Images
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Deunoro Accent Mirror

Item: A8010061
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $116.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Blue

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Petal to the metal. Wowing in a multifaceted blue that’s completely unexpected, the Deunoro accent mirror stands out from the crowd in such a beautiful way. Exquisite flower frame with layers of luminous metal petals is the perfect pick for bringing a touch of flirt and flair to an entry, mantel, bedroom or vanity space.
  • Mirrored glass with metal frame
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.00"
  • Depth: 3.00"
  • Height: 31.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 9.25"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .00"
  • Inner mirror Height: 9.25"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love this mirror and have it om my wish list for awhile.
Gwendolyn H on Apr 22, 2020
Matches my living room decor
Marnita s on Apr 15, 2020
I love this mirror and have it om my wish list for awhile.
Gwendolyn H on Apr 22, 2020
a statement piece
Michele Z on Apr 16, 2020
Matches my living room decor
Marnita s on Apr 15, 2020
It is a beautiful piece and matches my sitting area perfectly!
Gale S on Apr 14, 2020
cute
Alyssa C on Apr 11, 2020
Matches my furniture
Jessenia S on Apr 6, 2020
the color and design.
Kesha J on Mar 18, 2020
for the cold
gay f on Nov 29, 2019
Very pretty & will add another dimension to my décor!
JoAnn F on Sep 2, 2019
love the color and size
ja m on Jul 9, 2019
It’s just a beautiful piece!
Maria G on May 1, 2019
a statement piece
Michele Z on Apr 16, 2020
It is a beautiful piece and matches my sitting area perfectly!
Gale S on Apr 14, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
1
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
None
The accent mirror is absolutely stunning. Thank you!
February 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Mirror
Excellent product
November 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Mirror
This piece is absolutely gorgeous and really compliments our living room wall. The color is amazing and we love it. We are shocked by some of the reviews saying it is a teal color, but ours is a beautiful Navy Blue shade that shimmers.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love love love.
I love this piece. It was exactly what my living room needed. A touch of whimsy. Love it!
User submitted image
Added Jul 6, 2020
July 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It's even prettier in person.
While browsing in Ashley Furniture I spotted this beautiful mirror on the display wall and found it to be so unique. I purchased it along with a kitchen table and buffet scheduled for delivery tomorrow. The mirror is such a statement piece that no other grouping is needed.
June 30, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Not As Pictured
I wish I would have read the reviews before I purchased this mirror. It is huge and not at all navy colored as pictured. It is more of a mermaid like turquoise. I will be returning.
User submitted image
Added May 5, 2020
May 5, 2020
Rated 2 out of 5
Wish I'd been able to see this in-store
As a previous reviewer noted, this is not at all the purpley blue it appears on the website. This is more of a greenish-teal with gold flecks. Also make sure you check the dimensions because it is huge! Almost 3 ft by 3 ft. I am returning mine as it does not match my decor.
April 9, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic
Love it ! So gorgeous. You have to see it in person because it's really a teal gray and not that purplish color it looks online. It arrived in the most elaborate packaging so there's no way it could possibly be damaged which I thoroughly appreciated. It makes my room and I absolutely love it!
January 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stunning, different, pretty.
Love it!! Beautiful.
November 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful I love them
I get so many people talking about how pretty these are in my living room
November 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marenda Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $48.99
    Description

    Sleek and sultry navy blue captures your gaze on the Marenda 2-piece vase set. Sand dollar-inspired markings elevate the silhouette with contemporary flair. You’ll love its quality craftsmanship, making it durable enough for indoor and outdoor use.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $48.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maovesa Floor Lamp
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $174.99
    Description

    The Maovesa floor lamp impresses with its industrial design. The long arc, bronze finish and metal shades are simply striking, while the dimmer switch and adjustable arm and neck let you control where the triad of bulbs shine. What a perfect sofa companion that’s a mix of urban, stylish and functional.

    • Made of metal with metal mesh shades
    • Adjustable arm and neck
    • Dimmer switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $174.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brookport Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $379.99
    Description

    A fabulous find for your modern farmhouse, the Brookport accent cabinet is loaded with charm and possibilities. Smooth-gliding open-slat door provides easy access to a trio of three adjustable shelves for you to store with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Black finished door pull and hardware
    • Sliding door
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $379.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Anthony Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Home fashion reinvents itself in the Anthony pouf. Woven texture brings the 90s back in fashion. Shades of blue are appealing to modern-day interiors. Handmade tassel design makes a trendsetting statement. Sit or rest your feet in style on the supportive shape.

    • Handmade
    • Cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app