Images
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desma Accent Mirror, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Desma Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010044
Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$223.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Champagne

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Eye-catching Desma accent mirror with brushed champagne finish brings a touch of bling to the scene, whether over a living room mantel, bedroom dresser or bathroom vanity. Shapely quatrefoil frame is striking from every angle.
  • Made of polystyrene and mirrored glass
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe dry

Weight

25 lbs. (11.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 1.75"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 31.00"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .12"
  • Inner mirror Height: 31.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The size is substantial. Good value.
Diane P on Sep 2, 2019
The size is substantial. Good value.
Diane P on Sep 2, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
I liked it
I really like it and it goes with my other mirrors for my mirror collection!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Well designed mirror
Nice additional piece to the bedroom
June 9, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Good quality
Love this mirror , great price compared to similar mirrors sold elsewhere.
February 16, 2019
My Mirror
Ashley I'm doing my best in expressing how very pleased I am with my designer mirror. When I shop with you i know I'm getting the top of the line and best quality merchandise. Thanks Ashley.
October 30, 2018
Simple yet elegant
One day while furniture shopping at Ashley I came across this unexpectedly. Went home to sleep on it only because it was a bit pricey ($320). I jumped online the next day and was shocked to see it for $175. The mirror isn't heavy tho appears otherwise. Easy to hang. Clean elegant look. Perfect for an entry way.
Mirror from Ashley Furniture in entryway
Mirror from Ashley Furniture in entryway
May 29, 2018
Stunning!
I am very happy with my purchase. The mirror looks very grand hanging in my entrance.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 1, 2018
Excelente
Servicio excelente mil gracias me encanto entrega súper rapida
January 26, 2018
Beautiful!
Purchased 3 of these to fill large blank wall in living room. Just beautiful!
Size is such a wow factor for these beautiful mirrors! Well made, and look way more expensive than they cost!
September 24, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Mirror
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Moroccan-inspired mirror is stunning on its own, but also proves that more is better. Make a bold statement and hang a series of mirrors (each sold separately) to create a large-scale Moorish pattern. Semi-metallic finish lets the wood grain show through, adding an organic feel.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of wood and glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe until dry
    • Easel back; wall hanger
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents Fairytale Mirror
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$195.99
    Description

    Sporting a shapely silhouette and antiqued nickel-tone finish for a touch of romance, the Fairytale mirror is sure to be a dreamy addition to a bedroom, living space or entryway. This designer accent mirror is prewired for vertical hanging.

    • Qualities for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of metal and mirrored glass
    • Wire hanger for vertical hanging
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe dry
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $195.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $195.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Delia Wall Art
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    High art made highly affordable. Rich with hand-textured detailing—making each piece one of a kind—the Delia abstract gallery wrapped canvas wall art is a splash of brilliance for those with fine taste and a realistic budget.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Mirror
    Original Price$275.00 Sale Price$253.00
    Description

    The quatrefoil shape might date back to the Renaissance, but it’s never been more on trend than now. This unique statement piece is composed of three stacked quatrefoils that join to form one elegant mirror. Make a statement and line a wall with several of these striking mirrors.

    • Clean with glass cleaner; wipe dry
    • Strap hanger
    • Glass mirror
    • Handmade wood frame with antiqued finish
    View All Details
    $275.00
    $253.00

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $253.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • JACOBO Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Engage in a festival of hues with the Jacobo wall art. Abstract lattice design is vibrant with blue, yellow, red and orange. Hand-painting makes each rendering a unique work of art. What an exciting splash of color for any room in your home.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to the hand-painted process, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required