Images
  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L370974
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $224.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown/Gold Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double the light and double the style. Desana table lamps has two wired columns that produce ambient lighting through the silky beige shade. Ornate details and aged finish give the look of a high-end antique.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • On/off switch
  • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
  • 2 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed

Weight

28 lbs. (12.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.25"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 32.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 96.00"
  • Shade Width: 12.75"
  • Shade Depth: 17.75"
  • Shade Height: 11.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.8 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
0
0
1
Great features
I bought these lamps the day that I brought my leather furniture and I am so glad the sales associate helped me pick them out.
September 21, 2018
Great lamps!
Really adds class to my new office. It is a great add to the floor lamp. Great products.
September 18, 2018
Worst lamps ever
Don't waste your money on purchasing this model of lamps. They look nice online. Putting together is a little difficult. You have to be careful because the hardware will strip easy, comes loose often, and doesn't stand straight. The top piece that keeps the shade on is crooked. One of the light legs is off to the side with no way to bend it straight. I also purchased the tall matching lamp & it broke putting it together. Bottom piece stripped out & middle section chipped while screwing the two pieces together. Hope the other products from Ashley Furniture are better quality then this lamp set. Very disappointed
September 18, 2018
Beautiful lamps!
These lamps are stunning in our living room! We love them.
August 16, 2018
LAMPS
I brought them a week ago, love them saw them at another location that carries Ashley products, but they where not priced as a set. .
July 17, 2018
Perfect lamps
These lamps are perfect for our bedroom. They give just the right lighting affect and fit with our decor perfectly. I get happy each time I see them because they are truly lovely.
May 3, 2018
Good quality for the price
i saw this table lamp at Ashley store before I'm about to buy with the full price Im glad I change my mind..after almost 5 months I saw this lamp online with a discounted price and I never hesitate to order it because I knew how its looks like in person ....
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 25, 2018
Beautiful
I brought these lamps for my bedroom. All I can say is simply beautiful, worth every penny
December 31, 2017
Desana lamps set
I bought these about a month ago and I am very excited I did. The lamps are beautiful however when I received the lamps one of the bars were loose that holds the lamp and shade together.. I tried tightening or screwing the bar in hoping it would work and didn't have any luck. Overall the lamps are beautiful very elegant and they arrived pretty fast I am very happy I bought them
December 8, 2017
beautiful night stand.
Beautiful night stand its worth the price.i recommend it.
July 25, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • North Shore Accent Chair
    Sale Price $499.00
    Description

    Old World inspiration is irresistibly stylish and a comfortable place to chat and unwind. North Shore chair’s grand curves are softened with rich tapestry upholstery. Cushioning is firm and inviting, from the box seat to shapely back. Classical plumes and medallions highlight the exposed frame.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    • Rayon/polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.00

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kira Queen Panel Bed
    N/A
    Description

    With its sculptural details, the Kira queen panel bed carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Bathed in a sleek, dark finish, it simply exudes sophistication. Rake-style headboard design keeps the look decidedly open and airy. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of veneers and wood
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kira Media Chest
    Sale Price $529.99
    Description

    With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira media chest carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged-bronze tone. With three ample drawers and two open cubbies for your media equipment, form and function are well in tune.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 3 drawers
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $529.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kira Nightstand
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira nightstand carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged-bronze tone. Its great bedside manner is enhanced with two smooth-gliding storage drawers.

    • 2 drawers
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Ainslie Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Scrolled metal base gives this high-style table lamp just enough added flair. Open, cutout base lightens the mood beautifully.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CFL; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Amerigin Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    No matter if your aesthetic is modern or classic. The Amerigin table lamp offers the kind of clean-lined, structured and simply elegant look that’s always in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with square hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Natane Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Shed light on Cubist style. From every angle, the Natane lamps are simply striking. The base is richly finished in a faux wood effect, which pops beautifully when paired with a crisp white tapered shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Two-tone dark wood-color finish
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Maizah Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    Wowing with champagne-shaded glass and chrome-tone sheen, the Maizah table lamp is clearly for those who have their sights set on high glam. Simply chic drum shade is a beautiful counterpoint to the dramatically shaped base.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • Pull chain switch
    • 2 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Glyn Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Eye-catching curves ahead. Glyn metal table lamp showcases an exquisitely turned base and elegant bell shade. The rich finish and textured champagne shade offer a sophisticated look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Includes bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app