Images
  • Desi Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desi Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desi Accent Mirror, , large
  • Desi Accent Mirror, , large
Details

Desi Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010062
Original Price $84.99
Sale Price $72.24
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about a cool turn on contemporary style. Wowing with its fancifully twisted metal frame that naturally goes with the flow, the Desi accent mirror in luminous silvertone is more than a mirror, and more like a work of art.
  • Mirrored glass with metal frame
  • I-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

7 lbs. (3.18 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.50"
  • Depth: 1.25"
  • Height: 45.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Mirror-small: 3.25"
  • Mirror-extra small: 2.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It will be perfect over my Ashley bed.
sherry m on Apr 8, 2020
its unique and i think it will be good in my guest bedroom.
MARIA H on Feb 13, 2020
It will be perfect over my Ashley bed.
sherry m on Apr 8, 2020
Needed a bold piece for my dining room wall. Purchased 2 to achieve the bold look I was looking for.
TONYA H on Feb 23, 2020
its unique and i think it will be good in my guest bedroom.
MARIA H on Feb 13, 2020
It's odd shape. It will fit with my new sofa
NITA R on Oct 22, 2019
I need something in my living room on the wall. This was perfect.
NAKIA T on Sep 14, 2019
Because of the design
Arrissa Y on May 27, 2019
Needed a bold piece for my dining room wall. Purchased 2 to achieve the bold look I was looking for.
TONYA H on Feb 23, 2020
It's odd shape. It will fit with my new sofa
NITA R on Oct 22, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Nice accent piece
Great addition to my home. It was just what I needed!
September 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice alternative to a canvas print
Just what the wall needed. Very happy with this purchase.
Just what the wall needed. Very happy with this purchase.
Just what the wall needed. Very happy with this purchase.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Very Happy!
Very happy with this piece!
May 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Birthday gift
I gave it as a gift for my daughter for her birthday. She love it
January 21, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
This wall
Love it - it looks really nice above my fire place
July 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Accent Mirror
Absolutely love this accent mirror. It looks beautiful in my foyer. I got it on sale, great value
Accent Mirror
Accent Mirror
January 28, 2019
Beautiful mirror
The design and color is so classy and exquisite. It’s very beautiful hanging on my wall.
November 29, 2018
Perfect accent piece for bare wall!
Very pleased! Arrived quickly and was efficiently packaged! Looks just like pic online. Generous in size. Very lightweight and easy to hang.
August 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkburg Accent Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    Simple structures make for the coolest designs. Uncomplicated and straightforward in its presentation, the Larkburg accent table brings urban sophistication to your space with a faux concrete finish and black base. Open on one side for storage, this piece adds an industrial flair in an instant.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and faux concrete
    • Black finish
    • Side storage
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $111.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dinara Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Give your classic style a modern edge with the Dinara accent chair. The diamond tufted back and dove gray color combine to create an elevated piece that pays homage to time-honored design while remaining entirely current.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Diamond tufted back
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and t-seat cushion
    • Turned wood legs in light brown finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $739.99
    Sale Price $628.99
    Description

    Wowing with exquisite quatrefoil framing, made all the more dramatic with the contrast of clear glass, the Fossil Ridge 4-door cabinet serves up an easy-elegant aesthetic sure to satisfy. The light and lovely finish brings a relaxed sensibility to the scene.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Gray distressed finish
    • Black-finished metal hardware
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $739.99
    $628.99

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $628.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app