br />with everything.
Gary G on Mar 30, 2019
I originally purchased the white with the gray top to put in my spare bedroom. I always shy away from putting furniture together. When I purchased it, I didn't realize this would have to be put together by me. It was very easy to do, no problems at all. For some reason, I tried to put the CPU that is in my office in the open space. IT FIT PERFECTLY. I was able to plug the monitor and CPU into the available outlets. I ordered the black with the gray top to put the CPU in my office. Happy
Louise K on Aug 8, 2019
The item was what I was looking for and if it works for my living room I will be ordering another one.
Anthony C on Jul 18, 2019
What are the inside dimensions of the space? I have a PC that is 19 height x 8 width x 19 depth that I would like to store inside.
Steven P on Apr 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The opening is 9.5" W x 20" D x 15.63" H so it looks like your computer would be too tall to fit inside!
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Nifty Side Table
This piece of furniture is the perfect addition to our living room. It is used to store laptop when not in use. The outlets on the side are an ideal alternative to crawling around trying to connect with an outlet. Price was right and the shipping was super sudden.
October 9, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love them
I love these side tables ,I bought them because I have a real small living room and didn't think regular end tables would fit ,but wasn't sure if these would do the trick ,,I was so surprise that they did and the plus they are of good quality ,I'm so happy with my purchase
September 12, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect size table
This is the perfect addition to our living room
July 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Stylish and practicable table set
The table is exactly what I was looking for. A nice sleek look to go along with a modern-looking living room design. The plug-ins work very well, and prevent guests from moving your couches around to find power outlets
July 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great table perfect for in between our chairs!
Goes perfect!
Goes perfect!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great end table
Bought it a month ago and it fits perfectly in this narrow walkway. Able to charge phone while sitting on the sofa.
August 8, 2018
Great size and look.
Purchased two of these. So far so good! Apparently you can't posted anything shorter that this.
June 12, 2018
Excellent size & convenience
Wonderful, just wish they had drawers.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great features
Bought this table a month ago to go with a gray/black/white room....this table was the first of it's kind I've seen that had the USB port and outlet IN the table. The wood/material is of average quality/thickness and should hold it with normal use, although it doesn't seem super hearty. The top is stunning and really adds to the table.
January 12, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Searching for a less-is-more look? The Diamenton chairside end table in crisp, clean white is sure to delight. Faux concrete styling on the tabletop gives the minimalist aesthetic an earthy element. And with AC power/USB slots on the side, this simply chic chairside end table has the corner on form and function.

    $94.99

    $8/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Searching for a less-is-more aesthetic? The Diamenton chairside end table in almost black is definitely dressed to impress. The table’s “floating” glass top truly elevates the contemporary design that’s enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone brackets for a touch of industrial cool. Merging function with form, it’s got an integrated AC power strip with USB slots to make life that much easier.

    $94.99

    $8/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Lightening up with a “floating” glass tabletop that adds so much modern flair, the Diamenton chairside end table merges a highly contemporary aesthetic with rustic warmth. Antique bronze-tone brackets add a touch of industrial cool. AC power and USB slots on the side make this simply chic chairside end table plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $94.99

    $8/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Lightening up with a “floating” glass tabletop that adds so much modern flair, the Diamenton chairside end table merges a highly contemporary aesthetic with rustic warmth. Antique bronze-tone brackets add a touch of industrial cool. AC power and USB slots on the side make this simply chic chairside end table plenty practical.

    $94.99

    $8/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Open-ended style. If you agree that less is more when it comes to decor, you might be open to the Deidra accessory group. We love how the center cutouts keep the look so light and airy. Beveled edging and a distressed finish complete this sharp look.

    $149.99 $127.49

    $11/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price$599.99 Sale Price$586.99
    Description

    Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $599.99 $586.99

    $49/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $586.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    $149.99 $127.49

    $11/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Makeika Floor Lamp
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$68.99
    Description

    Dare to bare with the Makeika floor lamp. Modern industrial style in a whole new light, this fabulous floor lamp simply wows with a sleek, sculptural base and open cage metal shade, suspended for added drama.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $119.99 $68.99

    $6/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $68.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii