Images
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Derekson 60" TV Stand

Item: EW0200-168
Original Price $339.99
Sale Price $199.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Multi Gray Derekson 60" TV Stand, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $339.99
Sale Price $199.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Derekson 60" TV Stand, , large
Derekson 60" TV Stand
Item: EW0200-168
$339.99
$199.99

Color: Multi Gray Derekson 60" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: EW0200-124
$160.00
$111.99

Color: Multi Gray Derekson Pier, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Make the Derekson 63-inch TV stand with fireplace option the center of attention with its popular urban eclectic style. Its rustic finish over a replicated pine grain creates an authentic natural look for your home entertainment area. You'll love its functionality. Open and closed-door storage with adjustable shelving accommodate media needs.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Butcher block finish over replicated pine grain
  • Pulls in gunmetal finish
  • Center open storage area
  • 2 side storage areas with cabinet doors
  • 3 adjustable/removable shelves
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes

Weight

95 lbs. (43.09 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 24.33"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 94.25"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 15.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 72.00"
  • Media opening Width: 60.00"
  • Media opening Depth: 15.75"
  • Media opening Height: 35.00"
  • Opening Width: 23.00"
  • Opening Depth: 15.75"
  • Opening Height: 19.50"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 16.50"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
PRICE
Shawn H on Apr 21, 2020
It matches my bedroom set!
Stephine V on Apr 15, 2020
PRICE
Shawn H on Apr 21, 2020
The design is perfect and the look will complete our room
Kathleen L on Apr 19, 2020
It matches my bedroom set!
Stephine V on Apr 15, 2020
It's so unique looking. It was the only TV stand in my price range that I could find that would go good with a granite couch and whitewash coffee table.
Emily H on Apr 1, 2020
LIKE THE LOOK
Erin P on Mar 30, 2020
price
cassie h on Mar 26, 2020
The design is perfect and the look will complete our room
Kathleen L on Apr 19, 2020
It's so unique looking. It was the only TV stand in my price range that I could find that would go good with a granite couch and whitewash coffee table.
Emily H on Apr 1, 2020
does this come fully assembled?
LEON F on Sep 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have added the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/ew0200-168.pdf
Will a 65" flatscreen fit on this?
Victoria P on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a 65" will fit.
does this stand come fully assembled?
LEON F on Sep 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is the link to the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/ew0200-168.pdf
There are two lists of dimensions. One says 60" wide and the other under additional dimensions says 94.25". Which is the correct dimensions?
Cindy on Apr 29, 2021
BEST ANSWER: General Dimensions: Metric
60" W x 15.75" D x 24.33" H

Inches
: 60" W x 15.75" D x 24.33" H
More Dimensions:
Assembled entertainment center
: 94.25" W x 15.75" D x 72" H
Media opening
: 60" W x 15.75" D x 35" H
Opening
: 23" W x 15.75" D x 19.5" H
Door opening (2)
: 16.5" W x 15.75" D x 19.5" H
Does this unit have any slots at the back for wire management?
Simon A on Jul 6, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes 😃
Will this stand hold a 75inch tv?2
Claudia F on Jul 18, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Hi Claudia,
I have a 55inch tv and there is still about 5 inches on each side of the stand.
Hopefully this help!
4.3 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
10
3
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love it
Bought for husband and he loves it. Looks beautiful and his 65inch tv fits perfectly.Sent the link to my friend because she loves ours and wants one of her own. Would recommend it to all my friends and family.
Derekson 60" TV Stand
Derekson 60" TV Stand
July 4, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the look
We love the look, and assembly was simple.
User submitted image
Added Jun 22, 2021
June 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful piece of furniture
I purchased this piece of furniture a few weeks ago, and then had TaskRabbit assemble it. It took him just over an hour. It is beautiful. It is a very heavy piece of furniture though. It takes at least two people to lift the box. I had a hard time getting it over the threshold in my house because I was unable to lift the box even those few inches. Once in, I had to scoot/push it across the room. Once assembled, it's the same thing. I can't move it at all. But it is a nice beautiful stand that looks really nice in my living room.
June 8, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Pleased with purchase
Unboxing the material, I notice several small nicks and scratches but outside of that I’m pleased with the stand. Assembly wasn’t super easy but it wasn’t too difficult neither. Surprisingly, it was delivered on the original date provided.
User submitted image
Added May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
nice TV stand
It’s a really nice tv stand, but not as easy to assemble as what I’ve read in the past reviews. Wood quality is good. My Tv is a 65inch and it’s fits perfect
Derekson 60" TV Stand
Derekson 60" TV Stand
Derekson 60" TV Stand
April 29, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Derek son 60 tv stand
i absolutely love it. it really looks great and has lots of room for what i need,
April 5, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Perfect TV media
Nice TV media, it was really easy to install. I brought the electric fireplace separately and installed it, which was just as easy. The only problem I had is one of the pieces in the box was halfway split, so I assemble it anyway. Called Asley's and they are sending the part.
I really like the Dereckson.
Very nice!
Very nice!
April 4, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Love it! Easy to put together and well made!
User submitted image
Added Mar 23, 2021
March 23, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it‼️
I love it!!! Fits perfectly in my living room
March 14, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice
Pretty for the price
User submitted image
Added Mar 8, 2021
March 8, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Trinell 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $223.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell TV stand. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while faux metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Opt for the optional fireplace insert (sold separately) for added warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic plank finish and replicated oak grain
    • 2 storage cabinets (each with an adjustable shelf) and removable/adjustable center shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $223.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $489.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • Open media equipment cubby
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray/brown finish
    • Silvertone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
    • Faux metal top and sides
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand will immediately engage you. The slight breakfront shape is a rare find and an ideal fit among traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Multiple cubbies and glass-door enclosed shelves organize your audio/video components and plenty of extras. Sold separately, an electric fireplace fits neatly in the center cubby.

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app