Images

  • Desana Floor Lamp, , large
  • Desana Floor Lamp, , large
  • Desana Floor Lamp, , large
  • Desana Floor Lamp, , large

Details

Desana Floor Lamp

Item# - L370971
Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$149.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown/Gold Finish

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double the light and double the style. Desana floor lamp has two wired columns that produce ambient lighting through the silky beige shade. Ornate details and aged finish give the look of a high-end antique.
  • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 2 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
  • On/off foot switch

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.25"
  • Depth: 14.25"
  • Height: 66.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 96.00"
  • Shade Width: 14.25"
  • Shade Depth: 20.00"
  • Shade Height: 12.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Desana Floor Lamp is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp Love this floor lamp! It really looks great in my office and give it a classy look
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lamp Pleased would strongly recommend. Looks rich and color is great
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp We brought one 2 months ago and decided to buy another one.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good arrived as shown, bit of a pain to assemble, not good instructions.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look! I bought these lamps a month ago and I Love them. They are elegant and gives off just the right amount of lighting for the room
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I was surprised to find this floor lamp. It is exactly what I was looking for to match my table lamps and complete the Family Room decor.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Not worth the money spent. Too many pieces to put it together...poor quality
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good quality I bought three of these and I wish I did not. They do not hold up over time. They are not sturdy.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_L370971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Oakleigh Floor Lamp
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Spindle-style floor lamp shines among many different styles. Clean finish lends beautifully to vintage or industrial decor, while Oakleigh’s classic shape is all traditional. Light tan hardback shade has taupe trim that complements a variety of color schemes.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (13)
    $239.99 $119.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii